The Dip

7 38
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Dip, Crypto, Sell, Panic

How deep can the dip go?

No one truly knows the answer to that question all that we can do is to wait and see. To watch out for what happens next. A lot of things are currently happening in the crypto space. People are panicking and selling whatever crypto they have left no matter how little it may be. Some have swapped to a stable coin or sold it for fiat.

Most of the crypto guys around me have sold their coins and they see no light at the end of the tunnel. I am the most optimistic one among them even though I am starting to rethink my position I'm this current dip. Is it really worth it? Should I keep holding? Those are the questions I ask myself before going to sleep at night.

I am really saddened by the present situations of things. If I knew earlier that this will happen I would have been more proactive and acted smartly. Right now I am just trying to salvage the situation and save whatever little crypto I have left. Bitcoin and Ethereum each day are hitting new lows and there doesn't seem to be any hope in sight. It is now a question of how low they can go.

People keep asking me when the bullish market is arriving and I keep telling them that I am not a prophet but I don't think it is arriving anytime soon. The bearish market is presently in charge and it is taking the bull by the horn. The market is in a downtrend and it is very obvious to anybody that cares to look at a chat. The only good thing about all of this is that traders make their money regardless of what the price is. As long as they make the right moves they are okay.

The dip isn't alien to us but still we are not used to it. A lot of people mental health is affected by this and I can say for a fact that I am not my old self. Everything isn't like it was before. I just want to tell all of us that are going through this together that we shouldn't lose hope and most importantly we shouldn't lose ourselves. Times might be hard but if we stick together we will prevail.

A friend of mine asked me on a group chat why I am still writing articles on Readcash. I answered by asking what else will I do. I only have myself and no one else so therefore I have to keep pushing till I can push no more. For those of us that weren't born with a silver spoon we know the struggle and we understand each other. Nothing in this life comes easy and nothing is free not even in freetown.

Sponsors of Mofif
empty
empty
empty

Do not let this period get into your head or affect your wellbeing. You are not the only one going through this. I will suggest going for a break from everything especially crypto. Stay away from your phone or if you can't do that stay away from social media. It is for your own good.

To everyone out there keep pushing 🅿️

8
$ 1.20
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Dip, Crypto, Sell, Panic

Comments

When I saw, $129 per BCH, it broke my heart, the deep is more deep than koto aye currently

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guyyy 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At the end of the day you only get yourself, the way the dip is going now, I have absolutely nothing to say cause I am. It a crypto expert

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly. Las las

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just got back here recently and the nonstop lowering of Bitcoin dawned me. But because I'm also not born with a silvers spoon, I stayed and will always be until it's isn't possible anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the spirit 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

👍👍👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago