Avoid Violence

0 19
Avatar for baned
Written by
2 years ago

I've traveled to many countries and met different people, language barriers, but I always try to find a way to communicate with them and make friends.

I love to travel and see the world through my eyes, I like to share my experiences with people, and listen to them when they recognize me.

I always try to avoid violence, just as many other people, we should never use violence as a way to resolve a conflict, violence is almost harmful to both parties. Conflict can be resolved by listening to each other and finding a middle ground, we must try in every way possible that does not lead to violence.

I want to find ways to reduce violence on the earth. Using bans and restriction will never resolve our conflicts. Violence is almost harmful to both parties. Violence is not the solution.

I am really proud of the people who knows how to resolve their conflicts without violence. Violence is not the solution we need. Violence should be the last way to resolve a conflict.

Violence is almost harmful to both party. We should always find a way to resolve our conflicts without violence. Violence is the most extreme form of human disagreement.

In face of a problem,almost all people will have some kind of attitude or tendency,as long as they have time and opportunity,they will eventually show it in word or action.

I am Bane and I live in peace. I have always believed violence is not the way. I have always advised everyone that is there is a way to resolve a situation without violence, always look for that other way as long as it is better than violence.

Bane grew up being an anti-violence superhero. Bane doesn't want others to feel what he felt like when he was in the Home. Today, he dreams of going to his very own home, one day.

Bane will do whatever it takes to fulfill his dream. He knows that if he is to succeed, he has to follow his own advice. This will be a hard journey but Bane believes in himself and in his dreams and will not give up on them any time soon.

I advise everyone that is there is a way to resolve a situation without violence, always look for that other way as long as it is better than violence.

A lot of people spend their whole lives trying to show they are better than someone else and when they do that they put themselves in a negative situation.

Violence simply isn't needed in today's society and I would advise people to not even try it and look for another way out of situations, because scared or angry are not the right reasons to fight someone.

1
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for baned
Written by
2 years ago

Comments