Day 8: Share Something You Struggle With

10 37

Life can be unjust at times. Even though your life appears to be perfect, there are some issues that you face. I was thinking before I began writing my Day 8 article, in which we will discuss something we are struggling with. Those struggles or challenges are always outside our house, but there are also struggles within our home. My life has been unfair since I was a child, but that doesn't mean I'll be a bitter adult for the rest of my life. I learned to accept it and focus on making my life even more beautiful.

I'm going through a lot of difficulties right now, and I'd like to share a few of them with you. Perhaps some of you can relate and are struggling with it as well. Before that, I'd like to thank all of my sponsors for their support, and I hope that we can all achieve our life goals. God bless everyone.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Share Something You Struggle With

  • Physical Body

I've been struggling with my physical body the last few days. My weight is increasing day by day, and even when I reduce my food intake, I don't feel like my body weight is decreasing. I am content with my body weight because I know I can still walk, run, and do my household chores every day, but I can't help but wonder how people see me and tell me I am getting fatter by the day. I used to be confident in myself, but that is no longer the case. I'm getting concerned when I look in the mirror. This is how people's words cause harm to others.

  • Overthinking

My struggle is that I am an overthinker. It was related to the first one, which I am overthinking due to my weight. I'm also having second thoughts about my future now that I'm 22 years old, but I'm still in the same situation I was in when I was 19 years old. I feel like I'm squandering my time. My life is a shambles.

  • Financial Crisis

We have financial problems even when there is no pandemic. It only got worse when a pandemic hit the country. We are all struggling financially, and it is difficult to solve the problems we are currently facing. Sometimes we try our hardest just to earn money to spend in our daily lives. My mother has done enough to provide for my needs in my studies when I was in senior highschool, so I didn't bother her to enroll me in any university; instead, I just find work to help her provide for my brother's school, who is now in grade 11. However, since the pandemic, I have lost my job and am now reliant on my mother's salary to support me. I'm trying to figure out how I can help my mother and that I will be the one to provide for her and my brother. I'm helping a little, but not as much as I used to when I was working.

Conclusion

These are the few things I've been struggling with over the last few days. I'm also dealing with a lack of motivation, inner peace, my future, and other issues. We are struggling, and what we are going to do is do things correctly and try our hardest so that we do not feel guilty in the future for not doing our best. However, there are some difficulties that we cannot easily or permanently resolve and must accept in order to live our lives. When we have flaws, we must embrace them because how can others embrace them when we can't? Let us not wait for them to accept our flaws; we must be the first to do so and prove to them that you are no longer in pain if they attack you with your flaws.

Thank you reading!

Lead image from Canva.

Publishing Date: June 19, 2022

7
$ 0.48
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 2
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You sis are having difficulty with the physical body. I guess there are many things that you are having a hard time with ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we surely have the same strugglesss huhu, I hope we can make itπŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope that sis! Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aja!πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have different struggles sis, kahit ako pero nakakaya naman kahit papano, kya for sure kaya mo din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Makakaya natin siya kasi part na siya ng life natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can totally relate with everything you just have mentioned that you struggle with. Well, I am also struggling with my body and financial aspect. But I still believe that God is able to meet our needs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I couldn't agree more. In the future, puro happiness mararanasan natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because of some circumstances I also struggle with Finanacial crisis and overthinking it's like they really come as partners haist nevertheless I know God will help me whatever I am facing, so also remember that God is always there :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis lahat ng nararanasan natin ngayon ay may magandang rewards in the right time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago