@Tuhin100 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Taking risk is the first step to start new journey..."
Thanks GarrethGrey for welcoming me with good suggestions.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Tsamba and his heroic act"
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 BCH!!!!! I'm Crying Literally!!!"
Hey my dear friend you have 3BCH now don't worry it will give you the value of 10 BCH in future.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 BCH!!!!! I'm Crying Literally!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Taking risk is the first step to start new journey..."
Yes I like to take risk in my life to get success. But I always remind I need proper plan before take risk.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Taking risk is the first step to start new journey..."
Thanks Sequoia for welcome me in read.cash . I love to stay in read.cash for long time with providing good article.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All about me!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today’s a good day for a fight!
1 year ago: commented on the article "They deserve to be celebrated..."
Its a lovely poem and I like when i read this. Happy fathers day for all fathers from my heart.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They deserve to be celebrated...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 8: Share Something You Struggle With
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hilarious job hunting experience
1 year ago: commented on the article "Taking risk is the first step to start new journey..."
Hey Kacy01 as a new member in crypto zone I am going to take risk. I believe everything will be better soon in between few months.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Taking risk is the first step to start new journey..."
Yeah I agree too that proper plan with taking risk is the first step to do something for better future.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Taking risk is the first step to start new journey..."
Thanks shawon for welcoming me. I am here not only to earn money but I am here to provide good content for all readers.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rain drops made my day remarkable"
Wow you enjoyed the rainy day and remind me my childhood memories. I wish to enjoy as like you in some day.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rain drops made my day remarkable"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rain drops made my day remarkable
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save More With a Small Income
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I am a Queen"Autobiography ||
1 year ago: commented on the article "Romance never alive always- Part-1"
I have to be a part of this romantic story.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Romance never alive always- Part-1
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Who pays more During Video/Voice Call?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who pays more During Video/Voice Call?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What A Horrible way to Start a Weekend!!"
Take care of everyone. May Allah save your family from danger.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What A Horrible way to Start a Weekend!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey men, I am not you- Be yours
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best small business to start in each African country.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Water crisis in India-2022
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marriage blanc II
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye May; What to Change in June"
After closing that's mean something start new. I am waiting for success in the June.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye May; What to Change in June
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lecturer doings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All people are Acting as like a ROBOT
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic mood)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 5 Professions That I Personally Love
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things to note while going for an interview
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams come true with Dogecoin Investment and reserve
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dreams come true with Dogecoin Investment and rese..."
It is so great for you that you started your journey and fulfill your dream. wish you all the best.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Annoying user
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months User here
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am waiting for the strong signal"
Strong signal means strong basement. I am waiting also for that.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am waiting for the strong signal
1 year ago: commented on the article "Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding"
I agree with you that we born here its just a sign. Life has beginning and ending.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Students demand for Covid-19
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected thoughts make me restless"
Unexpected thought always harmful for our life. We should spend life with happiness and its our main requirement.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected thoughts make me restless
1 year ago: commented on the article "As a proud Gen Z, about younger behavior in job Ol..."
I am the new one with this mentality where i feel every one has rights to enjoy work with freedom.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Scammers Are Still There, Be Careful"
i also face this same problem in my life.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scammers Are Still There, Be Careful
1 year ago: commented on the article "New generation use to be with"Happy breakup""
I am feeling shocked after listen it. I am the older one who never think like that.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New generation use to be with"Happy breakup"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Hit with The Worst Writer's Block!!"
I need day off also to spend time with my kids.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Hit with The Worst Writer's Block!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some Cartoons That Make My Childhood Complete"
My favourite cartoon was Tom and Jerry and Godzilla
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Cartoons That Make My Childhood Complete
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's no longer a news
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's no longer a news"
I really enjoyed it Kacy01.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story- Ending with determination t..."
I felt cry after read this love story. I pray for your cousin. Respect for her.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here | Love Story Part-1| "
Hey Sayma Your story is so nice. I hope to listen next one.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here | Love Story Part-1|
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match""
wow you did great job and I can feel how much hard work you did to do that post.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Social communication is the backbone of happiness..."
social communication is the main part and backbone for all human being.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social communication is the backbone of happiness and sorrow
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here and There Saturday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day"
1 year ago: commented on the article "just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day""
its a great day to all children to say Happy Mother's Day.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow woman)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow..."
We all should care and respect a Widow.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Drawings!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read books to attempt in Bcs examination"
I like to ready my son to give that exam in future.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read books to attempt in Bcs examination
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
I read your part-1 and part-2 of that article. Yeah its sure in future people will miss television.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Twist of Fate
2 years ago: commented on the article "Twist of Fate"
our creator create this world with variety.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Twist of Fate"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Making NFTs"
I don't have enough knowledge about NFT. But I like to start NFT earning.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making NFTs
2 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of Crying"
hey don't cry. Just keep smile
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits of Crying
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lisbon is now the 'City of Tolerance', witnessing..."
What a nice article . I can know the Lisbon and story behind it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why???? why me????"
I never faced that problem. But Its useful for me when i will start writing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why???? why me????
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Now ? "
its a nice story dear friend. I like to read and feel emotional story.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Now ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The life lamp of the world's oldest woman stopped-..."
oh ho that nice . I will miss you to. But don't worry enjoy your time with your family.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Double Header | First Win for Dynamic Herb Cebu FC"
congratulation for your achievement. I also like to play football .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Double Header | First Win for Dynamic Herb Cebu FC
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
I will miss my television . but i have to welcome the update system.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction | The Sun | The effects of sun explosion
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction | The Sun | The effects of sun explos..."
you are so much talented i can guess it. In your first post you showed you are the perfect one .
2 years ago: commented on the article "Every moment is valuable, make it count"
yeah your article is useful to me so i did as you said. hope to connect forever as good readers and friends.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every moment is valuable, make it count
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
hey Esrat nice to be here. i saw your first article and want to give thanks for nice topics you shared about you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream |
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new..."
sorry but yes i like to wish you happy Bangle new year. but sorry to here that story.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new year)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am stronger than your discrimination mentality"
I hate those guys who have power but miss use it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am stronger than your discrimination mentality
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook : Posts on my Newsfeed "
you have lots of followers . you are renowned in your country.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Facebook : Posts on my Newsfeed
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin cash price will increase | 1000$ | predict..."
what a nice topics is that ? It gives me new plan to be successful and rich.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Hours and 30 Minutes a Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "First and more to come"
Welcome here for your entire your first post. I did not start even writing for busy at work.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First and more to come
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five (5) most peaceful countries in the world"
you provided true information. I love New Zealand cricket team. All people are peaceful .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five (5) most peaceful countries in the world
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want to create and sell NFTs? A look at top 5 NFT marketplaces
2 years ago: commented on the article "Want to create and sell NFTs? A look at top 5 NFT..."
any source to earn free NFT?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baisakhi Fair with excitement| Jabbar's Boli game..."
I listen about this historical game. But never attend before.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet the artist behind Lembas"
wow first time ever that type of annoucement. I love to win NFT.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist behind Lembas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The crying Rose
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Breath!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He lost $1.4k like that
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals"
I like cats more than dogs as a pet animal.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-5..."
I like to stay more than 100. I like to enjoy the worlds beauty.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-55 years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Blocked"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Couple's Union In One Home
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read books to attempt in Bcs examination"
it will be good for my friends who are waiting to give BCS exam.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of..."
we all should respect our creator and wish to get forgiveness for our guilty works.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of last 10 Ramadhan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chicken breast roll for Read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Need To Read !!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy High Five Months With Four Hundred Friends!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist behind SEÑORLUPE
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Win at Sports Betting