Back?

4 20
Avatar for Leke
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Story

I am back after a very long time. It must be close to two weeks now. I am really sorry. I should have done better. I have many reasons as to why I have been absent but none of them can justify my actions. It is just not right and I can do better.

So today I don't have anything direct to write about so I will just talk about different things that will ultimately lead to one thing, how I spent my time away. The first thing I will be talking about is what is currently going on in the cryptocurrency market. Everything just seems crazy at this point. We thought that we were slowly recovering from the dip and all of a sudden there was a new dip. A deeper dip.

The market is unpredictable as it has always being from the beginning. You can use many tools and parameters to analysis it but there is always a hint of unpredictability. I guess the market resembles life. Life is also unpredictable and you can not control it. Some things happen for a reason and we cannot deny that fact no matter how much we want to. That is life.

We experience both the good and bad, the happy and sad, the beautiful and ugly. It's all part of life. The amazing experience. We may not like some of them but we need them to grow. There is no pleasure in pain but there is growth in pain.

The premier league also came to an end and I am so happy that my preferred team won the league. I have nothing against Liverpool I just think that the trophies should be shared among the teams. I don't like it when one particular team carries all the trophies home. If that happens that league is slowly becoming a famers league.

All of this made me wonder why all the leagues in the world do not have the same time table. Like for example the league in my country is still ongoing. Even though I don't follow it that much I know one or two things about it. It still has a long way to go when compared to leagues in Europe but we are slowly getting there. With time everything will align and then we can compete effectively with them.

Sponsors of Leke
empty
empty
empty

So like I said earlier I am back and will be more active here. I hope I experience the same success and love like I did when I first came here.

4
$ 0.93
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
$ 0.01 from @Mofif
Avatar for Leke
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Story

Comments

Welcome back, what team do you support if I may ask?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Barcelona 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If Liverpool can do it, they might win the champions league.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope not. I am rooting for real Madrid

$ 0.00
1 year ago