Some Cartoons That Make My Childhood Complete

35 95
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

I was looking some pictures in Pinterest earlier until I saw Bratz' wallpaper, it reminds me of my childhood days wherein watching cartoons make my day complete. Before, cartoons are not only every morning but also in the afternoon, and this is the reason why I hurry to go home. Today, I will only share some of my favorite cartoons, as if I will share all then I need 1 hour.

________________________

Spongebob Squarepants

Spongebob Squarepants | Trends International | Pinterest

Are you also one of those kids who likes to sing the theme song of this cartoon without minding if your lyrics is wrong? But then, I want to share the correct one;

Spongebob Theme Song - lyrics

Are you ready, kids?

Aye, aye, Captain!

I can't hear you!

Aye, aye, captain!

OOoohhh!

Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?

SpongeBob SquarePants!

Absorbent and yellow and porous is he

SpongeBob SquarePants!

If nautical nonsense be something you wish

SpongeBob SquarePants!

Then drop on the deck and flop like a fish!

SpongeBob SquarePants!

- Source

I love how cute the characters in this cartoon is, just sometimes I feel pity to spongebob being too kind and innocent. When our teacher told us to draw our favorite cartoon character, then I prefer to draw spongebob, easy to copy.

Mr. Bean

Mr. Bean | Thu | Pinterest

My all time favorite! I never get tired of watching Mr. Bean cartoons. For me although Mr. Bean's attitude is weird but he is really a genius, and the animation is perfect and cute. Also, this cartoon, is an evidence that you can be happy being alone, or just with teddy.

Tom and Jerry

Tom and Jerry | The Sarcasm | Pinterest

Does anyone here doesn't know about this cartoon? I guess this is too popular to everyone. This is my father's favorite cartoon, and we also bought a lot of CD tapes just to watch this daily. I remember before that when a two siblings keeps on fighting, parents used to say, "both of you are like Tom and Jerry". I also like to play Tom and Jerry game in computer before, and I prefer to use Jerry as my character

Tom Sawyer

Tom Sawyer | Virgilio | Pinterest

This is another father's favorite cartoon, yes my father likes to watch cartoons and maybe I inherit my love for cartoons from him haha. This is the reason why I always wake up early before, just to watch this, and in addition this is a funny series, about a group of friends, Tom as the main character. Typical young boy who go to school, living in the province. One funny scene that I remember is when Tom don't like to go to school, so what he did is to lie to his mom that he is sick. His mom get a medicine and force him to take it.

Winx Club

Winx Club | Amber xx | Pinterest

During my childhood days, my father told me that I must be a fashion designer when I grow up because I like to draw dresses. But in reality, I didn't think about being a fashion designer but just fascinated on girl's fashion as a result of watching Barbie movies and Winx Club. You will get amazed on how the creators in this series cartoon give an effort in making every characters. Unlike other cartoon which the character/s only wear one dress, then Winx club wear different fashion style every episode, actually they change clothes many times in just one episode. By the way, what you have seen in the photo is their Enchantix transformation; it started in Winx, next is Charmix, then this is in the third level, up to the 15th level Cosmix.

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

May 15, 2022

-Ling

42
$ 8.59
$ 7.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @ForWork
+ 31
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Whoah, saaameee! 😍 Tom and Jerry is my most favorite cartoons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha mr bean really i can laugh myself when i watch it it's very funny with its confusing face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favourite cartoon was Tom and Jerry and Godzilla

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My all time best Cartoons are Tom and Jerry with Mr-Bean. I can't forget how to smile from their each fun. A splendid article that reminded me about my childhood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some of my best memories was also made by this cartoon characters. However I wasn't really young when I started watching those cartoon movie's that you have listed above. I think I was already teenager when I watched them😅. I really love to watch SpongeBob and I also memorize their song back then. His sometimes innocently annoying 😂. While Mr. bean makes me crazy laughing with his very much funny characters🤣. He really love his teddy bear very much that he even treated it as his best buddy. His kind of sweet to teddy. Meanwhile in winx club I love Ayesha, she really pretty and fashionable, well actually they are all fashionable, Ayesha was just my favourite among them all😅. However Tom and Jerry is my all time favourite cartoon characters. Even until now I still do watched their movie. Both Tom and Jerry are very funny in each character. Tom Sawyer isn't really familiar to me, I can't remember that I have already watched this movie.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Nagulat ako at alam mo Si Ayesha Sis hahha akala ko ako nalang ang nag t-treasure sa name nila hhaha. Super b masyado day ko pag napapanuod ko to lahat:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now my kid is watching it)))) well me along with him🙄 😁 yes, yes I have a lot of favorite cartoons. SpongeBob SquarePants is my favorite show. I watch it all the time and every time I am amazed at what a fun guy SpongeBob is. Something interesting always happens to him, and he's such a positive hero that comes out of any situation with a smile and fun. Even when trouble happens Sponge Bob doesn't get sad. I've always liked shows that have a lot of adventure. And in this show is a lot of adventure. And that makes it even more interesting, you want to watch episode after episode. This cute, yellow sponge teaches us kindness, optimism and with a sense of humor to overcome any adversity. Underwater life in Bikini is hard and full of hardships, but SpongeBob always finds new friends and succeeds. Moreover, all of his friends are some kind of unusual, strong. One sea, pink star Patrick, who lives under a rock for sure! Or the bald squid Squidward - Sponge Bob's neighbor, who is always grumbling and loves to be proud - is also interesting.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Love it! while reading your comment I felt like craving to watch it hahha, I will later after my work just one episode haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis same tayo spongebon din palaging drawing ko basta favorite cartoon character kasi ang dali lang at totoo naaawa ako sa kanya tapoa ai Mr.Bean andaming lesson binibigay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yang 1, 2 and 3 talaga ee. Kaso diko napanood yaan lahat. Bale by episode lang tas iilan lang yun. Ewan ko ba ano ginagawa ko noon at diko napanood yong nga tu huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa lahat lahat ng namention mo, yung the adventure of Tom Sawyer and pinaka diko malilimutan. Ang daming lessons yung nalearned ko diyan especially about friendship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung winx club at spongebob talaga ba! Haha i've watched those cartoons you mentioned above haha grabe nakakamiss maging bata🥰😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was all included to my favorite cartoons gosh spegially tom Sawyer may libro pa nga to sis binili ko jusko pero di ko binasa kasi I prefer to watch it haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We were going back to the best memories, hehe. Back when I was still young, we didn't have a TV of our own due to poverty. So we went to our neighbour and watched(My first humiliation too) cartoons and movies. Looking at the neighbour's windows, they don't want us to come inside.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I fond of animes than cartoons. Even though i like mr bean and great tom and jerry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still watch tom and Jerry though and it still beings smile to my face, I enjoy every moment watching Mr bean, though I'm not a fan of SpongeBob SquarePants

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mr.bean and Tom & Jerry had world wide viewership with very high interest rate by kids and adults. I still use this method to watch a comedy base cartoon when I bored .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, comedy cartoons is better. Aside from cartooning, the flow of the story is great:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite is Tom and Jerry

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're the same with my father:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is normal because I am 43 years old :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our childhood was great, when watching cartoons make our day complete. Tom and Jerry was for my childhood too. But SpongeBob SquarePants is for when I was 11 years old, and isn't for when I was a kid. But I always remember its song, it was very good. I saw Tom Sawyer too, it was for my adolescence, the stories about him and his friends, and his school was so nice...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm surprise that you watched Tom Sawyer too Sis, I actually thought that it was from our national because it uses our mother tongue but I found out it's international haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, Mr beans still gat me till this day, he's so funny without saying a word his teddy bear is his best friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree, I still watch some of his episodes in yt when I don't have work haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Charlotte, Sarah, Powerpuff girls, at yung batang prinsipe 😅 . fav ko din pati yan sa taas.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

D ako familiar sa Charlotte Sis, but yung Sarah ang Munting Prinsesa sobrang popular before hahah nilalaro pa nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nowadays I don't watching cartoons. But when I was kid many time I did watch just Mr been and Tom & Jerry. It’s really funny dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I want to watch it with a partner. Hmmn hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinanta ko yung lyrics nung SpongeBob haha. Dati naiinis ako kay Mr. Crab kase mukha siyang pera, now I really understand him hahha. I also a fan of cartoons dati sis, and aside from you've listed, Dora the Explorer, Doraemon and Powerpuff Girls din ako mahilig haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I suppose to add Powerpuff girls Sis kasi isa yun sa favorite ko, pero ayaw ko masyado pahabain article ko kaya pinutol ko nalang. About kay Dora isa ako na sumasagot at gumagawa ng mga sinasabi niya hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sing the lyrics of SpongeBob. Haha. It's nice to go back and watch all these animes. It became part in our childhood's favorite

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True Denn, perfect attendance when it comes in watching cartoons and animes haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, reading this made me remember how interesting childhood days were, you could watch these shows all day and never get bored. They are all amazing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree hahha more fun when we have foods to eat while watching :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago