First Documentary on Bitcoin Cash adoption in Venezuela

11 644
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

The city of Barquisimeto Venezuela is located in the west central part of the country, and is the fourth most populated city in Venezuela, with a population of more than 1,059,092 people.

Watch here the documentary 👇👇👇👇

In this Documentary you can listen to ordinary people talking about Bitcoin Cash and the benefits, they know that the world of cryptocurrencies is the future, and I believe we are planting the seed.

I want to thank everyone who made this work possible in the year 2021 in Venezuela. Thanks to @SatoshisAngels @blancomorao @AkaneYokoo for being a team of high prestige in the world of Bitcoin Cash and for supporting us in everything necessary to affiliate all these businesses.

If you liked this documentary, comment and give me your opinion, I need to know what you can contribute, what solutions you offer, what are your ideas and give it a vote so that we can continue working.

17
$ 47.12
$ 17.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 15.00 from @btcfork
$ 9.99 from @BCHisfuture
+ 10
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

Comments

Hi dear Roberto!

A couple of days ago I shared this video on noise.cash because I found it really interesting. What a coincidence that I discover now that this profile exists on read.cash! (shame on me!)

So, I want to take this opportunity to thank you for your work of BCH spreading in Venezuela (specially in Barquisimeto), but also for giving me the opportunity to know a little more about your beautiful country and it's beautiful people . Great job! Greetings from Spain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excelente ... no te de verguenza solo estamos descubriendo mas gente es todo ...

Hablemos en español soy de venezuela

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lo sé lo se. Era por respetar el idioma del artículo y sus lectores XD. De verdad, muchas gracias por ese video.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir please I want to ask you one question that how you got sponsorship here...if you give me a tip I will definitely try for sure and your article was super...thank you for sharing it with us...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great my friend. I like how you are actively pushing cryptocurrency and especially BCH, my journey to cryptocurrency started with BCH when my brother introduced me to noise.cash When I joined the BCH community, I get to understand that payment is just so easy by using cryptocurrency. Just look at how this platform pays us, very easy.

What actually attracted me to this post is because I saw a lot of reward on a less than 1 mins post so I check it out and I found that your post is short but you are doing great stuff here.

You are doing the will of BCH keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are attracted to publications for a less than one minute publication you are doing things wrong here.

The normal thing is that people like original and relevant articles, I do what I like and that's why I have fans, try to be more observant.

Another thing, you are not so involved here just to get reward because you are going to frutrar, just take into account what you have earned with facebook and the time you have using it and now look, read cash has not even more than 3 years and you can already get more than $ 10 for each publication, that's it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm now very interested in BCH. I love read.cash now because it trained me to write an article day by day to improve my writing skills while earning. Thank you ❤😊💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, thanks to you .. but look the other way to earn Bitcoin Cash, is to use it as better money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welldone sir this requires a lot of work thank you for pushing our dear bitcoin cash forwardc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you for your words, we keep on working

$ 0.00
2 years ago