All about me!

19 59
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Hello Everyone! Before anything else, I would like to introduce myself, by the way, I’m Jenalyn Cajobe Cuison, a public school teacher for almost 4 years. I’m 26 years of age, from the province of Zambales.

I’m not a newbie here, by the way, I created my new account because I cannot open my account which is the TeacherJen and I don’t know the reason why.

I'm not that famous but I just want to give a little information about myself as being part of this platform.

I am currently teaching in a far-flung school. Located in the mountain area that is 2 hours away from our town proper. Most of my students are Indigenous learners, or the Aeta’s. I’ve been teaching for almost 6 years of my life. My 2 years of teaching is in a private school, and now it’s my almost 4 years in DepEd. At first, it was not that easy to cope with my new environment of teaching because of the different ways and approaches to my learners now. But as time goes by, I’ve learned a lot and I can say that I grow much better in my career as a teacher because of them It’s maybe a way different but the commitment I have or teach develops much stronger and happier as well. They may lack too much access, but their heart is so big that it so hard to resist.

I already have my Master's Degree Major in Educational Administration, cause ever since it’s been my dream to be a school principal someday. But I still have more rice to eat, more skills should be developed, knowledge to fulfill, and capabilities to enhance before that. I need to assess my sleep along the process until the day that I will be ready for greater and bigger responsibilities.

I’m the breadwinner of the family. Being a breadwinner of the family is not that easy. There are so many challenges and struggles that I need to face. Big responsibilities and obligations are always knocking at my door, but because of my family and the goals inside of me motivate me to overcome everything and of course with the help of our Almighty God. There are also times that I feel like giving up, but because the fulfillment of my life is to give happiness and sustain the needs of my family, especially my parents, the reason for who and what I am now, gives me the strength to be strong. I hustle hard for them, and I know I can do everything for them.

Life is so many ups and downs, but God always reminds me of this verse in Romans 8:18 it says there: The pain that you’ve been feeling can’t be compared to the joy that’s coming. Hardships and struggles in life are just temporary. And I believe that all the pain will be replaced with joy and happiness in God’s perfect time. Just keep the faith, and everything will be worth it in the end.

I’m a goal digger. I am a person with a million dreams. I am not born with a golden spoon, my parents are not that rich, but thanks to them I am what I am now because of their hard work. I witnessed all their struggles so it’s my goal in life to return what they have invested in me. They are the reasons for my everything, so I will do my best for their sake of them.

I am a soft-hearted person, very sensitive, and even the smallest matters to me. But I will always have a big heart for everyone.

These are just a part of me, so glad to have an opportunity to share them here with you guys. You can know me better for the next articles, and it will be much better to get to know everyone about you. So hello again guys! God bless us all!

__________________________________________________

9
$ 1.04
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

You sound very nice, and the kids sound sweet! I hope things get better for them. It's good to know that you're taking care of them and being such an awesome teacher. I'm new here, I will be glad if you check my profile and give me some advice. hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hello, nice to meet you! Thank you for dropping by! Thank you for your nice words, and welcome here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teacher Jen annyeong ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ thank you for being an awesome teacher to those kids. Stay awesome lagi (。♡‿♡。). And before ang lahat make sure na naka sulat seed phrase mo sa notebook or kahit saan basta secured and you can access it anytime. Rawrrrr happy ingay ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello there Ruffa! Thank you so much. Thank you sa paalala! Nice to meet you Ruffa. God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi TeacherJen, welcome again dito sa read.cash. Di mo na pala ma open yung dati mong account, kaya pala hindi ko na nakita yung mga comments mo sa ibang article. Dati kasi, palagi ko nakita name mo sa ibang articles. Anyways, I salute you sa pagtuturo sa mga batang nasa mountain areas

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po. Kaya I'm securing everything na para di na po maulit. Maraming salamat! I really love teaching them, kaya kahit pagod ,laban lang hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda yan para in case na mag log out ang account, maka log in ka pa rin ulit dahil naka-save na lahat ng importanting details... God bless you Teacher. Laban lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that you become a principal in the future sis. I know that you can do it. Anyways, thank you for your sacrifices just to teach our learners in remote areas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Sequioa! Thank you so much for your appreciation. It will always be my pleasure, and hopefully, I will be a principal in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

TeacherJen, the name looks familiar. What happened to your account? Did you lost your password?

Now, you have created another account and I hope you keep growing it. I love being a teacher too and I can't wait to be a full time teacher and that is after serving my country for a year. I hope you have the resources to take care of your parents too as a way to reward them for their efforts on you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there Princessbusayo, it's me TeacherJen, don't even know what happened but this time I will make sure to be consistent here. So you're a teacher also? So glad to know about that. Yes, I will do my best and make everything possible to reward them for their sacrifices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey teacher Lyn you are most welcome in read.cash with lots of pray. respect and friendship offer is opening for my side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou so much Tuhin! So much appreciated. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most welcome with lots of respect dear teacher Lyn. our journey in this platform will stay long time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Shawon! Nice to meet you. I hope I can make it this time, to be consistent here on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome to the platform. I hope you'll have a lively time here. I look forward to reading more from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there Lixten! Nice to meet you here. Thankyou so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back teacher jen! I salute teachers like you. Sana marami pa kayong maturuang mga bataaaaaaa 🫰🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou so much! It's my pleasure po. And it will always be my ultimate goal to teach. Maraming salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago