What would my younger self be proud of me today?

14 29
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hello Readers!!

From childhood till now every human being undergoes many changes. And these changes either good or bad. I'm also have some positive changes that my younger self definitely proud of. Let's discuss about that. Believe me it won't take much of your time.

Proud to my kind nature:

When I was little, everyone told me that you have to become a doctor. And I used to think that if I ever became a doctor I would help others. This is how every child in this age thinks. Today I'm not a doctor but yes I help others. If anyone needs help from me, I am always available for them. My help is not just limited to my friends and family. There are many people who don't ask for help but need it. I'm also available for those people. So, today my younger self will be proud of me for that.

Proud to me as a writer:

Unsplash.com

As a kid, I had no idea that I was going to publish my article in the future. I never thought about that. But today I publishing my article. And my younger self will be proud of me. I know I'm not a great writer but now atleast I come to the list of writers.

Proud to my English:

When I was 15 , even 16 my English was not perfect. I never spoke English in front of everyone. Except for a few words, I didn't know any other words. Now I have become so confident that I can speak English. So my older myself proud to me. But I don't have an English speak accent. And I don't know when that accent will come to me lol.

Proud to my Master's degree:

Ahh, I never thought I would be able to study. Because I was very nill in study. I was not intelligent at all. And I remember,I often cried when I do my homework. Because from the beginning, I dreamed of becoming an architect. There were many reasons why I couldn't fullfil my this dream. Anyways but today I'm a botanist. I got good GP in Masters. And I'm proud of that.

Proud to my hair:

My hair was not good when I was younger. I often cut my hair. And I think half the beauty of man is in his hair. I was very worried about my hair. But now I have used a lot of oil to make my hair much better. And today my hair is already 80% healed. Now I think my younger self should be proud of me and also give me some reward for this. (Laughter).

Proud to my calmness:

Unsplash.com

I used to take everything very seriously. I would sit for hours thinking about any small things. I was angry over things. I used to do most of the things that my heart want to tell me to refuse but may be then I was not mature enough to refuse. In short, I was always under stress. But now I have learned to handle all these things by peacefully. If something doesn't work out right from me for the first time, I try it again instead of stressing myself out. So my younger self definitely proud of my this deed. But may be now mostly people would hate my "NO".

Are there any changes in you that will make your younger self proud?

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace .....

10
$ 0.66
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
+ 5
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Wow that's nice to hear that you learned it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am so happy for you that you learned English. Knowing this language opens so many doors. This is the language that many spoke.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it is a language that can be spoken in every country easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow your a botanist.. I think everyone goes to this process its because everyone are going to a different paths in life some are on the wrong side and other on the good side then when we gets older thats the time we can tell that we are proud in what ever path we goes and as long as we're still alive we can still change and do what we always dreamed of when we were young.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I'm botanist. Indeed As we get older we realize that the path we were treading was actually right or wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While reading your write-ups somehow, I can ask also myself if there is something that my younger self would be proud of me of, anyway, probably I can write this one if I couldn't find a topic.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah why not, sure. I hope your youngerself proud on you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My younger will be proud of how tall I am

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Means you've a great height.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have anything for my younger self to be proud of sadly, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No problem bruh, one day your younger self definitely proud to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you don't mind...May I ask you from which university you got your Masters degree?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why not brother, I complete my degree from GC university. Thank you by passing through my post. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm...Okaaay. Thanks to you😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago