My Bucketlist

3 28
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Places, World

I bet we all dream of walking down on the airport while holding our board passes and waiting for our flight to be called on. Growing up, this dream of mine is beginning to be impossible but still, I try to hold onto it as if I'm a child and things aren't still complicated. Nonetheless, here are the places I want to visit when the right time comes.

Japan

While many wants to go to Japan because of anime, my reason is to simply explore the place and see the cherry blossoms in full bloom. Japan has a lot of beautiful places and I want to explore their cuisine too. It’s where a perfect vacation would be if you want to learn new knowledge because their culture is rich. Of course, I don’t ever want to miss the ever perfect Mt. Fuji with a perfect cone like what we here in the Philippines, the Mt. Mayon.

Seattle

I didn't know Seattle would mean so big to me until I watched Grey's Anatomy and it suddenly became one my top favorites. I want to explore the city, walk on the streets, visit the lakes, and have a camping on their forests. Lastly, I want to see the iconic landmark Space Needle. And if I get lucky, I want to be on the places where they shot the series.

Switzerland

Switzerland’s landscape is like no other. It is a mountainous region in Europe, a place where everything seems mostly perfect. I want to have a picnic on the mountain sides or ride a train overseeing the snow-covered mountains or have a boat ride on the like. Switzerland’s a place where no negativity could exist.


Sponsors of Burnok
empty
empty
empty

Australia

There's something about Australia that is so cozy; it almost feels like home. I want to explore every corner of every city here. I want to sit on every cafe and run all of their fields. Australia is where I want to rediscover my true self. I haven’t been there but I can see myself roaming around that place, exploring, taking photos, and writing journals.

California

My California dreams is unending. As compared to the other countries that I have listed, California is different. As an ultimately liberated country, I wanted to find the other version of myself here. I want to try every flavor ice cream while walking on the sea side. I want to try all the fun rides in the park. I want to unexpectedly jump into a Hollywood actor or actress. And I want to cross the famous Golden Gate Bridge.

London, United Kingdom

Well, to tell you honestly, I want to go to all the countries in Europe but London is the first every I dreamt of as a child. My aunt and cousin resides there and I was always inspired to visit the place too. I want to see how tall the Big Ben is and prove that Buckingham Palace is magnificent. Their architecture is of finest and I want to talk to the people there with their British accent.


Things may get dark and our dreams may become fuzzy but once you dreamed of it, it is not impossible to happen. You just have to stay patient, do what you must, give out your best, enjoy the ride, and you’ll get there.

5
$ 2.32
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lovelyfaith
Sponsors of Burnok
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Places, World

Comments

How much do we need to travel to start a new journey and new hope, to start the road to success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a lot of items in your bucket haha. Hope you can carry them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nothing is impossible dear we just nee to keep dreaming and soon all from your bucket list will be checked. I love those places too let's go together 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago