Eight months ago

32 88
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
1 year ago

06-06-2022

4:00 pm WAT

It seems I can’t just stop being fascinated with the movement of time. Yesterday I noticed that I have become an "eight months user" on this platform. Yeah, it all seems like yesterday.

I am so grateful and thankful to the Almighty for making me come across this platform.

This platform has done a lot in my life.

  • Through this platform; my shyness when it comes to writing long texts has disappeared, before I joined read cash I do write short texts and poems. I always run away from writing long texts like articles.

  • The earnings from this site and noise cash had impacted my life positively as it helped me overcome financially trying times.

  • My involvement with this platform has made come across a lot of people who I am now friends with, some physically and some online

Reminiscing my starting point, makes me feel like crying, not tears of sadness but that of joy. I can’t forget the date I became a member of this community, 2nd of October a day after my country’s Independence Day.

I am extremely grateful to a brother, friend and mentor @Giddyboy who was still a newbie at that time. He was the one who introduced me and took his time to explain.

For many people who have affiliate, I’m pretty sure that you know how hard it is to teach a newbie on using the platform. It is harder when you are not in physical contact with the person you are tutoring.

I can’t forget to mention @HappyBoy a brother, friend and mentor. He had been instrumental in my success on this platform and in my physical life. His advices were really helpful and without them I might not be blogging here today.

I can’t forget to mention a friend and brother @Gaftekloriginal whose advices and explanation were helpful in keeping me on track. @Jumper-01 I also appreciate you big time, for the answers you gave to my questions and the support in general.

There are a lot of people who have been instrumental to my success on this platform and If I should go on to mention them one by one this article would turn to a 30 mins read.

Evangelizing Bitcoin cash

Every chance I got I have tried to let people know about read cash, noise cash and bitcoin cash. I tried introducing the platform to my friends some opened an account but most didn’t follow it up.

Well just like the proverbial saying that says;

"you can only lead a horse to the river you can’t force it to drink water".

Noise cash

We can’t deny the fact that the fun and liveliness that was previously on the micro-blogging platform has gone. But If you are noiser, I would like us to become friends over there.

You can follow me on noise cash. By clicking on my username “TomiAjax” or by clicking the screenshots of my profile below.

Click on the picture to become my friend

What happens if the platforms end?

A lot of things are happening lately and it has made a lot of people believe that noise and read cash are reaching the end of their era. Many have come out to say that the funds in the wallet of these two platforms are about to be depleted, also many have quoted the number one financer of the platform; @MarcDeMesel about his plan on reducing his stake in BCH.

Well everything that has a beginning must surely have an end, eras do come to an end especially when there are no sustaining plans. If the platform should come to an end it would be painful to a lot writers who depend on this platform not just because of the earnings, but also for the daily social interaction and easiness to use.

There might not be a platform as easy and rewarding like read cash and noise cash. These two are one of or probably the best when it comes to crypto earning writing sites.

And If it should go away any time whether soon or in the future, it will be greatly missed by thousands of its users all over the world.

(Note; all the people I called brothers aren’t my biological brothers lol..)

Appreciation

To my current and former sponsors I'm saying: "a big thank you". To my readers either current or previous, I am also saying: "a sincere thank you".

27
$ 2.43
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.07 from @HappyBoy
+ 18
Sponsors of Tomi-Ajax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
1 year ago

Comments

Happy 8th Tomi :) Glad this platform is working great for you :) Cheers to many more months (hopefully)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ma'am for celebrating me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend 8 months is a long time. rest assured, everyone was inexperienced at first. Like the ones you count, everyone has had a guide. I hope these two platforms do not end. let's follow in noise https://noise.cash/u/Marazow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll visit you on noise cash. Thanks for the Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For visit thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🎉 Congratulations friend 🎉 you have been very dedicated user to read.cash from the time I know you. Wish you more blessed months and years ahead with read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen, your words are so kind. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend TomiAjax for 8th months in this flattform.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Splineded journey of eight months with good 220+ tribe and good visibility in blogging community. Praying for more success!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate your prayers sir Amjad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. 8 months is a while lot of month, well congratulations bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I no see my name or @Ellawriter name, it feels like the list isn't complete.. But we move, Congratulations on the achievement, and thanks for the tips on noisecash.. You're still the number one brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, why should her name be included if I may ask.

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard some rumor, 😋😋so I felt her name should be included

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You came, you say, and you conquered.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the support sir and advice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉🎉

That's how time flies so quick! Although I haven't been familiar with the rest of everyone here , I would ink know due time...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a newbie here, I know how hard to tutor a newbie, because I do ask Alot of questions from my tutor, because I do so many things from him, and he do take time to explain, it's not easy Congratulations for attaining the journey of Eight months, it's not an easy task. Your hard work and consistency kept you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you remain consistent. I appreciate the congratulatory message

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations tomi keep going you are doing well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my guy, you have really tried listening and following strictly. Many BCH to your wallet dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen! And you too Boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations brother. 🥳 Soon we'll be celebrating your 1 year anniversary on the platform. More BCH to your wallet bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't wait, thanks bro for the love, guidance, support and for everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations friend for the eight-month journey through, it was not an easy task...great thanks to your friends for their support and love. I did hear about the crashing of the two sites but still, hope makes one keep writing. If it does crash, both sites will be missed for the support they gave to each member of the platform and also the friends met.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they would be greatly be missed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your eight month here🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to meet you from the platform and you've been a very good friend. And if eventually, the platform ends, I'm sure everyone will find his or her way. But I'm very much sure that it is not ending soon so let's hope for the best. Happy earnings to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the platform would live a bit longer. I wish you success too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

U are really lucky to have such great friends who introduce u to this great platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I was, and hope luck continue shining on our ways

$ 0.00
1 year ago