21 Places That I Want To Visit: Part 3

15 46
Avatar for KweenAzyKeith
2 years ago

Hello everyone!

This is now the Part 3 of the 21 Facts about me series. Today, I’ll present you 21 places that I want to visit soon or in the right time.

It is listed in no particular order.

1. Japan

Japan means cherry blossoms to me. I hope I can go there during the exact season. I also want to see the Mt. Fuji and other attractions. I am not familiar with this country buy it calls me for travel.

2. Korea

Everything in Korea is aesthetic. I want to go cafe hunting and also visit every shop on the street and buy everything cute and pleasing to my eyes. I am not a fan of Korean food but I also want to try them all.

3. Palawan

Palawan is really my dream. I like Palawan more than Boracay because of an inexplicable reason. I just looks unreal and it’s a perfect getaway and reward. Soon, I hope!

4. Paris, France

The first country that I dreamed to visit. I badly want to see the Eiffel Tower. I want to discover this place which is full of art.

5. New York City

I think NYC is my perfect definition of a city. It’s a creative city with so much to discover. I want to see the Brooklyn Bridge, the New York Times Square, MET, and other more!

6. London, United Kingdom

My aunt is staying in London together with her son. She’s working there as a nurse for almost twenty years already. She’s always sharing the beauty of London and it made me want to go there.

7. Benguet

I want to go exactly at Northern Blossom Flower Farm. I think it’s the part of our country that looks like Netherlands. It will be great because it’s the opposite of the lands here in Ilocos.

8. Australia

There are many places that I want to visit here. I want to taste their foods and I want to just stay in an apartment and forget about all the stressful things.

9. Italy

Top reason, I love pasta and cheese! Italy is beautiful especially museums. Also, I would love to go to Venice and Florence. There are lots of designers and artists from Italy and I would love to discover it all.

10. Seattle, WA

Main reason is that I love Grey’s Anatomy. I think it would fulfill my dreams as a fan if I’ll visit this country. This series has a big part in my life.

11. Cebu City

Cebu is the heart of the Philippines. It is the oldest city in this country and I want to walk around here and wander every corner. I want to buy a guitar here too!

12. New Zealand

When I get desperate for peace, I just want to fly here and I wish I could. NZ is a perfect country if you want to settle and just enjoy your life without any harm.

13. Dubai

Dubai is the place that we are all afraid of having. It’s a work of creative minds, innovation, and technology. It’s been making impossible things possible and I want to witness it with my own eyes.

14. Switzerland

Switzerland is a paradise. Life here is too far from what we have in the Philippines. I want to go there to have a glimpse of the nature’s unique forms and treasure.

15. Egypt

I want to visit Egypt mainly because of the pyramids. I’ve been watching a lot of videos on Youtube about it because I’m really curious. I know it’s big but I want to see it in actual.

16. California, USA

I always had this California dreams of mine since I was a child. It’s the first state that made my heart skip a beat. I’d die to see the Golden Gate Bridge. I am not a fan of the Hollywood so I don’t understand either what will I do there.

17. Spain

Aa you’ve noticed, Europe consumes most of this list because I think the whole Europe is exquisite. Spain and the others have extraordinary architectural designs and I really want to see La Sagrada Familia.

18. Amsterdam, Netherlands

I call it the place of tulips because they have such a large area for tulip farms. Amsterdam is a nice place to live, it looks like the lifestyle that I wanted to have.

19. Iceland

First reason is the Northern Lights, second are the rare happenings in this country that occurs only in this place because of its geographic location. However, I don’t consider living here. The aura is not just for me.

20. Greece

I have always seen this place as a great spot for solo traveling. I think it’s nice to sit alone in a restaurant overseeing the sea and reminisce about life.

21. Turkey

It is a manifestation of a vibrant city for me. I think it is uplifting and unique from other countries. It is rich in culture and I want to discover about it. And of course, I want to see hot air balloons.

———

This is all for Part 3. I have lots of dream places and even though at some point, I think it’s impossible to visit them ll, it awakens my heart and soul to set these places as an inspiration.

Where do you want to go? Comment down below!

Sponsors of KweenAzyKeith
empty
empty
empty

ALL PHOTOS ARE FROM PIXABAY.

10
$ 3.78
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @nomadghada
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of KweenAzyKeith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KweenAzyKeith
2 years ago

Comments

it looks like you are going around the world by heading to countries and big cities with amazing tourist attractions, may your dreams come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much po, it serves as my inspiration to work hard at the present

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Japan for sure :D It's my top of the list for Asian countries. Then Europe. But first, Northern Blossoms too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Japan and Korea talaga gusto ko din mapuntahan, gusto ko mag work sa korea, tapos mamili ng mga damit doon, pero Hanggang pangarap lang talaga hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay true po, sobrang ganda ng mga damit lalo na dresses. Pangarap ko rin magsuot ng ganon haha pero don’t give up po, malay lang natin baka umikot ang mundo para satin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iceland is one of the countries I really really want to go to because of the aurora borealis. It is a very beautiful natural phenomenon. Maybe one day hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss you will see the northern lights one day! Nothing is impossible 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you want to go to many places that I would love to go too. Japan I've liked a lot since I was a child, because all the series I saw on TV are made there. The language is also very much to my liking.

Piras has also been on my list, also because of wanting to see the Eiffel Tower and because of the language haha, I have read many books describing the landscapes of France and I really want to go.

London, UK, is my couple's favorite place, because that's where the band he likes is from and he has always dreamed of going there, I like it because of the movie One Hundred and One Dalmatians haha when they talk about London I think of puppies.

Spain, my brother is there so I would like to visit him, he always sends pictures of beautiful landscapes and places he has visited and in Spain is my favorite music band haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s nice! I wish we will have our turn to ride on a plane and visit all these amazing places! I like a band too and they’re from UK, I forgot to mention in the article hehe. Been wanting to see them live for so long. Let’s be positive, we will travel soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you have to be positive and try hard to get what you want, traveling is very expensive for me, and flying is even more expensive haha I have never been on a plane, I'm afraid of them, but I know that by making an effort and having more money I will be able to get on a plane and travel to many places.

I wish you much success and that you can achieve what you propose, I hope you can meet all those places that make you so happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to visit most of the places you have mentioned lile Japan, Palawan, Cebu City, Dubai, Iceland, among others. I hope we can go there someday. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let’s claim the positive energy. All things can be possible if we trust God and if we trust ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hot air balloons will be both excitement and visual show. We will definitely welcome you to Turkey, it will be entertaining and satisfying in terms of cultural richness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That’s nice to know! I’ll work harder and smarter until I get there. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you visit them all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago