All my favorite foods

30 58
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Foods, Experience, Taste

We all have favorite foods so I know you will also taste the ones I always want to eat haha. But I will also share with you the foods that I do not want to eat And of course I will not lose the dessert when there is money inevitably buy haha.

*Dish*

Adobong manok with spicy

Image Source

Since I was a child, that dish is often cooked at home because it is easy to cook and we really get more rice when our dish is Adobong Manok with Spicy.

To our pinoys and pinays, the adobo will not really be lost because it is so delicious.

I don't know what else to say haha ​​I almost have too many of my favorites but of course the ones I often eat are just budget meals haha. .

Alamang with Spicy

Image Source

It's also one of my favorites, it's often in manga but it's also delicious with rice, especially when accompanied by fried eggplant, the rice is really low in the pot haha.

For the Ilocanos there, especially those in Pangasinan, the alamang is really delicious .

Kaldereta Ribs

Image Source

We can only cook that once when there is a birthday, or every Christmas or New Year. It's also one of my mom's specialties that I want to learn but I can't because I haven't done it yet haha ​​until I think first ..

Ginataang hipon with Papaya

Image Source

This I learned from my mom she is easy to cook so I learned immediately.it's papa's favorite dish so mama often cooks it even though mama loves to cook papa's favorite so as well as we children it became our favorite it's good that I really don't have any allergies to the dish, most of them have allergies to seafoods...

I'm already very hungry for the dish so I don't want to lose anything else in this article.

Spaghetti

Image Source

I'm not fond of pancit so I'm really just pure spaghetti haha ​​any kind of cooked spaghetti. But most of the people who prepare pancit actually cook because the ingredients and vegetables are cheap, so they usually cook it ..

*Dessert*

Ice Cream

Image Source

Since I was a child, I always bought ice cream from my mom for the one in the cup. .but now there is nothing forbidden because he is cold and relieves stress and relaxes the head.

Chocolate

Image Source

All of us, maybe since we were kids, we like chocolate, right? 😊 if not, I'm just my favorite haha of our neighbors when .someone sends them from abroad.

*Street foods*

Bopis

Image Source

My favorite of the street food before I don't eat because I said it's not delicious but my friends forced me because they forced me to eat haha ​​while it took because we are just near the street food shops bopis that I always buy because the sauce is delicious .

Isaw

Image Source

When I was still studying, when I couldn't think of anything to eat, I bought isaw but I didn't put vinegar or sauce. But I stopped because he was really bad for his body. .

Betamax or Dugo

Image Source

Who eats ?

Is he delicious too? Because I don't eat that, I don't trip him even if I just look at him haha ​​but the others are delicious.

I eat everything except for betamax, I don't know when I really don't want to, I don't really eat non .. .in fact, I'm also a little picky about food, it's not just weak in my taste, it's just like beef because my mom doesn't eat beef either, I'm not either ss vegetables are alutbati and okra because it's too thick so I don't eat it other vegetables are eaten .

Author's Note :

since I was young, I haven't eaten all the food because of the poverty, so that's all I can eat on our table. But my dream is to eat expensive foods haha ​​.

Lead Image

16
$ 18.66
$ 18.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 9
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Foods, Experience, Taste

Comments

Oh my gosh I got hungry just by reading this. Whoa... I should make an article about my fave food too. Haha. Good thing you also don't have any food allergy or else it will be a sad life. haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos lahat po yan ay gusto ko din pero yung bopis lang ppnang hindi ko alam. Yung dugo po natikman ko na din okay naman po ang lasa nya pero mas gusto ko pa rin po yung isaw. Yung adobo naman po na may sili ang sarap nun. Spaghetti din po ang prefer ko compared sa pancit. At yung chocolate at ice cream po grabe nagutom ako bigla. Hahahha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Halatang gusto mo nga lahat Sis hahaha halata sa Comment mo ei panigurado nagpaluto ka ng adobo dyan sainyo ang spaghettti sa pasko na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung spaghetti pp sa pasko sure po yun hindi din po kasi talaga iyun nawawala sa aming tuwing pasko. Yung adobo naman po baka sa isang araw magrequest po ako na magluto sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko tuloy mag food trip haha! Ang sarap ng mga nakikita ko dito :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha pwede naman marami naman pwedeng i food trip na pasok sa budget :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just counted 10 best food of yours! I saw that you haven’t eaten some food so this list ain’t full yet.

Ladies and their cravings!

I do have only one best food which is rice and beans cooked together

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really really love articles about food. This makes me hungry. Good thing that our midnight snack is about to come, or maybe it is a late dinner since it is not yet 12am.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Eat well sis wag magpapagutom kumain lang ng kumain hanggag may pagkain haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They all looks yommy and I began salivating

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yung itsura ng spaghetti sa picture, ganyan na ganyan talaga yung gusto kong luto sa spag, dagdagan pa nung dos tres. Simula nagsimula pandemic, di na ko nakatikim nung dos tres na yun sad hehe. Nakakagutom po mga fav food nyo hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pwede naman kapag nakaipon ka dito sa readcash o kaya sa christmas malapit naman na kaya makakatikim ka ulit niyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta may alamang sis, yung hindi maanghang, mapaparami kain ko niyan. Minsan, yan inuulam ko nung college ako pag nagtitipid ako ng allowance. Mura lang kasi.hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo mura na tapos masarap pa siya :) sila mama kasi mahilig sa maanghang kaya nakahiligan na din namin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natakam ako ate doon sa ice creamate. Ang init pa naman ngayon, hayst. Anyway,, kakaulam lang namin ng adobo kanina skl. Favorite ko rin ate yung ice cream skl hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ei sobrang initt ng panahon ngayon kaya talagang ice cream is the best para sa tanghali. Pero pagdating ng gabi medyo malamig na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung kalderetang ribs mars except sa adobo na super favorite ko talaga. First time ko nakatikim ng kalderetang ribs nung fiesta sa lugar ng ante ko.

Sobrang sarap talaga at yun lang talaga dinamihan ko.😄 Na amazed ako sa lasa sobrang sarap niya talaga.🤤 Namiss ko na tuloy kumain niyan kasi tagal na hindi ako nakatikim ulit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sarap nga talaga niyan Sis yung kaldereta lalo na kapag maanghang talaga naman busog lusog kapag ganyan ang ulam 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Wala talaga akong masabi kundi ang sarap sobra. Mapapadami ka talaga sa rice.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

isaw talaga yung akin...the best

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The best nga yan mare pero ingat padin sa pagkain talaga ng isaw.. May mga nag titinda kasi na hindi masyadong nililinisan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay true din yan...samin may suki ako na don lang talaga ako bumibili sa kanya nang isaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakagutom naman yan, Sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Magluto kana sis na kung ano magustuhan mo haha para pag nagutom kain agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako marunong, Sis. Pinag-aaralan ko pa, baka sa susunod magutom na talaga ako. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy talaga bang gugutomin mo'ko sa mga featured photos mo sis?? Hehe.. Ang sarap naman.. At some of point, parehas tayo nang paboritong pagkain sis..☺️ Kahit carbs yung spaghetti, sige parin... Yung sa Ginataang Hipon with papaya naman, di ko pa na.try yan.. Pero sure naman ako, masarap din yan..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha ganon talaga sis habang sinusulat ko nga yan nagugutom ako tapos wala akong pera kaya yon tintiis ko nalang yung gutom. Sure yan yung gata sa hipon with papaya sobrang sarap niya :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The street foods is Indeed delicious but it must moderate to eat. To much can harm into our body.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true! so you should not always eat street foods for good health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bopis is called suya over here I love eating it with cassava flakes . But my best food is Amala and ewedu

$ 0.02
2 years ago