@baned activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My part in the pay it forward chain
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why seek validation?
2 years ago: published the article
Avoid Violence
2 years ago: published the article
You should be your top priority
2 years ago: published the article
We see things differently
2 years ago: published the article
Why do I exist
2 years ago: published the article
Sometimes You need to go back
2 years ago: published the article
Gratitude
2 years ago: published the article
Letting go can be sometimes difficult
2 years ago: published the article
Bonding
2 years ago: published the article
Learn to always show love
2 years ago: published the article
Relax
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have you been sleeping well?"
Hahah that’s what I believed too until i made my research. False information spread alot
2 years ago: published the article
Have you been sleeping well?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency in the next decade"
Hmmm Mummy GO words of hell. Haha it has really alleviated poverty in the lives of many
2 years ago: published the article
Cryptocurrency in the next decade
2 years ago: published the article
Procrastination a killer of dreams
2 years ago: published the article
Why you should eat before work
2 years ago: published the article
What’s next
2 years ago: published the article
I've packed my bags
2 years ago: published the article
How to make money
2 years ago: published the article
Cryptocurrency the Future
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some People Are Not Ready - Say No."
Haha the other statement got me laughing Haha
2 years ago: published the article
Do you love yourself?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life is an Exchange"
Well said my man. That's it, life is like cryptocurrency trading haha
2 years ago: published the article
Life is an Exchange
2 years ago: published the article
The memories still hurts
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Journey wasn’t smooth 2"
Well, all is in the past now. We aren’t friends again and I don’t want to be friends with her anymore
2 years ago: published the article
Movie Night
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bzzzt- 4th Ink"
Oh okay. No problem expecting it on noise haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bzzzt- 4th Ink"
Oh you didn’t show the picture when the artist is done 😭
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Journey wasn’t smooth 2"
Hehe my guy. I thank my God oo. The continues tomorrow. Thanks for reading
2 years ago: published the article
The Journey wasn’t smooth 2
2 years ago: published the article
The Journey wasn’t smooth
2 years ago: published the article
Sacrifices must be made
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tried and Tired?
2 years ago: published the article
Can Nigeria be better?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Book Fanatic "
Oh great. You can try them out. But for me? It’s. No No haha 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Book Fanatic "
Haha well it depends on the book
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Book Fanatic "
Oh that’s great. Well I don’t see myself reading any one haha 😂
2 years ago: published the article
A Book Fanatic
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why are you not using BITCOINCASH?"
That’s great man! Keep adding some more knowledge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
比特币现金(Bitcoin Cash)2022 升级
2 years ago: commented on the article "Criticism"
Lots of times. But I learn to do away with negative people
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet the artist behind Noodsly "
This nft of a thing I’m really going to go into it. People are making tons of money from it
2 years ago: published the article
Why are you not using BITCOINCASH?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who is behind the wheels"
Imagine bro! Just go snap and also deceive other people! It’s sad man
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who is behind the wheels"
Busayo, thanks for a comment like this
2 years ago: published the article
Who is behind the wheels
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I met music "
Yeah I like one of the songs easy on me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brace Up.
2 years ago: published the article
How I met music
2 years ago: commented on the article "Perfect Crime"
Well I just came about a week ago
2 years ago: commented on the article "Long-Term Potential of Bitcoin Cash, An Oversight..."
You just hit the nail on the head by saying they are afraid to lose their audience.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A proposal to crowdfund better BCH infrastructure
2 years ago: commented on the article "A proposal to crowdfund better BCH infrastructure"
haha you seem to be harsh on crowdfund. you got reason though.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Completion of the first CryptoWoo Flipstarter
2 years ago: commented on the article "Completion of the first CryptoWoo Flipstarter"
This is great man, and you are doing great making BCH popular. You are doing the will of the BCH community, keep it up man!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHN Financial Report 2021-11-24
2 years ago: commented on the article "Like Candles, Their Flames Are Extinguished in a P..."
This is sad, I read about your post on noise and it broke my heart. I hope you get better from this sad experience
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Sunday again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Sunday again."
Sunday seem to have a lot of messages for us.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best theory I love most
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Documentary on Bitcoin Cash adoption in Venezuela
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Happiest Are The Saddest
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The grass is blue ..
2 years ago: commented on the article "A walk in my neighborhood "
Oh oh. The keep an eye on me I have a new article in mind to post
2 years ago: commented on the article "How did your day go?"
Thanks alot
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Productive Day On A Hot Sunday"
Yeah i am on the Telegram group
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's A Miracle!"
Oh thanks alot
2 years ago: published the article
A walk in my neighborhood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Productive Day On A Hot Sunday
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Productive Day On A Hot Sunday"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things I say to myself"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Quest for perfection"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Quest for perfection
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rape: a plague to be cured"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rape: a plague to be cured
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience with a bitcoin cash merchant"
I’m surprised by this article. BCH is banned in Nigerian . I’m curious as to where I can purchase good with BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience with a bitcoin cash merchant
2 years ago: commented on the article "How did your day go?"
Hmmm. Yeah school can be so time taking. Great I would like to see your new article
2 years ago: commented on the article "We were on the verge of death!"
I like that you are keeping you spirit high. That’s great. and thanks for promising to visit my article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choose wisely
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On a Day Like This
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to manage 6kg Cooking Gas for about 6 months b..."
This is great my Lady. All Nigerians need to see this as we know how the sudden increase in the price of LPG has affected our daily budget
2 years ago: commented on the article "How did your day go?"
Haha I like being indoors too as I do not get the heat of the sun on my skin
2 years ago: commented on the article "How did your day go?"
Hehe 🙃 thanks a lot man. and thank for the gift
2 years ago: commented on the article "True love Entanglement"
Yes my man. I’m keeping my eye on you too
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bucketlist"
You have a lot of items in your bucket haha. Hope you can carry them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "We were on the verge of death!"
I hope you find the strength to fight all your battles. I saw your post from noise cash I’m Forbescover
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We were on the verge of death!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How did your day go?"
Thanks for the gift too
2 years ago: commented on the article "How did your day go?"
Thanks a lot man! I hope to see you around
2 years ago: commented on the article "Subsidy Removal"
This is Forbescover from noise. I am waiting for the drama this thing would cause 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "What makes me happy!"
Christmas, reading, writing, anime sounds like fun man! What anime are you presently watching?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What makes me happy!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Perfect Crime
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We met a mermaid at the river
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True love Entanglement
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different Voices In My Head!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Checklist before November Ends
2 years ago: commented on the article "Digital Everything"
Yes. I am planning on doing my masters degree and PhD
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I can do to help bitcoin cash become generally adopted
2 years ago: commented on the article "Steps to setup metamask for smartBCH."
This is really an information that I was looking for when I started BCH newbies see this and use the info here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Steps to setup metamask for smartBCH.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Digital Everything
2 years ago: published the article
How did your day go?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Throwback Thursday: Sweet Gum Woods and Some Punks"
Thank you my lady.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Throwback Thursday: Sweet Gum Woods and Some Punks
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Abortion will never be my option"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Abortion will never be my option
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better Days Ahead
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Too Busy To Live?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is It Now Time To Quit? "
Yeah yeah.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is It Now Time To Quit?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kind Words Cost Nothing
2 years ago: commented on the article "It’s time to give up"
You are correct man. Nothing actually worth our safety
2 years ago: published the article
It’s time to give up
2 years ago: commented on the article "A belt made of watches!"
Very true my friend and thank you for the upvote
2 years ago: commented on the article "A superwoman"
Yeah and thanks a lot 🥺
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keep Giving To All
2 years ago: published the article
About myself