Introducing myself

14 54
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago

Who I am?

Hello everyone!! This is shahzaman pathan from interior sindh,pakistan, I have joined noise.cash for so many months and heard alot about the read.cash but unfortunatly I have no friends on read.cash who can support and guide me but I am very confident to explore it very well and my read.cash fellows will surely help me out when ever I stuck into difficulty... So it was my little bit introduction

My education and my aim?!

Firstly I wanna tell you that I am basically the student of computet sciece field and recently I have completed my 3rd year of bachlors life!! As for me my aim is to be self strong and to learn new thing/technologies time by time which are coming in our life because without interacting with new thing you will stop your self at one position...

My views about life

Life!!! Actually life is not all about just thinking for our own profit and keep sliding others at one side but the real meaning of life is not help other and bring a smile on the face of sad person because when he smiles then surly the blessing for you will come out and that feels alot but what we do? We choose the life as a race but we are wrong life not a race until you set it as a race

So friends it was my very tiny introduction but InshaAllah soon will some with a bang article till then keep smiling and supporting

Image credit: UnSplash

Sponsors of Shezzy
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 10.73
$ 10.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Sponsors of Shezzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It is a wonderful plateform where you will learn a lot . Good contents highly appreciated and rewarded . Hope you will enjoy the stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dear I am enjoying here and hopefully you will also enjoy here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start, making an interesting article, would love to see if it is about BitcoinCash, hope you enjoy staying here in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dear I have written the article hope you will have some time to read it ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. Good to know from you. I wish you success ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear and thanks for welcoming me with a gift😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform. This platform is really good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dear it seem very awesome platform thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as mine you know coz i already knew and earn in noisecash and i've heard about read cash. And its 7 months ago but thanks to my friend because she introduce to me the readcash. By the way i am also new here. Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here dear... It's our responsibilty now to take ourselves up best of luck for your journey hopefully will see you again ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when I introduced my self to the class I felt so nervous...I have no idea why I feel like that ...but I think this is because I am facing new face and it the time we're getting to know each other..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that's the main reason to know what will be their reaction hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Especially when making fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

...yupz....how about do we have the same experience haha....but at end those classmates are so comfortable

$ 0.00
2 years ago