@Lowa activity

8 months ago: commented on the article "You Should Have CHANGED Your WiFi Password!"
thankyouu iwill change now
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Should Have CHANGED Your WiFi Password!
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pressure: A Friend or An Enemy?
8 months ago: commented on the article "Pressure: A Friend or An Enemy?"
Embrace all kind of people, you will learn a lot to them especially the enemy one
8 months ago: published the article
I realized that..
1 year ago: published the article
Which gas do you often use?
1 year ago: published the article
we have different stories in life
1 year ago: published the article
"CELL" Phone
1 year ago: published the article
Receiving communion in the midst of Sin
1 year ago: published the article
Mole on your right, what signify?
2 years ago: published the article
My superpowers dream
2 years ago: published the article
Curiosity: What it feels like to be in heaven?
2 years ago: published the article
restlessness
2 years ago: published the article
wonderful place to regain energy
2 years ago: published the article
April fools: Your jokes must be delicate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would You Rather Challenge: Part 1
2 years ago: published the article
Doing wrong things to get right result
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
21 Places That I Want To Visit: Part 3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Filipinos are good singers?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Feeling of Emptiness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music: A Way to Transport Back in Time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Summer Treats to beat Summer Heat
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling Sad for No Reason
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Listing Some of my Favorite Animes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What it takes to be in a Matured Relationship?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Winter Ends and Leaves Will Grow Again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ninja: The New Member of the Family
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Palawan: A Place Like No Other
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Business Environment: Looking at different perspective
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taktakatak: Let's Wander in Vigan by riding a Kalesa
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Updated Skincare 2022: Products that work for me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get Rid of Distractions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweet Songs That’ll Make You Fall In Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you also compare yourself?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I saw today Father's love never fails
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Umuusad naman pala
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will leave my footstep
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who are you to this story article?
2 years ago: published the article
Can a machine take the place of human life?
2 years ago: published the article
Our lives are filled with difficulties
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Song Playlist: Other Pieces of Music
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Women’s Power is Unequivocal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What’s on my Shopee Cart
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
21 Facts About Me: Part 1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Different Types of Rest
2 years ago: published the article
The tides of time do not wait for anyone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Nephew's Favorite: Chocolate Brownies Recipe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Had Enough
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Felt Mentally Exhausted These Days
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Art of Being Unstoppable
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Macramé Products, Woven Baskets, and Handmade Items
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
21 Songs That I Love: Part 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Little Projects: Beads Accessories
2 years ago: published the article
Is there always inequity in life?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have Another Tangible Investments"
Ikaw ung nagtuturo sa amin eh, basta tulungan hanggang dulo.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moments to Cherish: Together We Stand, Divided We Fall
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self with Korean Dramas!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have Another Tangible Investments"
investment yan <3. classmate ko po yan. magaling po magturo sa accounting.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have Another Tangible Investments
2 years ago: published the article
I want you to take a deep breath
2 years ago: published the article
What point of love you are now?
2 years ago: published the article
It's pretty scary to know how quickly time flies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taming my inner demon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poor me, Poor eyesight"
thanks bro
2 years ago: published the article
Poor me, Poor eyesight
2 years ago: published the article
Have a budget plan always ahead
2 years ago: published the article
if you don't go after you want, you will never have it
2 years ago: published the article
Follow your own path, not someone else
2 years ago: published the article
Finance: Money is essential
2 years ago: published the article
Don't let life slip down the drain
2 years ago: published the article
My dream wedding ceremony
2 years ago: published the article
Why I loved riding my Raider150 Fi
2 years ago: published the article
My "What if's?" (Fear)
2 years ago: published the article
All I know about gas fees
2 years ago: published the article
No one feels about you but yourself
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to add Coin Contract/token in BSC wallet via T..."
Please teach me how to invest and trade well, I feel you are good at it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to add Coin Contract/token in BSC wallet via Token Pocket
2 years ago: commented on the article "Contemplating the world of animals. "
How i wish all people respect and know the essence of animals and not to kill them when they want
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Contemplating the world of animals.
2 years ago: published the article
When will there be world peace? Please get closer.
2 years ago: published the article
Russia, Is it worth it to invade?
2 years ago: published the article
Is life pointless?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hope
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paragraphing, paragraph writing. "
I am amazed the way you write and organized your thoughts and your writing, keep on writing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paragraphing, paragraph writing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "To my First Love..."
I hope you could find another true love. trust yourself and the plan of the almighty God
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To my First Love...
2 years ago: published the article
How he builds confidence
2 years ago: commented on the article "Product Review: Neuteq Bluetooth Keyboard and Mous..."
I love how you review products. Hoping I could buy my own stuff too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Product Review: Neuteq Bluetooth Keyboard and Mouse From Shoppee
2 years ago: commented on the article "Accept A Challenge And Be Challenged"
Your biggest enemy was yourself in terms of decision making and all of stuffs.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accept A Challenge And Be Challenged
2 years ago: commented on the article "Coin Vs Token: What Do I have?"
I am about to trade and invest on binance and I saw this. Thanks
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coin Vs Token: What Do I have?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ruined
2 years ago: published the article
What makes him comfortable on studying
2 years ago: published the article
He did not quit, he rested and continue
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adulthood - Scary isn't it?"
i must say, its a zigzag adulthood because of ups and downs. but keep going
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adulthood - Scary isn't it?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Watch Your Step
2 years ago: commented on the article "Watch Your Step"
this makes me interesting. thanks
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Equals Money
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time Equals Money"
yes time is gold
2 years ago: published the article
I cried last night
2 years ago: published the article
How did he overcome low grades?
2 years ago: published the article
I came from a broken family, and this is what I felt.
2 years ago: published the article
Will it snow in Ph? When will it be?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Bold Dare and Shocking Truths"
If i could have time on playing, I love to do the spin the bottle with my family. soon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Bold Dare and Shocking Truths
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who Owns the Most Bitcoin?"
I am about to invest on crypto currencies and i saw this,thanks for the informations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Owns the Most Bitcoin?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Corbin Fraser, Head of Financial Services at Bitco..."
Hello man, thankyou for that knowledgeable information. I am pretty sure Corbin are love to see this
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to deal with overwhelming emotions when alone...."
you made me inspired. Thankyou for this words for me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to deal with overwhelming emotions when alone. Part 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Worst Phobias That Acts Like A Combo"
I am afraid of watching horror when I am alone. facts about me. When I read your article ,its make me scared
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Worst Phobias That Acts Like A Combo
2 years ago: commented on the article "Using Snail Slime for Financial Assistance"
Thankyou for the knowledge you imparted . I love the way you write and share your thoughts and keep writing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Using Snail Slime for Financial Assistance
2 years ago: published the article
How do I acquire positivity in a negative situation?
2 years ago: published the article
Which do I prefer? Single-player or multiplayer games?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #22: Snow"
It's amazing how snow works. I hope someday I can touch snow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #22: Snow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Okay to Look Broke
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Okay to Look Broke"
You'll be okay. Just give time to yourself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to make the Moroccan Harira with tomato.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to make the Moroccan Harira with tomato."
Its look delicious meal, can i taste
2 years ago: published the article
Please invite me to camp night
2 years ago: published the article
Why do I love to travel
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"World of Fruity Facts"
2 years ago: published the article
What Will Be my Next Pet?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why does watching anime give chills to me? "
Yess <3, thankyouu. But the fact is, I stop watching anime for now becuase of academic life in school
2 years ago: published the article
Why does watching anime give chills to me?
2 years ago: published the article
Every day is a lovely day, Not only on Valentines Day
2 years ago: published the article
Pls Drink enough water
2 years ago: published the article
economic life
2 years ago: published the article
Luffy fruit and all about him
2 years ago: published the article
Investing internationally
2 years ago: published the article
Awareness on business environment
2 years ago: published the article
Online business still applicable?
2 years ago: published the article
FOREX affects business
2 years ago: published the article
Why skateboarding makes me happy
2 years ago: published the article
How do I memorize things
2 years ago: published the article
Smartphones prissoners
2 years ago: published the article
Forgiveness
2 years ago: published the article
Please pay attention at your Health
2 years ago: published the article
We all need this :(
2 years ago: published the article
I'm doing my best
2 years ago: published the article
How to acquire peaceful LIFE?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Please focus on your mental health as well"
Welcome bro. It's nice to hear that I help
2 years ago: published the article
Catching Pokemon never gets old for me
2 years ago: published the article
Don't let your dreams be dreams
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Multi-tasking mom
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I misses playing Taekwondo"
if we're neighbor, I will teach you some basic self defense
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I misses playing Taekwondo"
yes it is a sports. it is also included at sea games sports
2 years ago: published the article
Why I misses playing Taekwondo
2 years ago: published the article
Please focus on your mental health as well
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Project of the Year: Almost Complete"
I love how you deliver your piece
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Project of the Year: Almost Complete
2 years ago: published the article
My point of view on crypto
2 years ago: published the article
Crypto makes us happy
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is your ideal motorcycle?"
Try the lowest cc first, like a scooter. I know you will love and enjoy riding on it. And drive safe always.
2 years ago: published the article
What is your ideal motorcycle?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why do you spend a lot of money?"
ya,you got it man..hoping it goes well this 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yeah, it's time to unveil my face"
you're amazing as you are. keep writing and inspiring individuals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yeah, it's time to unveil my face
2 years ago: published the article
Why do you spend a lot of money?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pasta positivity will keep you in shape with spag..."
yummy...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pasta positivity will keep you in shape with spag..."
Happy New Year carbonara lover
2 years ago: published a short_post
If you had $100, what would you spend it on?
2 years ago: published the article
Why celebrating is a must
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I lost my wallet :(
2 years ago: published the article
Abel Iloco
2 years ago: published the article
Why do Indian's love to study in Philippines?
2 years ago: published a short_post
I am sad, please motivate me :(
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I mean, what just happened?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I mean, what just happened?"
sana nga noh
2 years ago: published the article
When I was a young boy;Chess
2 years ago: published the article
ABM Student Tips
2 years ago: published the article
MES
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wow to the Much Improved City of Manila!"
super ganda ng Maynila. ang linis na. at nabawasan ang krimen
2 years ago: commented on the article "A proposal to crowdfund better BCH infrastructure"
You got your point of views, it's amazed me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wow to the Much Improved City of Manila!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Long-Term Potential of Bitcoin Cash, An Oversight..."
You are correct, sir. I hope they will consider what is your thought.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A proposal to crowdfund better BCH infrastructure
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Crypto Currency Is A Blessing
2 years ago: published the article
Failure comes first before Success
2 years ago: published the article
Aftermath of Loving
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Affordable Phone: Techno Spark 6 Air after 120 days
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodness first before flaws
2 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"FIRST: Know yourself"
2 years ago: published the article
Literature I wrote today
2 years ago: published the article
Leader