It's no longer a news

16 33
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hey beautiful souls!

I bring greetings from my region here, hope you're doing good there? Please be fine.

Have you tried to introduce someone to to this platform and the person gives you that "I can do it" assurance, but on a short run fell out on the way? I have a lot of this on my list and till today none of my invitees are currently standing. Well, I met someone again and she gave me the usual "I can do it, People doing it don't have two heads" vibe and I was so happy. But it seems she's 100% because she's Registered already. Let's see how it goes.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors ✌️

I've an interesting story to share, it's a clear view of current happenings in town. Read and learn.

Please take note of this word;

GEE BOYS/GUYS means Internet fraudsters

I am a 300level university School student.
Back then in the hostel, I looked like the most miserable. Everything about me looked awkward and out-dated because I refused to do what my fellow female students were doing.

I belonged to a christain fellowship and happened to be the secretary.
There are these group of rich young guys who always come to school to pick girls with their exotic cars. Rachel my roommate will never let me be. She would always persuade me to hang out with them. Rachel was so hot. She was using the latest iPhone. In short, Rachel was very rich because of those guys popularly known as Gee guys or Yahoo Yahoo boys always shower her with lots of money. The persuasion of Rachel became severe the very first day those boys saw the both of us together.


One of them tried talking to me but I didn’t give listening ears to him. Rachel went as far as giving him my phone number. Every morning, these guy would wake me up with his calls and his romantic messages. He sent many gifts to me through Rachel which I rejected. My roommates who were of the same category with Rachel would call me names like sister Mary, holy Nweje, Kabasher all because I refused to join their company. They would always jest and make mockery of me in the room.

 One day my phone fell from the staircase and got damaged. I was still considering on how to tell my parents that the new phone they bought for me has damaged, when Cynthia unveiled her new iphone 12. Cynthia was just a 100level student who recently joined us in the room. Her status changed immediately she joined Rachel and her cohort. Her Gee friends must have been taking very good care of her. When I called my father to tell them that my phone got damaged, he was very angry but promised to buy another one for me.

Image source

A week later, he sent a new Tecno phone for me which was little bigger than the one I was using. To be sincere I was not happy. I was expecting a bigger one or probably an iphone. Soon, the money he normally sends to me at the end of every month could not reach me again. I wanted to be living big like Rachel and Cynthia; always cooking with chicken, always subscribing my phone, buying expensive clothes and accessories. I tried competing with them. The more I tried to compete with them, the more they beat me. When I could not beat them, I decided to join them. When I told Rachel, she never knew I was serious until I dressed up that evening to follow her.

Few minutes after we came out of the hostel, two guys alighted from their Toyota Venza and picked us. After eating and drinking in their apartment that night, one of them asked me to come over to his room. Of course I knew what was going to happen and I was ready for it. When I retired to his bed, he started by kissing and caressing my body. All of a sudden, he stopped and left me on the bed. Few minutes later, he came back and started asking me questions about myself. After much questions, we both came to know that we came from the same state and probably the same town. He even knew my village but refused to tell me his. He told me that he stopped touching me when he saw that I was still a virgin and wanted to know more about me and why I chose that kind of life. That night, he gave me N40,000(about $80+) and advised me to stop following GEE boys.

Image source

He dropped a statement saying, ‘If girls knew what we [GEE boys] do with them they would never follow us no matter what we offer to them. When he said this, I thought he was trying to say that they will still dump us for other girls or that they [GEE boys] will not marry us after sleeping with us, but I was totally wrong. I thought that all these was just because I was still a virgin and also because we eventually hail from the same place, I didn’t heed to his advice because I had already made up my mind to break my virginity and go the other way round.

I left the following morning with Rachel but never told her what happened. I only begged her never to take me to that guy again, besides there were many other GEE guys in town.

Few days later, I followed Rachel, Cynthia and two other girls from our school to a night party in the town. Rachel introduced us to these rich and young looking guys. We partied with them after which they drove us to their apartment. Truly, these boys were living large. Their house was beautiful that I felt like not leaving again, they chose us one after another after which we retired to their different rooms, but the guys were still at the sitting room drinking and smoking. After about an hour, I was pressed and decided to go and ease myself. I left the room and on my coming out, I heard the boys discussing. I was like, ‘let me do small amebo(listen to them)’. I gently went closer to them and heard the shock of my life.

I heard them angrily saying in regret that "that day was a bad market, and that it was only me amongst the other girls that still have a womb and that other GEE guys had already used the womb of the other four girls for rituals'. They must have viewed us spiritually to know this. I was so terrified and my body started shaking in fear and anxiety. I fearfully sneaked back to the room, took my bag and managed to escape through the back door. It was about 11:30pm.

Image source

By the grace of God, I found a taxi that took me back to school that night. I was seriously panting when I returned but I refused to say what happened to me. Rachel and the other girls returned the following morning and was very mad at me. They said the guys got very angry for what I did. But neither the guys nor my roommates knew the reason why I ran away that night. They really attacked me verbally but I didn’t respond.

I really thank God for saving my life. He gave me another change after misusing the other ones.

________________________

Closing Remark

This is just a tip of iceberg to what's happening out there. And a very large percentage of us(including Ladies) are of this but do they stopped going after these set of people? No!


All these GEE guys you see carrying big cars around are into what is called GEE plus, that is the ritual part of it. Who in this 21st century will blindly transfer millions of dollars to you when you did not use jazz(fetish power) on him/her?.

These people are full blown ritualist sacrificing their live span by shortening it, using their manhood or using their loved ones. Most guys don’t waste their time again pressing their laptops and looking for whom to fraud, they go straight to ritual. Some girls will say, let me go eat the money he had stolen from white people through fraud, but they never knew what they are doing to themselves.

It's no longer a news that these people are ritualist!

I'm dropping my keyboard here, thank you for reading.

Lead image source

16th May 2022

12
$ 1.20
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
+ 5
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm tired at that issue of inviting people and all. Most of them do Register, but in the long run, they just stop writing and even when I ask them what's wrong, they just give silly excuses, and it just irritates me. Nice story here, thank goodness the last was saved.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They all Will be expecting to earn $10 in one article and when that refuses to happen, they give up 🤣. The same thing with my people here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also invited people to join read cash but they got no interest of joining 😅. They have a lot of excuses and so I just stop inviting people. However your story was very scary. Luckily you immediately escape or else I couldn't imagine what will happen to you next.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The ones I've invited, they always stop along the line because they expect to earn hugely but it doesn't work that way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God you were able to escape oh! Those guys don't have mercy at all, they can lure ladies with large amount of money, so that they can use them for money ritual. Please always be contented with what your parents give you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's it is, they lure with money to collect triple of what they gave out via the rituals. Ladies know these things but they don't wanna calm down. Being contended pays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh thats great that you were able to escape from that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, a narrow escape it was

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really enjoyed it Kacy01.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh! Thank you so much. Nice meeting you bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So real and true, if only girls knew this... trust me, I really enjoyed the read, such an interesting and enlightening story...that girl was really lucky to have gotten out the second time, she allowed greed to feed her heart and mind, thank God, she was led back to her senses...

That 100level student who got an iPhone, a virtue; greater than iPhone has definitely been taken away from her... nothing goes for nothing, you are very right, nobody in his right senses would transfer millions into a girls account just because she had *** with him.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And they know all these things ooo and they're still following up. If a news about a girl that went this way comes out, they'd be the one to correct and condemn, meanwhile...

Welcome back, it seems you travelled out of the country small

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Girls really need to be careful, well, girls nowadays like flashing things and exotic cars but at the end of the day, they keep using them for ritual. Thank God the lady was saved

$ 0.02
1 year ago

As day passes by, we keep hearing reports of ladies being used for rituals by these people and the girls won't take heed of happenings. It sucks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like what you said, this is just a tip of the iceberg of what is happening out there. I have heard worst stories. Infact the runs girls also Know what's going on, Infact theyight even know one or two girls who had lose her life to Gee boy but they still chook head. Na wa o!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It shocks me to see them still going ahead with these guys even knowing the takes and dangers ahead. This money eh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago