Multi-tasking mom

19 51
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
  • If you're already a mother, you can do everything. Everything is good for your family, kids, and living. A good mother learns techniques how to make things possible for the welfare of her loved ones.

Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

Hello, check out my sponsor first they are awesome.

How's our day over their friendship? I hope we are all fine as I do and praying for our brothers and sisters, out there who experiencing illness due to this change of season, or maybe of the virus, may the father God the highness, heal us all in this strange worldwide pandemic, in Jesus name Amen.

  • Yesterday, that was Monday, my baby woke up so early and wants to go outside already but I didn't let him coz we are the ones who awake, and im afraid of the bad guys roaming around, their hand's itch again of carnaping motorcycles outside, we should be aware of our bikes coz they are good in finding ways just to get what they targeted.

Upon, going to my work I notice that my baby is still in the house, I used to every morning that his nanny transfers him to their house, in my queries, they are not around coz they joined our neighbors of the birthday party to be held in the beach, they are going to see the SEA, Hmm im a little bit envious of them, I like to go too. Hahaha. This is a big problem coz I don't have someone to look at to guard my baby and me hurriedly coz im late already, so what I did, I fastly pack his stuff like extra shirts, milk, milk bottle, diapers and also toys. We are three going to my work me, kuya and baby. Hahaha, I don't mind what my associate's reactions are, when we are entering the ground coz I only think what's good for my son. I wasn't doing my work much yesterday coz the kid is a fan of scattering things everywhere, I doubled my time nalang today as a substitute for my lapses yesterday.

  • As for today, as his nanny is still not yet at home, my mom volunteers to guard my kids, so I will rush them first to their grandma before going to work, I wasn't able to leave them to my mom yesterday coz she has also important things to do.


I think first the security of my kids rather than anything else, I don't care what dagger they want to throw me for bringing my kids to work as long as I am sure that they are safe.

So, it's a GOOD MORNING here, time check 6:30 a.m. pH time, I need to hurry again because I will rush my kid's pa to their grandma and the road there is so risky.

Thank you for your time. Have a good day ahead!

It's just a short story because my fingers really wanted to type.😀

9
$ 2.43
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 3
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Such a lovely post, I don’t have children of my own yet however if I can be a fantastic parent like you the world will be a better place x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can make a better world in your own someday, thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate, I am also bringing kids at the office especially if no one will take a watch of them at home or if they have class. I want to supervise their online classes as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, friend, we want the best for our kids and especially for their safety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hands down to all loving and caring mother out there. I am so proud of you all. Thankyou and keep yourself healthy and be happy also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moms are the best.. your kids are so adorable :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, friend, but they are all boys, I dreamt of a baby girl, but of course, they are still a gift from above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti pwede lang madala sa work ang mga bulilit mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa minsan minsan lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once you became a mother talagang magiging multitasker ka hehe. Mabibilib kadin sa sarili mo pano mo nagagawa mga bagay bagay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Your right sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di biro magiging nanay tlga. Naging wonder woman tayo para lang maging smooth mga everyday task natin. Good job ka sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say, to be a mom is not easy. I was still at home when my mom gave birth to my little ones and I know how hard it was for, going here and there, working here and there. It's not easy at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes truly, children are lucky for having a responsible mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, every mom multi-tasks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte Ng mga bata pag ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute on you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, Walang choice eh hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago