@Mofif activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They are still here
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
It's quite unfortunate. Really
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Lying Axes: the dilemma of Africa"
After a year still a great article bro
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Lying Axes: the dilemma of Africa"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Lying Axes: the dilemma of Africa
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It's Me Again"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My experiment on a Magical Book"
You go be their Nigerian representative 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "My experiment on a Magical Book"
😂😂 this guy you dey try oh
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experiment on a Magical Book
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Me Again"
Na sapa cause all of this 😭😭😂
1 year ago: published the article
It's Me Again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anger In Relationship
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Afrika: Hero without cape"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Afrika: Hero without cape
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read dot cash writer's exodus, do you think this is the end?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Almost Robbed"
You don't know me well then 😂😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Almost Robbed"
Yes oh
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Almost Robbed"
Thank God for my sixth sense. Thank you I will
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Almost Robbed"
😂😂 it seems so my brother
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Almost Robbed"
Yes. I am playing to get a pocket knife, pepper spray and hand gun
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Almost Robbed"
Because I am a great narrator 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "How technology has helped improve brick laying "
Thank God for technology 😅
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How technology has helped improve brick laying "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How technology has helped improve brick laying
1 year ago: commented on the article "Plus One"
Happy Birthday Bro
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plus One
1 year ago: published the article
I Was Almost Robbed
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finding A New Source of Income"
I know right
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finding A New Source of Income"
Yes I think so too. I will try and remain on this site. Thank you for the encouragement.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finding A New Source of Income"
😂😂 no be me oh! Guyyy I don give up. We no dey motivate for here.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finding A New Source of Income"
I hope so too. We just have to keep pushing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The impact of rainy season upon Lagos State Nigeri..."
I hope you get canoe sha 😂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The impact of rainy season upon Lagos State Nigeria
1 year ago: published the article
Finding A New Source of Income
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Poor parents produce more children"
Bro konji dey everly nack them 😂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Poor parents produce more children
1 year ago: commented on the article "Black Lives Matter; Say NO To Racial Discriminatio..."
Make everybody rest from all this racism talk 😏
1 year ago: commented on the article "The end has not come for BCH"
Bro. The end has come
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The end has not come for BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "Forgive"
Thank you for this words of wisdom
1 year ago: commented on the article "Forgive"
Exactly. So that it will be reciprocal
1 year ago: published the article
Forgive
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's Popping?"
See with your inner eye 🙃
1 year ago: published the article
What's Popping?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday To Me With My BCH Wish!"
Hey 😄😄 Happy Birthday. I wish you all the best life has to offer. You are amazing! 😃
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Time Shopping Online"
That's really nice to hear
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funny but true
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Time Shopping Online"
That's good to know. I guess that is what suits you best.
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Time Shopping Online"
Yeah. I also share the same fear but there is no harm in trying at least for once.
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Time Shopping Online"
Exactly. Knowing what other people think about the product is very important.
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Time Shopping Online"
That's good to know. So there are many people who actually shop online 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Time Shopping Online"
That's why I shopped with fear. It is comfortable but I also have to be weary of scams
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Time Shopping Online"
I did the same thing too. You know you can never be too safe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Time Shopping Online"
Yeah 😂 it's common
1 year ago: published the article
Inspiration
1 year ago: commented on the article "The agony of an ambitious girl."
Lovely story. Na man Ganesh bi. Not many men can do that
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" Love life in Nigeria"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love life in Nigeria
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Time Shopping Online"
😂😂 You no rate me at all
1 year ago: published the article
First Time Shopping Online
1 year ago: commented on the article "Scarcity"
The common man feels the brunt of all of this
1 year ago: commented on the article "Scarcity"
Thank you friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Scarcity"
Exactly 💯
1 year ago: commented on the article "Know Their Place."
I think I am the number one guy in setting boundaries 😅 make everybody dey their dey
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Know Their Place."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Know Their Place.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trailing Engineering"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Trailing Engineering"
Lovely lyrics
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trailing Engineering
1 year ago: published the article
Scarcity
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Dip"
That's the spirit 👍
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Dip"
Honestly. Las las
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Dip"
Guyyy 🤣🤣🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time Wasters"
Exactly
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is this strike (ASUU)"
I wish you all the best in your examinations bro
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is this strike (ASUU)
1 year ago: published the article
The Dip
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time Wasters"
You couldn't have said it any better bro
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time Wasters"
😂😂 you and woman
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time Wasters"
Exactly. You get my point. The message I am trying to pass across
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time Wasters"
Facts
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Do You Do On A Sunday?"
😂😂
1 year ago: published the article
Time Wasters
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Twist in Underestimating Zero: A Short Film An..."
This is a very touching movie. It shows a lot of things that is currently wrong with the society. Discrimination in any form is wrong.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Do You Do On A Sunday?"
That's good. I'm sure you get to church early
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Do You Do On A Sunday?"
Wow that's nice. I will go check your article out.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Do You Do On A Sunday?"
That's why I like it so much. You get an opportunity to talk
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Do You Do On A Sunday?"
You get me 😄. Yeah please try to
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Do You Do On A Sunday?"
😂😂 try to stop going to church late. Sunday school is actually nice
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Special about Today?
1 year ago: published the article
What Do You Do On A Sunday?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything seems right in front of a child"
Funny thing 😅 we actually talked about godly parenting in church today
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything seems right in front of a child
1 year ago: commented on the article "I know you've had this kind of disappointment"
NEPA run you street 😂😂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I know you've had this kind of disappointment
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to Readcash Academy (Part2)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
@Pantera Called Me A Fraud, Here's My Response
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sofa"
You're getting the idea 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sofa"
😂😂😂 true
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sofa"
😂😂 the person don become boss
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sofa"
Ah! 🤣🤣
1 year ago: published the article
Sofa
1 year ago: commented on the article "Kelly"
Are you jealous? 🙃
1 year ago: commented on the article "Kelly"
😂😂 you too like bad thing. Preach Christ ke 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eye Service"
Facts
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eye Service"
It is only God that can save us. That man can never be good.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eye Service"
This is unfortunately the truth and the current situation.
1 year ago: published the article
Kelly
1 year ago: commented on the article "Apology"
You couldn't have said it any better
1 year ago: commented on the article "Relationship: If you're softhearted, you're finish..."
Share it na 😂😂 I want to hear about your numerous heartbreaks.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationship: If you're softhearted, you're finished
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is Nigeria Still Safe?"
It is time Nigerians stood up for what is right. I love your spirit.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is Nigeria Still Safe?"
This one don pass hand.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is Nigeria Still Safe?"
You are right. We all need to be at alert
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is Nigeria Still Safe?"
That's true because a normal person can't do such a thing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is Nigeria Still Safe?"
I don't think we should be trusting the government again.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is Nigeria Still Safe?"
That's the spirit. Fire for fire.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is Nigeria Still Safe?"
Same here bro 😕
1 year ago: commented on the article "Haunted by my past life (A story)"
Things dey occur 😂 but personally I don't believe in reincarnation. Once you die you die.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Haunted by my past life (A story)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Personality is the best mask "
Superman dey disguise oh
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personality is the best mask
1 year ago: commented on the article "App Challenge: Check Mine"
Bro you like social media pass me 😂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
App Challenge: Check Mine
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pencils in the hand of the creator
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge: Day 6"
I think I like this your challenge. For me it is Tope Alabi all the way
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: Day 6
1 year ago: commented on the article "Apology"
This is very true
1 year ago: commented on the article "Apology"
Definitely. There is no weakness in apologizing
1 year ago: commented on the article "Apology"
I keep telling people that. Learn to apologize
1 year ago: commented on the article "Apology"
You couldn't have said it any better
1 year ago: commented on the article "Apology"
😅 I heard this a lot as a child
1 year ago: published the article
Eye Service
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello to readcash"
Welcome to readcash. I am sure you will enjoy your time here 🙃
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello to readcash
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Eight months ago"
1 year ago: published the article
Apology
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Killing on the Rise!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Tired!"
😂😂 I will
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Tired!"
Guyyyy. Messi is their father
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Tired!"
No 😩😩
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Tired!"
Yh. I know right. We need to take better care of ourselves
1 year ago: commented on the article "Broke"
Amen!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Broke"
😂😂 wahala for who no get money
1 year ago: published the article
Is Nigeria Still Safe?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things ladies do to guys but can’t take."
Why did you not report to the police that someone wanted to rape you? 😂 Abi did you want to be raped 😏
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things ladies do to guys but can’t take.
1 year ago: published the article
Broke
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not EVERYONE Is Meant To Be An Entrepreneur..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good and Bad Success.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Good and Bad Success."
1 year ago: published the article
I'm Tired!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marc DeMesel's comments on his view of read.cash and Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "What would my younger self be proud of me today?"
My younger will be proud of how tall I am
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would my younger self be proud of me today?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nothing In Mind Except The Lack Of Power Supply"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing In Mind Except The Lack Of Power Supply
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trading Cryptocurrency Beyond Emotion."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trading Cryptocurrency Beyond Emotion.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Let The Fame Get Into Your Head"
😂😂 bro
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When helpers become hunters
1 year ago: commented on the article "Heartbreak Hotel."
😂😂 my guy you suffered oh! What was all of that 🤣
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heartbreak Hotel.
1 year ago: commented on the article "An Inspiration From A Successful Small Business in..."
Seeing you and your business is making me to start to think that I'm not serious with my life 😅
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Inspiration From A Successful Small Business in Town
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can you sell your toe for 40k$? "
Things dey occur guy 😂 wetin money no go cause.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can you sell your toe for 40k$?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you sure politicians are not using jazz?
1 year ago: commented on the article "June"
Another motivation bar
1 year ago: commented on the article "Daylight"
Thank God for the Sun 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "Daylight"
😂😂 na wa oh! This sounds strange.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Daylight"
😂😂 are you sure this is not a line in a song.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Let The Fame Get Into Your Head"
😂😂 wande coal pass Buju but I prefer Buju sha. He is my favorite musician after Burna and Starboy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Let The Fame Get Into Your Head"
That's true
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Let The Fame Get Into Your Head"
Exactly. This is the message I am trying to pass across. People should learn to wait for their time.
1 year ago: published the article
June
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"One Cut Too Deep"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Cut Too Deep
1 year ago: published the article
Don't Let The Fame Get Into Your Head
1 year ago: commented on the article "Une tasse de café"
Na wa for you and this your french Oh! Btw was it Nestcafe or Cadbury 3 in 1?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Une tasse de café
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Swapped My First Crypto"
This lesson strong gann 😥
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Swapped My First Crypto"
Thank you. Amen 🙂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Swapped My First Crypto"
🤣🤣🤣 na that small amount dey make you fear like that 🌚
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Swapped My First Crypto"
Don't worry. There is nothing to worry about. It is actually easy and straightforward
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Swapped My First Crypto"
Thank you. There truly is no harm
1 year ago: commented on the article "Those Who Disappeared in the Dusty Pages of Histor..."
Thank for the history lesson 😅
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Those Who Disappeared in the Dusty Pages of History
1 year ago: commented on the article "Believe in yourself:"
Believe in yourself is everyone's secret superpower
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Believe in yourself:
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stupid things we've done for love"
Make e scatter
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Burden Of a Fan - Football Vibes"
Rest 🤣🤣 we weren't the one's that just lost an European final.
1 year ago: published the article
Daylight
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Swapped My First Crypto"
I could have done that 😭😭😭
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stupid things we've done for love"
😂😂💰 what am I seeing fgs. Those people are crazy. I wish I saw your own though 😏
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stupid things we've done for love
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Burden Of a Fan - Football Vibes
1 year ago: published the article
I Swapped My First Crypto
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Your Back Is Against The Wall"
😂😂 the more reason I will run away
1 year ago: commented on the article "In whatever way you can... "
It's good to help people in anyway that you can.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In whatever way you can...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nigeria Instagram/YouTube Comedians"
He used to be funny but now he is no longer funny. He is now a civilized agbero
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nigeria Instagram/YouTube Comedians"
It does
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nigeria Instagram/YouTube Comedians"
Greatness recognize greatness
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nigeria Instagram/YouTube Comedians"
😂😂 I know right
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nigeria Instagram/YouTube Comedians"
😂😂 Thank you. We try our best. Glad to hear t
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Your Back Is Against The Wall"
Damn 😅 I think I will stay away from you. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Your Back Is Against The Wall"
Factos
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Hala Madrid" "Hala Madrid"."
Congratulations but Barcelona is coming for you guys next season
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Hala Madrid" "Hala Madrid".
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday!! "
😂😂 Anytime
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Readcash Academy (Bonus scene)"
I never see myself oh 🌚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to Readcash Academy (Bonus scene)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hearing from the horse's mouth."
The truth might not be what you want to hear but it is definitely what you should hear
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hearing from the horse's mouth.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop saying sorry for....
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tonight Will Be Awesome"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tonight Will Be Awesome
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday!! "
😂😂 you no dey smile. Happy Birthday dear
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's my birthday!! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's my birthday!!
1 year ago: published the article
Nigeria Instagram/YouTube Comedians
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Truth: A necessary repellent.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nationwide Children's Day"
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Your Back Is Against The Wall"
Kolo mental 😂😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Your Back Is Against The Wall"
That's the mindset
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nationwide Children's Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brainy And Ugly Or Airheaded Beauty?"
😂😂 I like your sister already
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brainy And Ugly Or Airheaded Beauty?
1 year ago: commented on the article "It takes nothing to be humble. "
😂😂 na Kendrick dey give inspiration like this. Like I always say money stops all forms of disrespect
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do not Inquire, Better left unknown"
Nobody can tell me anything that will change my mind. I consider a lot of things before making any decisions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do not Inquire, Better left unknown
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nowhere is safe
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Is Going On?"
Social media is very important in this modern age
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Is Going On?"
That's good. It's the right thing to always verify the source of a piece of news
1 year ago: published the article
When Your Back Is Against The Wall
1 year ago: commented on the article "100 Days"
Honestly. You couldn't have said it any better
1 year ago: commented on the article "African Men"
African men no dey disappoint
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
African Men
1 year ago: published the article
What Is Going On?
1 year ago: commented on the article "100 Days"
😂😂 not even a kobo
1 year ago: commented on the article "100 Days"
😂😂 I don tire my brother
1 year ago: commented on the article "100 Days"
I know right. It is already too long. Thank you for your concern
1 year ago: published the article
100 Days
1 year ago: commented on the article "Perseverance"
Exactly. You get my point
1 year ago: commented on the article "Perseverance"
😂😂 that's kinda of true
1 year ago: commented on the article "Perseverance"
That's the absolute truth. We need to keep on going
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Will Change Myself For Myself and Does Really Pr..."
Like I always say action speaks louder than words
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Will Change Myself For Myself and Does Really Praying Help?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash Explanation & Overview
1 year ago: commented on the article "Twitter or Instagram, Which Do You Prefer? "
Twitter 🤝 violence That's the comment
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Twitter or Instagram, Which Do You Prefer? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Twitter or Instagram, Which Do You Prefer?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 3 Most Popular Solana NFTs
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A dialogue with a mosquito."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A dialogue with a mosquito.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A dialogue with a mosquito."
Please keep Baygon by your side next time. No time for talk 😂
1 year ago: published the article
Perseverance
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Back?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brown Skin Girl"
😂😂 it's the hour glass shape for me or should I say figure 8 🤣🤣
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brown Skin Girl
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Monday"
😂😂 another angle
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Monday"
😂😂 wetin ASUU no go cause
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Monday"
Exactly. It's all about what is in your mind
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Monday"
That is the spirit