Every day is a lovely day, Not only on Valentines Day

1 21
Avatar for Lowa
Written by
2 years ago

We celebrate Valentine's Day because it is fashionable, and each individual has a unique motivation for doing so. I'd like to share with you how I celebrate Valentine's Day.

Three Words That Are Quite Magical I Cherish You are not the one who determines what defines love. Nowadays, fooling or impressing emotional fools is fashionable or trendy. Love, in my opinion, is a silent act. That is self-evident. The emotional content is self-explanatory. True lovers possess a form of telepathy that enables them to communicate with one another regardless of what they say or do.

When two lovers' smiles collide, They are blessed by Heaven. What else could account for the moment's wonderfulness?

Whatever my partner gives me will be treated as a gift. It could be a word of wisdom or a warm smile.

Because love is so pure and heavenly, it is a form of devotion in itself. As an example, even though your god is not seen, you are aware of his existence. Likewise, when your sweetheart is ubiquitous, you will always find him with you. When you are in difficulty or feeling down, you pray to God; similarly, one can contact their beloved. Additionally, observe the enchantment!!! There are no remaining issues.

When I am faced with a difficult choice in life, I have been at a loss as to what to do. I close my eyes and listen to my heart, which says, "NEVER REGRET ANYTHING YOU DO AND CONTINUE MOVING, DO NOT STOP, AND NEVER GIVE UP."

These are the precious phrases that flow through my veins like magic. These are the words that have always encouraged me and were spoken by someone who has always been an inspiration to me.

For me, Valentine's Day is not simply another day; it's more akin to a festival of love between devotee and devotee.

If you look at it that way, every day is a day of love. Love is everywhere; all that is required is a pure heart to perceive and experience it.

When your mother inquires about your diet, your well-being, when she expresses her love for you, That day becomes a day of love in its own right.

When your brother says, "I miss you," Life was wonderful when I annoyed you; now it's boring. ' That day reverts to its original status as a day of love.

That beautiful moment when someone says, "I love you." The day reverts to its original state of being a day of love.

When you hold a precious infant in your arms and feel the warmth of that embrace, your day becomes a love day.

Today is a day of love. Consider the abundance of love in your surrounding areas.

5
$ 5.37
$ 5.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
$ 0.01 from @Sunshine8
Sponsors of Lowa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lowa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Agree. God is an omniscient God, although we could not see Him but we can always feel His presence. And I likewise agree that everyday is valentines day, Its a matter of perspective, how we see it,

$ 0.00
2 years ago