2 Hours and 30 Minutes a Day

36 46
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

We all want our days to become more productive, but sometimes laziness strikes so hard that we don't want to move our body like we used to. 

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, for always being there for me, you have all motivated me and inspired me to always strive and work harder on this platform. 

To my Dearest SUBSCRIBERS, COMMENTATORS, LIKERS, UPVOTERS, READERS and of course to all my VIRTUAL FRIENDS here, thank you is not enough to show my gratitude to you all.

Check them out because they are all good writers. 


This morning I really felt so lazy to think that I woke up earlier than my usual wake up time. Yesterday night there was a sudden brown out again, and Sophia watched nursery vedios in my phone so it got lowbat. 

I woke up at 12 in the midnight because I noticed that the electricity was back, so I recharged my cell phone and went to sleep again, but I woke up again at 3 Am, to think that I have not yet published any article yesterday because of the brown out. 

After publishing an article I went to visit some articles also and leave some comments there. I paused my time on wifi when it was 5 Am because I had to prepare breakfast and a lunch box for my husband.

After that, I noticed that our house was a total mess, since yesterday other kids and Sophia's playmates came for her to play, and because of laziness I did not bother to clean all of that and keep all the toys from its place. 

So as a mother I had to divide all my time to do all the house chores even if I am too lazy for it, I had learned my lesson because everytime laziness strikes me and not cleaning the house, a visitor suddenly showed up, it's not that I don't want visitors to come that is why I am cleaning, I just don't want to be in a hurry always whenever they were announcing that they were coming. 

Because of it, I gave my 2 hours and 30 minutes of my days for cleaning the house. I woke up at 5:00 in the morning. I was preparing food for breakfast for my husband and his lunch for work because he left around 6:20 to 6:30 in the morning. 

I have coffee and breakfast at 7 am in the morning so my 2 hours and 30 minutes starts  at 8:00 Am, depending on what time Sophia is done eating. 

What I had noticed was, I can always clean  inside the house almost everyday if I don't feel lazy but not our yard haha, I cleaned it once in a blue moon. 

This morning I had started my 2 hours and 30 minutes a day routine. After cleaning the entire house for about 45 minutes I started to clean outside the house like cutting grasses since it grew taller. If someone saw our house from the outside no one would notice that there are people inside since our yard seemed to be a yard with no one staying in the house haha. 

After cutting some grass, I put some rocks and arranged it in line. What I wanted to do with it was cultivate the soil and plant some green onions since I also had to distribute all my left green onions in the backyard. 

Sophia took that picture that is why it went out that way haha 😅

I have something to share.

We have a neighbor, the owner of that house is new here as well as his family. He owned that Big orange and blue house, that blue house is not yet done so his workers are still working on it, I think they were just here for one year now. 

I can say that they were rich to build two houses in just one year plus they had a lot of cars but they have no green onions in their yard, what they always did was whenever they were cooking they were here to get some green onions and lemon grass for free, I gave them at once but they were doing that repeatedly, so I had to re-plant my green onion babies because they were almost gone.

Back to the topic hehe, my two hours and 30 minutes were done this morning and I can say that the short time was a productive one indeed.



Late afternoon read.cash Fam, the sun was shining so brightly but a sudden rain came, hayys.. I am now having a clogged nose because of the sudden change of the weather.

Anyways, thank you for always reading ..

This is me @Dawn_Dii , thank you for reading 💚

Date Published: April 26, 2022







11
$ 0.73
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

It's clean up time sis! That's the role of a mother and wife to her husband. You are so practical sis you even split your time to clean the peripheral area of the house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, I really have to do this or else the entire house and the outside will be like a forest in time haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, you should do that friend cause snakes will invade. Yes I agree and I salute you for being a responsible one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha true snakes will sure invade..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow... you are so so well-organized person.. you have time management skills as well. I would say I am impressed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I have to in order to because sometimes laziness strikes hard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You area nice woman who cares your family. Lots of respect for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You hehe, I am glad..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, very productive sis. Maayo kay Naka tanom na ka sa imong sibuyas sis, ako wala pa. Mangita pa ko ug tamnanan sa akong sibuyas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe need itanom otro sis kay mahurot nas silingan ug pangayo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, mao, samoka anang silingan nga sige nalang pangayo. Palit pud ta sila dayon magtanom, hahaha.. Makahinumdum man sad ko sa among silingan sa una. Magsalig naman lang hinuon sa Amoang tanom, di kabalong mupalit ug ilaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha sa ilaha gud na gikan na akong similya haha, pinalit nako tapos pag ni daghan na gapangayo nalang dayun sila..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay na Mao d i, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha .. maojud sis 😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cleaning is good and once we enhance it on ourselves then we could enjoy our cleaning session, and that is great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true, way narin ito para mawala ang boredom at laziness hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dont know what time it is in your country but from your article, one can tell that you had a really productive day. Lol, I actually can relate to what you said about unexpected visitors whenever the house is looking untidy, I've been in that situation before... Sorry about your nose dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I encountered a lot of it, and I was always in the hurry, and I don't want it to happen again..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos nqrin sis pampalipas ng oras lahat, kasi if wakang ginagawa parang sunod-sunod na 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, kapag nasimulan na gaganahan kana talaga hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I should adopt this method of giving a time frame to my activities a day. It will help me alot Especially fixing a time for readcash. The only challenge is that I might not meet up with the stipulated time. It's good you maximized your day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes try it sis hehe.. this is helpful to make our daily lives productive..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkakugihan ba nimo ate sis... Dria sad sa amoa ate sis, muinit din mukalit lang pd ug uwan...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe karun rapud ni sis, need jud ug time among balay kada adlaw, hapit nami mahimong lasang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehee,na ug buluhaton lang sa balay sis need jd kaayu ug time. Kailangan jd tutukan kay magbalikbalik ra gihapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao gani sis, haha ambot nalang jud uyy maong usahay kapuyan nalang jud ta kay gabalik balik raman gihapon atomg trabaho..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw gyud sis... Makapungutay rba gyud usahay ning manghinlo ta then naay magsamok-samok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

relate much sis, gapanghipos ko akong anak tig bungkag haha.. maglagot nalang ka nga malooy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha,,, same here sis maglagut sad ko usahay sa ahu pag-umangkon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha mao.jud sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na namam kuryente diyan sis. Lagi nalang nawawala sis. Buti bumalik na yung kuryente sis. Ayaw na ayaw ko pa naman walang kuryente sis. Ang bait mo naman sis mapagbigay ka sa neighbor mo. Ang enjoy lang mag tanim sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maraming unscheduled brown out sis.. kaya pati yung wifi, mawala wala..kainis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit kaya lagi nawawala kuryente sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kanina nawala na naman sis,kababalik lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spending time like this is a way of being disciplined. Cleaning is a tiring thing to do, but it feels great once done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true, for me it is my way to discipline my self for not being lazy everyday, atleast I put my 2 hours and more to be productive hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago