Welcome to Readcash Academy (Bonus scene)

24 76
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Before I start, if you haven't read the previous episode on Welcome to Readcash Academy, you might not catch up, you can take a quick read before this. Thank you.

A beautiful afternoon

After the incident in class A diamond between @Mofif and @Amazing-grace the two student parent presence where immediately requested by the director, And they came urgently.

Director @MarcDeMesel : Hello madam's, honestly I would have love it if the boys father's were around too but since you both are here, I would start. I invited you both today because both your sons were caught in an act that can tarnish the image of this elegant Academy, remember before you registered them into our academy, there were certain rules that have been laid down in which they promise to follow, now insult and cursing have been flying out of their mouth like water coming out of a tap

Grace mom: Is that true (asking so angrily)

Grace: it a lie, I didn't do anything, I was just on my own before I was called to the principal office, beside this boy here have been looking for my trouble all day

Director Marc: (looking surprised and shocked)

@JonicaBradley : This boy? This boy? Don't you know his name, my son name is Mofif

Grace mom: Madam, don't talk to my son that way, he only said what happened and .....

Jonica: Are you saying the director is a liar or the report was wrong.

Grace mom: (stood up and pointed at jonica) How dare you misquote me, is that what I have said, I can see why your son looks for trouble everytime

Director Marc: Madam's please let's calm.....

Jonica: I know my son, he would never do such, such a lovely child that is hard working, Oh my boy Mofif, what has this woman child done to my sweet boy.

Director Marc: (Scream at the top of his voice) please be quite!! (Adjust is tone after cleaning his throat) don't you know you're in a school, such noise is a pollution to this learning environment.

Grace mom adjusted herself and sat back on her seat.

Director Marc: The truth is that I find Grace faulty in this case, after going to their class and as king some question, there was no doubt that grace was at fault

Jonica: I knew it😊

Director Marc: Please madam πŸ˜’, so now I have made my decision, due to the act of violence and ill mannered words he used against Mofif, he would be a spammed student, though he can continue to learn in the same class as Mofif and get all knowledge required, but he won't get all benefit like BCH at the ending of the term awarding day, now its your choice if you want to remain in this academy or take your son to another schools.

Grace mom: How can you made such decision, after all his effort in this school, well I'm taking my son away, we have the Hive academy or the Blurt college, I can enroll him there, but there is no school that can provide all the things needed for learning like Readcash Academy.

She grabbed Grace by his wrist and walked out of the director office.

Jonica: I really feel bad for her and sonπŸ’”πŸ’”, isn't there anything you can do sir.

Director Marc: I'm sorry ma, there is nothing I can do to it, it is the rules of the school before he joined, also I have no control over the rules, it has been established before I became the director.

Jonica: it's Alright.

Jonica left the director office with her son and started advising him on what to do and what not to do.

Meanwhile

@Tomi-Ajax returm back to his class because @Ellawrites didn't notice him while he was waving at her.

*Tomi entered the class and walked straight to his seat*

@Fexonice1 : piss, piss piss, Tomi!!

Tomi: Uhn!! What!

Fexonice: What's wrong, you look happy when you were leaving the class, didn't your urine go

Tomi: Just leave me alone fexo, its nothingπŸ˜”πŸ˜”

Fexonice: Anyways, don't go about telling the teacher you want to use the toilet then go out to check on your girlfriend

Tomi: Shocked😬😬 (but decided not to look back at fexonice) in his thought; this guy is always so scary, I wonder how he use to know everything, I should avoid him, but still, I wonder what Ella was discussing that she didn't notice meπŸ’”πŸ’”

In class A Gold

Immediately the student saw their teacher @Lucifer01 returning back to the class, they all ran back to their seat. Lucifer walked into the class angrily because of the barbaric act of those boys fighting but was happy @Lhes spoke to him today, anytime he things about the encounter, he would just smile

@Kacy01 : (In his thought) I wonder what's making Mr Lucifer happy today, I'm sure the person causing that trouble was Tomi, the teacher has always liked me, so I'm sure he is happy that my rival was sent to the director office.

To be continued.

This is another episode out, I hope you like it and you enjoyed reading it, there are still so much to be known, but with time, you will get to know more about the characters. Also I would like to thank @Mictorrani for the sponsorshio renewal.

Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty

This set of people mean a lot to me. Don't be scared to join the group.

Disclaimer: This article is in no way telling the real character of the individual used in this drama, as everything writing is fictional, this piece of work is to put a smile on everyone face on readcash, thanks for having me

10
$ 1.03
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @DeolaD
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
+ 5
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

I have really missed some episodes in the past, I really love the way you wrote this, the academy is really amazing hoping to read the previous ones thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You know this is two month olds, there have been some update though. I don't know if you have read the latest ones. Also I like that you like the academy. I have plans of introducing new people and you would be among them... Expect a tag soon from readcash academy 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks really appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

β€πŸ’―

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful article bro but I am nothing close to lovely. I like violence πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Grace had it coming you don't mess with me and get away with it πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚you sef, you own dey your body... Your mom is the only lovely person there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I should read the first part of it hehe..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😊😊 have you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you were be teaching about read.cash but it is a fiction involving different users... nice imagination though

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very interesting, I love the write up, I wonder when I will join this drama too, I want to be part of the academy 😒😒. How do I get in

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Soon my dear soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, if someone's son can actually love me like this ehn... πŸ₯Ί Even Tomi in real life isn't as caring and love stuck just as you wrote in this play, so let me shout... God when!!!.😭 You mentioned @ellawhite

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ellawhite πŸ˜‚. Which Tomi are you talking about abeg.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Na you o, uncaring human being ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚it must have been a mistake..I will make necessary correction soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe he..awaiting the next episode. Fexo seems to know a lot

$ 0.02
1 year ago

One of the most brilliant in his class

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Nice one, so unique kind of fictional story. Waiting for the next part.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Next week Saturday before it will be out😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha so my role was talkative?😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Actually, you're a teacher in the school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I like that πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago