Chicken breast roll for Read.cash

16 62
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Experience, Food, Cook, Love, ...

Hello my dear friends of Read.cash, I am a little sorry to you for my absence, unfortunately I was without internet for almost 8 days and I had no way to write. Yesterday finally the technicians came and fixed the problem, that made me happy but my neighbors not so much because now they are the ones who are going through my previous situation.

On the other hand, always looking at the good side of things, this helped me to go away for a few days to rest and dedicate time to my house and my family.

The days of Holy Week give us the opportunity to do many things, among them these with God, meditate, repent of the bad things we do, recognize ourselves as sinners and redeem ourselves to start from scratch with God's blessing.

I had the opportunity to go to the beach with my family and friends; among them was a family that did not know the city of Higuerote and this gave me the opportunity to be their tour guide and serve them as they deserve. They are very nice people, we have been friends for many years and I enjoyed meeting them again.

On Sunday we went back home again and went to resurrection mass. When I got home I was so happy that I sang and sang over and over again the same song that they had sung in church; I immediately went into the kitchen to spoil everyone with something delicious and that everyone likes. So without further ado, I invite you to my kitchen to follow the process of my recipe.

Today I bring you the preparation of a chicken breast roll. I can only tell you that it is very tasty and it is not necessary to have a special date at home to cook tasty things. Nowadays with so many things happening we have to live each day as if it were the last, so let's enjoy every moment, let's smile, let's dance, let's sing, as the famous Celia Cruz used to say "¡Azúcar!

Ingredients we will need:

Chicken breast

Bacon Olives

Cheese Paprika

Sweet bell pepper Onion

Chives Garlic

Salt and pepper Oregano

Step by step, we cook a little bit.

The first thing we are going to do is to fillet the breasts so that they are very thin, season them with oregano, salt and pepper. Then we put in the sofrito, cut all the seasonings in squares and fry, season with salt, pepper and oregano; to this sofrito we are going to add a little bit of breast from the leftover pieces.

Begin to roll up by placing a strip of bacon, a spoonful of the sofrito and if you have olives, add one or two, roll up and fasten with sticks or wick.

Place in a bowl or mold previously greased with butter or olive oil, sprinkle with grated white cheese or Parmesan cheese. Bake in the oven for one hour at a temperature of 200° C.

If you ask me what to serve with this succulent chicken, I cooked mashed potatoes and a fresh lettuce and tomato salad. But you can prepare whatever you like, it can be a rice with vegetables, I think I would love that too.

The breast has an intense flavor when combined with the bacon and cheese, so it is good to serve it with something that evens out the flavors.

I hope you liked my recipe and that you will put it into practice to spoil the family. You don't need to have a special date to cook delicious things at home, nor do you have to have expensive ingredients to create a dish that is pleasing to the eye and the palate, it's just a matter of gathering the same ingredients and applying a different technique.



I want to take this publication to thank my friend Bitcoin for being my sponsor despite the problems I have had with my internet. The truth is that I want to keep working and doing my best to advance our platform towards the success of Read.cash.

Sponsors of carolinacardoza
empty
empty


https://www.deepl.com/translator

14
$ 3.43
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arte-macarre
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Experience, Food, Cook, Love, ...

Comments

Okay I have to admit I was almost drooling over those meals, they look really good... Wish I could have a taste lool. Nice to meet you though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too. I can only tell you that it is too tasty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool. Maybe someday I'd have a taste.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very beautifully decorated and served in the plate. Anyone would love to have a bite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you my friend. have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think, it's very tasty! Thanks)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, it really has an intense flavor, tasty, rich to the palate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it. I agree with you, Carolina! We don't have to wait for special occasions to treat the family to delicious dishes. My mom is like that. Whenever everyone is home, she would make sure to serve nothing but the best-tasting dishes on the table.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our mothers are the best at it. They know we like it and they make us aware of it from time to time. bless your mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yummy! I feel hungry this time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I didn't want to cause this feeling in his stomach. Now you're going to have to go to the kitchen to prepare this delicious recipe, heheheheheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yummy! I feel hungry this time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear as we all loved your recipe. That looks pretty appetizing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear friend, I'm happy to make tasty things to post, I'd like to see what is your favorite food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sin duda el pollo es muy versátil, todos en Venezuela pasamos eventualmente por esos problemas técnicos que bueno que lograste que te lo solucionaran, hace mucho que no voy a la playa la ultima vez fue como hace 5 años en puerto frances un poco fría el agua pero muy bonita playa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy, que bonito que conozcas puerto frances, yo hace rato que no voy a esa playa pero tu me animas a ir. Gracias a Dios el internet ha mejorado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago