Here I am. Who am I?

8 31
Avatar for IvanSlait
2 years ago

Here I am, introducing myself. I'm Ivan, I'm 25 years old and I'm a student of History already graduated at the three-year degree. I'm concluding my studies for the master degree. I approached the world of BitcoinCash for almost a year now. I've been very active on Noise.Cash and now I'm trying to try and write some articles here on read.Cash.

I would have a lot of topics to talk about since besides studying I have many passions including sports, healthy living and music. Besides that I am also a bartender and when I can I try to work. Perhaps my greatest passion is actually building drinks.

Coming back to the presentation, in the past I have also written sports articles for a regional newspaper here in Italy...it could be an added value to my writing...

Connecting to my writing, I really like to make long streams of consciousness but, since I am not an English native speaker and I help myself with a translator, maybe the final result would lose some of its sense since the original is written in Italian.

Maybe I could write some short stories?

I like the idea. That's it, I've decided. I'm going to start working on a series of short stories and post them here.

Thanks everyone and have a great day.

Italian Version

Eccomi, mi presento. Sono Ivan, ho 25 anni e sono uno studente di Storia già laureato alla triennale. Sto concludendo gli studi per la aurea magistrale. Mi sono approcciato al mondo di BitcoinCash da quasi un anno ormai. Sono stato molto attivo su Noise.Cash e ora sto cercando di provare a scrivere qualche articolo qui su read.Cash.

Avrei tanti argomenti di cui parlare visto che oltre allo studio ho molte passioni tra cui lo sport, la vita sana e la musica. Oltre a ciò sono anche un bartender e quando posso cerco di lavorare. Forse la mia più grande passione è proprio quella di costruire drinks.

Tornando alla presentazione, nel passato ho anche scritto articoli di cronaca sportiva su un quotidiano regionale qui in Italia.. potrebbe essere un valore aggiunto alla mia scrittura..

Collegandomi alla scrittura mi piace molto fare dei lunghi flussi di coscienza ma, siccome non sono madrelingua inglese e mi aiuto con un traduttore, forse il risultato finale perderebbe un pò il suo senso dato che l'originale viene scritto in italiano.

Potrei forse scrivere dei racconti..?

Mi piace l'idea. Ecco ci siamo, ho deciso. Inizierò a lavorare su una serie di racconti e a pubblicarli qui.

grazie a tutti e buona giornata.

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Musician
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @moonlight22
Avatar for IvanSlait
2 years ago

Comments

Weclome to read as well :) I would like to read some short stories from you, or spport ofcourse, Im sport fan so that would be interesting to me :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ciao Ivan, piacere di Conoscerti e che dirti pure io ho iniziato da poco ad usare Read.cash speriamo di poterlo usare al meglio.

Buon Giovedì e Buona "Scrittura"!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ciao, grazie del supporto. Speriamo si :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tempo, pazienza e pratica! Ci servono solo queste cose e ci riusciremo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also new here my friend and I am a recent graduate.

I do sports and I majorly play tennis you can check my article out. I posted an article about my self

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wellcome Ivan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago