Welcome to Readcash Academy (Part2)

28 122
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

As soon as Class A Gold heard a big bang on the wall which came from Class A diamond, the teacher ran out to see what was happening in their class.

@Lucifer011 : What's going on here, what do you think you're doing @Mofif why are you holding @Amazing-gracegr to the wall, are you fighting this early morning.

*Mofif was still holding amazing-grace to the wall which got the teacher angry*

Lucifer01: Are you deaf? Now let go of him and you both should report yourself to the director.

*As both of them walked out of the class, the teacher of class A diamond walked in*

@renren : What's going on here? What is the class so scattered this morning? And why do we have the Gold teacher in my class? Where is the Rep?

Lucifer01: probably if you take your class serious and you come on time, your students won't be fighting this morning causing me to leave my precious student and attend to yours. *he then walked out*

Renren: What!! Who was fighting, don't tell me it was Mofif and Grace!! @bmjc98 why is the class like this, what happened, explain to me.

bmjc98: This morning, after we all settled in the class, Grace and @Olasquare where talking, I don't know what they where talking about but @Cogamedia was laughing and Mofif seem offended by it, Olasquare kept on telling him to stop making jest of Mofif but grace and Coga won't listen, after I saw it was getting out of hand, I went to meet them and ask them to stop. They stopped, it was then I saw Grace walking over to were Mofif was sitting and whisper something to his ear, Mofif got up and punch Grace on the face and hit him on the wall, not quite long, the teacher from class gold ran into our class to see what was wrong and asked them to report themselves to the director.

Renren: And the rest of you where just looking when you saw both of them fighting, I'm highly disappointed in you all. Now take your seat.

@Tomi-Ajax : Ma, excuse me, I would like to use the toilet *Thinking in his mind* (I have to pass through class A gold so @Ellawrites will know I'm ok, I need to put her mind at rest

Renren: you can excuse yourself

*he then walked out of the class*

Meanwhile in class A Gold

@Kacy01 : I'm sure it would be that Tommy, that's causing trouble in that class, the guy is always looking so mean, I wonder what Ellawrites sees in him

@Jumper-01 : Don't be too certain, after the class is over, let's ask Coga, I'm sure he will tell us what really happened.

*Tomi-Ajax passes through to the window of Class A gold and stylishly wave at Ellawrites but she didn't notice him because she was talking with @Balikis , so he had no choice but to returned back to his class*

Lucifer01: Attention class, listen to the attendance call, when you hear your name, answer yes sir.

*As he was about to call their name, the director walked pass the class and headed towards Class A Diamond which made him stop, all the student also had their eyes glued on him as he walk pass*

As soon as the director entered the class, everyone stood up to greet, and they all echoed Good morning sir, meanwhile some other student where already looking at @Princessbusayo wondering why her dad had to come all the way to their class.

Director @MarcDeSela : I heard a fight happened in your class Miss Renren, I had to come see if everyone is OK and also check on my little princess. (He then smile when he saw she was OK)

Princessbusayo: *In thought* Oh god... Daddy you're embarrassing me😫😫

To be continue

I hope you all are enjoying the story, if you haven't read the part 1 HERE and also the Bonus scene HERE too, I'm sure you would like it

Disclaimer: All mentioned name above has no resemblance in character with what the had portray in his drama, this article was not intended to insult any individual but to put a smile on everyone face and show that no matter the location we are right now, we are all in this academy together.

I hope you all enjoyed it, if you do, don't forget to give me a thumbs up.

Till we meet again, either in your article or mine. Much love from me to you.

14
$ 1.99
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

This is so creative, I almost forgot I'm in read.cash, thought I was in Wattpad jk. But anyways, it's entertaining. Keep it up!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww.. Thanks so much... Though new episode do come out every Saturday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, I am looking forward to that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. This is so interesting. What will it cost be in any of the classes. I seriously want to be a part of this.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww.. I will think about it... Welcome to my page.. How are you doing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm good, thank you.

I'll be expecting a good feedback from you soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Male or female

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smiles.... Alright

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. there's no wrong in big daddy checking on his princess and Balikis a cock-blocker for stopping Ellawrites in seeing her beloved all because of amebo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ its in the blood nothing more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ touchΓ©

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is truly hilarious, haha πŸ˜†. Why would Kacy think Tomi is a trouble maker?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I guess he doesn't like tomi because tomi is dating the girl he likes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anoda banger!🌟

All I know is that at the end, let me get this Ella by my side, and Tommy should chop breakfast in the afternoon. Is that too much to ask?πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚brooooooo... I dont know about that o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha why they all sound a naughty students 🀣🀣. But because of I can't help but remember my memories from before with my classmates. I miss them 🀧

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😁😁I guess the reason they are like that is because they are all in the amazing class everyone admire.. They are proud students.

I'm glad I brought back memories, I hope they are good memories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha a normal happening at school

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I hope you're enjoying it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I did

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This one is hilarious & entertaining. Loved it. Thanks dear.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes sir... I'm glad you loved it.. β€πŸ’―

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your such a great writer,I salute you. You are one of a kind that has a good skills in writing,not just as an author but a good friend

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww... I'm feelings some butterflies in my stomach, I might just come over to your place to give you a hug

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, this is actually funny, reminds me of my secondary school days, I've got to go read part one

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚yeah, you should read the part one.. You would love it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago