Goodbye May; What to Change in June

21 42
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Time went by very fast, it seems that I started May yesterday but it actually bid it's goodbye the other day. I still remember how I was so unmotivated in my April reports and started my May goals. 

But here we are again doing our monthly report, analyzing if we reached the goals that we set on the first day of the month.

Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of my Dearest SPONSORS, for being with me, supporting me and staying in my blocks. 

To all of my Friends here, Upvoters, Commentators, Likers, Subscribers, and Readers, thank you so much for all of your time, I am truly grateful to you all.

Check them out also because they are all good writers. 


Goodbye May;

May was so good to me, like May gives me smiles everytime I open my read.cash account because after feeling unmotivated in my April Journey, I felt that rusty also feels my  feelings and disappointments. 

To my surprise, Rusty suddenly visits my articles and leaves upvotes there so my eagerness strikes me again to earn. 

My first week and second week of May were okay since I can publish everyday and I am always getting tips from the other users and rusty. I can also interact because my time is free. 

Until the third week and fourth week of May came, I was really busy that I sometimes couldn't open my account and interact, I couldn't write a draft and publish.

But when I have free time I always hang out here hehe this is my favorite hangout site. 

I am actually satisfied with my May journey because even though sometimes I was nowhere to be found, Rusty still trusted me and always gave me tips. Plus I had new sponsors during my May Journey.


What to Change In June ?

As far as I noticed I couldn't publish everyday in May, so maybe I should change to it. Publishing everyday is a must, if a writer's blocked along my way, I should find an alternative way to publish at least one article per day. 

As I have noticed, especially in my fourth week of May, I was too tired physically and emotionally, which is why I couldn't interact like I always do. 

Reading all my notifications is my habit, but you know it's a lot haha it's overflowing, so I decided to read only as much as I could. If you couldn't see me commenting in your article then I am so sorry. 

These past few days, my eyes were hurting a lot, sometimes I see words blurr, I planned to buy some radiation eyeglasses but sometimes when I was in the area, I forget all about it and I can only remember it when I get home. 

I also wanted to gain more subscribers, so when I was done reading my notification, I decided to go to the homepage and read and subscribe to the other user. 

Since I am almost six months old, I decided to gain more tips so that I could also tip those new users. Some of the new users I already gave tips to because I also want to give back and motivate others to enjoy here and continue writing. So I hope I can get my desired amount anytime soon . 



Good morning read.cash Fam,.I failed to write yesterday since we were travelling back home after two days and three nights there in Davao (Another Blog)

I will tell you anything what happened during my very short vacation haha

This is me @Dawn_Dii , Thank you so much for staying with me.

Date Published: June 2, 2022





































12
$ 1.39
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Bangs1803
+ 3
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome June. I wish for you my friend that this June will give happiness in this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank You friend.. I wish for you too friend.. your success is our happinnes also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After closing that's mean something start new. I am waiting for success in the June.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good luck to you, wishing us all success.. in this journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck! I hope you can achieve your goal.. Looking forward to your future articles..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much.. I hope you too.. I know we can be all success sabayan lang ng hard work..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

some time i also do what you do, but maybe i'm less often, haha actually I was a user 8 months ago, but only been active a few months ago, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its okay.. it is also important to have timw in ourselves.. rest if needed.. that is why I am most not active hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The month of May wasn't that bad for most of us, but we know that this month is going to be Better than last month...we hope so. Happy new month my friend 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend.. Happy new month to you too 💚💚 may this month will going to be good for us as well..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good! Maau ky naka bakasyon ubag ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bakasyon gamay hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for always visiting me. I am much honored to be one of those being visited. Good luck to us. May this month give us more BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes .. hehe may this month will be fruitful for all of us..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fingers cross 🤞 hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit may mga namissed kang article ate pero magagawa mo yan this month. Kering keri mo po. Congrats po ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sa support 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa 1 article per day sis. Madaming writing prompts na pwede gamitin kapag naubusan tayo ng topic..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis.. minsan kahit anong gawin ko, pagod talaga ako physically and emotionally kaya hindi nakakapag published in time..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodbye May, I think I should change my daily routine for the previous month. I will be more on publishing content and interact with others now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes.. kasi wala talagang changes sa income kapag wala rin ginagawa haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago