Things ladies do to guys but can’t take.

28 59
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
5th of June 2022.
Lead image by me.
All other images from unsplash.com

Good day everyone and happy Sunday to you all•

So I was reading one of @Kushyzee ‘s article titled “hiding under the umbrella of being a woman” you can check it out via this link. It was ready an amazing read and I am not just saying this because I am a man Or because I don’t support women or women rights. If anything the women in my life are like goddesses to me but I just have to come out and say it. Ladies there are certain things you people do to us guys but you can never take it if the tides were turned around. Let’s get into it ..

Saying things openly

I saw a video of a man who was making a joke about how himself and his son was walking around the mall going to get supplies. He said a older lady about 21 or older walker straight to them, bent down and said to him.

“Awwn your son is so cute, this one is going to be a little heart-breaker”Then turned to my son and said “hi cutie save yourself for me, call me when you are 18 I would come take you” and just walked off.

Now tell me this, if that were to be a man do you think things would have gone down the same way? I don’t think you need to answer that.

Apart from that the kind of things our friends who are females can say to are sometimes absurd but we just over look it because they are girls. I have had girls say to me “I am going to r*pe you severely till you plead for help” she said that and was just smiling or you hear girls say to a guy “I am going to ruin your relationship and then leave”. Are these appropriate things to say to a person? Or am I overreacting.

When ignored or rejected

One thing we guys can easily move on from without too much drama is being rejected. You know why? Because we have so much experience on being rejected and ignored. Society ignored the male child most times and we can’t talk about that because we are “men”. And so if we like a girl and she rejects us it might take a day or two but eventually we move on quickly, most times without hating or disrespecting her.

But you see my beautiful ladies, you all can’t stand being rejected. It’s like “why would I offer myself to him and he rejects me, he must be dumb, blind or stupid or even all there”. You guys get so mad just because a man says no to you. The next thing you hear is all men are dumb they don’t know a good thing when they see it. Like can you chill, it’s not even that deep. He doesn’t fancy you that’s just it.

Response to Abusive words.

Truth be told, women are naturally delicate and as such they tend to cry easily or get emotional when certain things are said to them but I have just one request please **don’t dish out what you can not receive**. It is that simple, if you know that when a person tells you that you are ugly then don’t tell another person that they are ugly.

Often times you would see a lady call a guy- fat, ugly, short or too black and the funny thing is they expect the guy to just take it and move on, which in most cases the guy does but when the same things are said to a lady. All hell will break loose, so help you God if you don’t get the beating of you life or trolling that would sending you straight to depression. You dare not tell a lady that she might just need to hit the gym-that is body shaming and you are disrespectful. What about guys huh? Isn’t it inappropriate to tell a man that he is fat and overweighted.

The “broke”talk.

Now a lot of women are exempted from this because I feel like women are beginning to realize that they can be as successful as any other man on this planet.

Nevertheless, you would still find a lady who can not afford to pay for her Uber talking down a guy who doesn’t have an expensive car. Some of them would say to you. I can’t date a broke guy but they are broke too.


Like I said before this not an attack on the female gender, I love women and I respect them so much but if we are being honest. These things are nothing but the absolute truth.

Closing thoughts

“Listen Queen I am going to treat you like the queen you are because you are a goddess among men but you have to treat me like a king too, it’s just how it is suppose to be”

~jumper

Don’t say things to people that you can’t take yourself irrespective of what gender you are. Humility is always a good virtue. If someone ignores you or your feelings towards them learn to move on with our life without having hateful feelings towards them(it is really not that deep). Life is not long enough to not love and respect each other so don’t do it because you have to rather do it because it is the right thing.

Thank you for reading with me•
A jumper original•
©2022•
All rights reserved•

21
$ 3.49
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.04 from @Oikawa
+ 10
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

Our focus now is on the female child, ignoring the male child, forgetting that they are humans with feelings too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah right it’s like they expect us to fend for ourselves being a male is hard but we don’t talk about it enough

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na that broke talk dey vex me pass. You will see someone that has not worked all her life calling a hustling guy broke, people that can't feed themselves without relying on another person, they can't even buy ordinary airtime and are always collecting urgent 2k from mumu boys 🤦 the ones wey dey use iPhone are the worst, entitled brats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I swear very nomads people.. you see that level entitlement na him dey burst my head pass

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No no no, this is a wonderful write up, especially that insulting part, ladies can dish out insult but at that same time when you talk back, it would look like they havent said any insultive words before..

I don't know if there is a way to increase the volume of this article... Louder bruv

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you bro 😂😂 maybe you should do your own version and tag me we need for more people to see this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For real, ladies won't accept that but it's well sha. We are in a society where everything a lady does is right to some extent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They have to start accepting oh double standards now or never

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay!

I get all of those things happen to guys , I know ... I know of a guy I actually didn't say I rejected him but my body language tells him so... And boom he's unto my friend and they started mingling with each other! Oh I can tell a guy am going to r**e you if and only if we were in relationship or we are just exploring ourselves!

I think she's experience her sexual fantasies to you lol that's why I think not that she would actually do that! Being broke is absolutely normal and a stage everyone would be before climbing to the ladder of success! ... If she's not worth the wait psst! let her go!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I get that she was probably attracted to me that was why she could say such things to me but that doesn’t make it appropriate because I can’t say such things to her back no matter how I am feeling playful or not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally understand that! Sometimes women can be annoying..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Listen Queen, I'll treat you like a queen because you're a goddess among people but you have to treat me like a king, as you should." Do not do to others what you do not want done to yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly and it’s fine it they want to be adored but they should at least do the same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you want everything to be with mutual tolerance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are delicate in nature. I am shy to speak these words you mentioned, even I can't able to say,"My baby" my crush. I rejected two boys who have crush on me 😂. Everything you mentioned about women are true brother. I am careful and laughing after reading your article especially when some words two ladies say to you😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? You see thank God you agree to these things some women would even say what I am saying is not true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These women are arrogant only. What is true should be accepted brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you .. you are very truthful person I like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, if we are to talk about women's matters, we won't leave here 😅 cause it's just to bunku 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal it is plenty but we can’t talk about it all women are a mystery

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are immune to rejection because some girls really rejected us. Ouch! The pain in my heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know right we aren’t immune we have just developed really hard skin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get your point and I agree to them. There are women who want to be with a guy who has a decent job, but they are jobless too. Like, can't you give the reciprocity of things? As a woman, I also feel annoyed with such kind of girl. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? It is just a sad thing like give to others what you expect from them and not the other way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why did you not report to the police that someone wanted to rape you? 😂 Abi did you want to be raped 😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Report to the police that a girl half my size said she would rape me ? Come of it comrade 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are simple words to explain this, and that is men are matured, humble and selfless while women are the direct opposite. No offence. And men see the world more clearer than women do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are right we are simple beings by nature and we don’t need much to live a happy life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago