21 Facts About Me: Part 1

5 39
Avatar for KweenAzyKeith
2 years ago

Hi, everyone! Next month is my birth month and I will be turning 21. So, I decided to start this mini series of 21 things about myself.

For Part 1, here are 21 facts about me!

1. I am an Aries.

Yep, that’s my zodiac sign. Thus, you are free to assume that I might be ambitious, I love to explore, I like starting new projects, I am independent, self-assertive, passionate, and really stubborn.

2. I am a hobbyist.

I started to have confidence in saying that yes, I am an hobbyist. I never get bored because my to-do list is long and I have a fear of not being able to do all the hobbies I’ve written there. I grew up like this—making projects and trying out something new. At the moment, I crochet and do lots of beads work.

3. I love dogs.

I actually love all the animals but I also can’t deny that I am a dog person. They are like family to me and I really do believe that dogs are better than most people in this world.

4. I am a third year college student.

I am taking up Accountancy as my course though I am not sure if I’m still on the right track. Another thing is I don’t know if I can still survive this semester but I am trying my best.

5. I love watching series.

I like series more than movies because I have attachment issues. I want to spend more time with the characters that I love so I usually watch series with many seasons. I hope in the next articles, I’ll be able to write about my favorite series.

6. I can’t sing and dance.

I used to dance back in elementary for school contests and intermission numbers but when I got to high school, I found out how dumb I was in dancing. I don’t have these talents. I wish I did though.

7. I own a small business.

In high school, I have started a small business but when pandemic started, I continued and I’m happy that I was able to earn and provide our needs.

8. I read novels.

I used to read a lot, I used to finish reading books in one sitting but now, I have so much in my hands so it’s taking long. I’m currently reading The Song of Achilles.

9. I have one younger sibling.

I used to have an older sister but she died of cancer when I was five. Last 2016, my younger sister was born so now I have a cute little best friend in the house.

10. I’m a plantita.

I collected different varieties of plants since the pandemic started. I wish I have more time to take care of them though but I’m really busy. They remove my stress and helped me a lot in coping up.

11. I don’t like neon colors.

I love all the colors but definitely not the neon colors. It makes my eyes hurt and my head aches too whenever I see those.

12. I was a feature writer.

I was the feature editor in our high school publications. I joined journalistic contests back then and I’ve won some as well. Good old days!

13. I have a fear of heights.

My hands would immediately sweat. However, I am trying to overcome this fear. I hope I can try adventures soon that will help me with this.

14. I make beaded accessories.

In my free time, I make beaded accessories. These are also my products in my shop. It takes a small amount of time, much amount of patience, and dedication.

15. My name was supposed to be Jesusa.

I was born on Black Friday on year 2021 and at that time, everyone said that my name should be Jesusa. Luckily it didn’t happen.

16. I love pasta.

I love carbonara, baked mac, lasagna. With so much cheese, I’d definitely die eating pasta.

17. I am a multitasker.

I feel more productive doing everything at once. I also easily get bored doing one thing so yes, I multitask.

18. I am an introvert.

It is definitely hard to pull me out of our house. I feel so comfortable being alone. It’s hard for me to be with others but I’m always trying though and it feels good too.

19. I can’t drive.

I really want to because commuting is too hassle but I am really afraid and I can’t help not to imagine the worst case scenario.

20. I want to be a traveler.

Maybe all of us, but this one thing really inspires me when I feel down. I want to spend my time on earth discovering places and things and connecting with different people.

21. I am an observer.

I observe people and understand them. I observe every little thing and understand how it works. Sometimes I feel so different because of this but I like to do things that make my perspective or viewpoint about life get better.

———

Thank you for taking time reading this. It’s actually nice to write something about myself. It helps with self actualization.

More 21 Series coming! Until next time!

All photos are mine.

Lead image edited in Canva.

Sponsors of KweenAzyKeith
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.75
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @keeneek
Sponsors of KweenAzyKeith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KweenAzyKeith
2 years ago

Comments

Hi dear KweenAzyKeith. Same here in number 6. I don't how to dance but I love to sing like the sound of a carabao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That bead accessory is cute! I've been meaning to learn crochet again, but soon. Schedule is hectic. And your doggos are soo cuteee! I'm a dog person, too. Currently, I have 8 dogs, and I also have 3 cats. I also love to watch series, read books, and eat pasta. 🤤

Hopefully, you'll find the right path you feel that's yours. Soon. Just claim it. It's never too late to seek that right path. 😊🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow you’ve got lots of dogs 🐶 Thank you so much! I really want to pursue business, I hope I’ll make my way through it 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helloo! -from another introvert. I guess yung paggawa mo ba ng beaded accesories yung business mo?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes hehe. and nagccrochet din ako, pero wala pa ako gaanong products

$ 0.00
2 years ago