"Blocked"

40 32
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago
Topics: Blocked

Have you ever experience being BLOCKED by someone?, or have you ever been experienced that you have to blocked someone? because me, I experienced both. 

Before I will proceed to my blog, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my BELOVED SPONSORS, for being always there for me, To my COMMENTERS, LIKERS, VIEWERS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, and VIRTUAL FRIENDS, for being always my inspiration to go on forward in this journey.


Being blocked by someone means that they don't want to notify all the happenings in your life, being blocked means they don't want to see your existence.

When I was pregnant with my daughter and got married with my husband, one of my cousin blocked me from facebook and messenger after leaving a very long messages of hatred and anger. I know she was hurt because we were bestfriend slash cousin like sister but I never told her about me being pregnant and married a man that they don't wanted me to marry.

It was okay with me since I know it's was my fault, it's my fault to fall in love with the man that they don't want me to be with. We were in good terms now but she didn't unblocked me in her social media account.

But past is past and this topic is not all about my painful and dramatic past haha, it's just a segway since I don't know how to start this blog today hehe.

Anyways, I encountered also a lot of person that I blocked, those people who send some unwanted pictures, after saying "Hi" they offered money in return of your nude pictures I am friendly but not to those "bastos", That is why I am not accepting friends in facebook except to those who I know personally. 

There were time that the facebook of my friend who I know personally got hacked, and we did not know, She called me via vedio call so I accepted the call thinking it was her, but to my surprise it's a guy without clothes, so I ended the call immediately and blocked her account since that guy keep on calling.

Back to the topic, this afternoon I was reading my notification here in read.cash one by one because I had a lot of notification's piled up, and I had to catch up because some articles in my notification was about a week ago, but I really wanted to read it all so I had to click it one by one. 

I started randomly to those topics that I can relate on, I also read other topics but sometimes I cannot understand it hehe that is why I don't leave some comments. ( pasensya na po). 

I noticed that there was a reply from a virtual friend here, so I click it but this is what appeard. 

I'm Blocked 😅, sometimes I am careful clicking anything here in read.cash especially when my phone hang, because I might click block, spam or report user and I don't want it to be happen to me, as well as I don't want to do it to others.

I don't know why he/she did that, maybe he/she don't want my comment yet it was all positive ones but maybe also it is not intended hehe so it's okay with me, I am just sad because I enjoyed reading an article from him/ her. 



Good morning read.cash fam, another wonderful day ahead in each and everyone of us, I hope you all doing good.

Thank you for always reading, This is me @Dawn_Dii ,Have a nice day ahead..💚💚

Date Published: April 23, 2022






15
$ 1.15
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 5
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago
Topics: Blocked

Comments

Yes we all should aware about this. Because by our mistake we can lose our connection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, there's still a lesson we can get from it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was mistakenly blocked by someone here on read.cash. When I noticed, I simply wrote an article. my usual articles and tagged him along with a lot of people. I guess he realised he had blocked me when he tried to access my post and had to do the needful...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear, I hope he/she can ne aware too if that was just a mistake..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should aware in click time. Sometimes mistake can happen by us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, this could be a lesson for us also..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paanoo malaman sis Kung sino nagblock sayo ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mag rereply sana ako sa comment nya sis hehe, pag open ko "This user has blocked you" kaya ayun hindi ko na sya makita hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello great friend, well I have not experienced here or in read.cash that I have been blocked, but I have blocked many times, people who have insulted me and did not stop the insults, so I have left them blocked, I do not know if anyone has blocked me because I rarely use my social networks. Here in read.cash once I blocked a user unintentionally because my computer had a failure and got hung up, then I realized that I had blocked the person of the article I was reading, it made me feel very bad, thank goodness I remembered his user and I could unblock him, the good thing is that this has not happened anymore, I do not want to cause any inconvenience to anyone.

Greetings friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you unblock that person, it means that you did it unintentional..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It isn't really a good feeling to be blocked especially when it's not justified, but then everyone has their reasons for blocking a person and just as you said, it might be unintentional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hehe.. sometimes we have to consider their reason especially when I don't know him/her in person 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga ganyang tao talaga sis marami sa social media. Dapat talaga i-block yung mga taong ganyan. Mga taong di nakokonsensya. Grabe yung mga isip nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe okay lang yan sis, wag nalang natin patulan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin unintentional to sis tas napindot lng ba. Lisud lgi ma hing ani ba ma bothered bya sad ta labi na dre. Pro cge lng na palayo lng sa spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gni sis, sure ko unintentional jud to hehe pero okay lang uyy, naa jud time nga ma eng.ana, tinood sis dili lang jud ma Spam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes unintentional Yung pag blocked Kasi sobrang liit lang Ng scree Ng cellphone natin but we need also to watch our clicks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga hehe, hindi talaga maiwasang magkamali minsan, It's okay hehe tuloy lang ang pag grind 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, just do it and I'll it also ate Dawn dii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very careful to what I click on here because one time I click the hide button. I didn't clicked it on purpose though. In Facebook, I have many users and pages I blocked who shares fake news and have been consistently bugging me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may mga na click nadin ako ng Spam pero ina undo ko agad, yung sa facebook naman bina block ko yung mga bastos, nanghihingi ng mga nude pictures kung hindi pinapansin sila na amg mag send ng nude na picture nila, kaya block agad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay na experience na nako sis. Last February man siguro to, naa'y one time na nasaag ang certain user tapos nag comment siya sa akong article, ako na unta replayan pero natingala ko gi gblock man ko. Wala ko kabalo ug unsay rason niya pero oks lang. Kung di siya ganahan sa akong article, free ra kaayo mo unsubscribe or e ignore ang akong name diri. Na shock lang ko kay block jud automatic. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha na shock pud gani ko sis pero basin wala lang jud na tuyo hehe, naa baya jud time mamali ta haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw hinuon Sab sis, pero intentional man o Dili, Oks ra na. Basta padayon lang ta ug sulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani sis, dili ta pa epekto kai kita ra gihapon ma alaot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis, Mao hala padayon ta. Basta wala ta manghilabot nila, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and Yes sis hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've actually experienced being blocked and also I've blocked some people, especially those kinds; you wrote about in your article. Those ones that just starts sending nude pictures and all...

For the last part, in pretty sure the person must have blocked you mistakenly, I doubt it was actually intentional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that was came into my mind first, that it was only a mistake hehe, I'm sure he/she is worried now..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did too. I blocked people that I don't want to see on my feed. Especially those people who curse a lot on there post. But I don't know if someone blocked me yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, ako naranasan ko ng ma block sa facebook, first time dito sa read.cash hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano mo nalaman na nablocked ka dito sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mag reply sana ako ng comment pero pag open ko bigla nalang " This user has blocked you" so ayun hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh gànun pala Yun pag binlocked ka dito ..huhu Sana walang ganun Sakin dito Kasi Minsan napansin ko nababawasan Yung subscribers ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa na experience na mabawasan ng subscriber.. baka na pindot yung unsubscribe na hindi sadya at hindi na napansin..

Need ko talagang maging careful kakapindot dito sa read.cash kasi minsan.nag ha hang yung phone ko,.minsan iba ang napipindot kahit hindi naman yun ang pinipindot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh iba pala Yung blocked at unsubscribe? Pagba binlocked Hindi nababawasan Yung subscribers? Ako din pag nagsscoscroll ako sa notification napipindot ko Minsan Yung spam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi naman nabawasan yung subscriber ko..

oo nga magmadali talaga akong mag undo kapag ganun, natatakot ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah me too. Kaya ginagawa ko instead sa right thumb ako nag scroll sa left nalng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha naghahanap nadin talaga ng paraan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ehh Kasi kailangan hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago