Brown Skin Girl

10 47
Avatar for Ebony
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Brown skin girl

I felt brown skin girl aren't well appreciated enough in some part of Africa. I mean the way this same skin type are appreciated abroad is angelic,The name they address us with, the way they package and adore us is what we really need. Unlike the way my people will just address us as black, dark,unkept they felt we aren't pretty enough because we aren't light skin, they have the mentality that brown skin is for the poor, they prefer the bright skin than the brown.

They are various shade of brown skin, we have the darkest,we have dark, chocolate and then bronze skin, Well I'm a brown skin lady and I represent my continent, I am a representation of the pride of Africa. So even if you address me as black, it will no longer get to me anymore, like it usually does. Oh mine ! My childhood was disasterious as I was deprive the freedom of speech among my peers, I know I am smart but they never allowed me shine because of my skin color, they referred to me as shattered, I mean am a brown skin girl with a dry skin and the only thing I used on my skin was vaseline, I can't afford to get a moisturizer but still yet I know I am pretty, I just need space to explore my beauty. And now that I know the right nutrient to feed my skin with, it has being glowing ever since.

I am not just a brown skin girl but of course I also have a sexy body shape to complement that radiating skin of mine. My body entice me aswell as it does to every one I crosses path with. I have a long shinny brown skin legs, it gives my shape purpose, it makes me stand so well on my feet and everything I rock looks extraordinary beautiful, my knee to my neck has a typical description of an hour glass shape, like the popular saying " I was sculpture on the last day" those work of art are well placed, I have a spherical face, my lower jaw add a good positioning to my lips. oh my lips ! they are flat and portable, I have a special set of teeth and they are coated with sparkling white appearance. I have a pointed noise, I have a cat eyeball and a moderate eyebrows and their is this particular scent of a brown skin girl, she smells exactly like a chocolate mixed with a bit of vanilla fragrance and and sometimes like a hot coffee on a sunny day.

Her skin can withstand all atmospheric conditions and seasons, She isn't prone to disease because her skin is well coated and she also have the ability to heal faster. Brown skin girls can best use the natural fruit and fresh herb as their skin treatment without having to buy Organic product always, our skins appreciate natural products better, brown skin girl is the prettiest, we can maintain our skin for years without having to spend so much and we will still look beautiful as ever. Brown skin girls loves colour, and that is one good reason why we rock our Traditional attires so well, they are colourful and they fit in perfectly on our skin with our natural long hair complementing the outfit.

We glow in the night with few stars reflecting on our brown skin while we sit under the tree to listen to folktales and when camera lightening shines on our skin, they collaborate and gives a satisfying outcome. A big thumbs up to all my Brown skin girl all over the world, you need to represent us so well in every step you take, strife to the top and attain it, never let anyone look down on you, you are so much more than who you are presently, you just need to see from within.Black is beautiful, black is bold,black is Africa.

Thanks for reading

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @HerBAE
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Avatar for Ebony
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Brown skin girl

Comments

😂😂 it's the hour glass shape for me or should I say figure 8 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smiles ......that isn't me anyways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even today in Pakistan, black color is considered very bad. Here those who are black or brown have to arguments of the people. Huh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Black is indeed beautiful; in fact every skin complexion is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely, everything God made is perfect and beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He truly did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwn awwn, see description of just a single person, damn. You are an angel for real cos this description of yours is bursting head. I love brown skin girls too cos they are unique.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smiles, that is amazing !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If anyone still judges a skin based on the color then that person needs to see a doctor because I doubt if they are really alright. Although racism still exists but and that why I have never respected racists.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people still do and that is why we need to stand up for ourselves, skin isn't what defines us alone but who we choices to be !

$ 0.00
1 year ago