Would You Rather Challenge: Part 1

0 37
Avatar for KweenAzyKeith
2 years ago

Hello, everyone! Happy Wednesday to all! I hope everyone is safe and sound.

For today’s blog, I’ve read a lot of articles here in readcash which is about challenges like never have I ever, so I looked for a template of a challenge in Pinterest and found one.

This is the Would You Rather Challenge!

I’m going to make a part 2 if I find another interesting template with another twist.

Without further ado, let’s start!

Would you rather be able to fly for one day or be invisible for one day?

As much as I want to become invisible because that would be nice and funny, I’m having silly thoughts about that, however, I think I will choose being able to fly for one day. I wanted to have wings when I was a child and I thought before that it’s possible to grow it. Another reason is that I love Harry Potter and it may also be nice to fly using a broomstick!

Would you rather never use social media again or never watch another movie or tv show again?

If I’m going to be practical, I would choose the latter because social media is advantageous for business matters especially in marketing. But suppose I’m in a better situation, I would rather not use social media again because I love watching tv shows and I can’t imagine my life without them.

Would you rather always be surrounded by annoying people or be alone by the rest of your life?

I love being alone but no one can be an island for the rest of your life. So, I choose to be always surrounded by annoying people. I already have many annoying people in my life and I still love them all. Though my patience is sometimes low, I could still try to manage. Lastly, I know I’m annoying too so it’s a fair match.

Would you rather loss all of your money and valuables or loss all of the pictures you have taken?

Before, I’m too attached to everything in the past. They said that it is what’s making my life heavy at the present so last year, I began cutting off things from my life. Though it’s painful to loss memories or pictures from the past, I can’t afford to lose my money and valuables because life’s too hard haha.

Would you rather die in 50 years with many regrets or die in 20 years with no regrets?

I would rather die in 50 years with many regrets. I still want to live a long life (very opposite from my past). Regret is a poison but it’s the reality. You can’t have it all, no one is a perfect human who makes all the right decisions and not making any regrets. Having regret is where we can learn and improve ourselves. And anyway, I want to see my little sister grow. I have been robbed by the world when heavens took away my big sister from us, thus, I need enough time to be with my sister—see her become who she wanted to be and guide her through life.

Would you rather have a head the size of a watermelon or have a head the size of a tennis ball?

I would rather have a head the size of a watermelon. My head I think is already big so there wouldn’t be much difference haha. And I am also a little bit tall, it might be a more proportionate than having a head the size of a tennis ball. I don’t how my face would fit in that size, I would probably miss my big forehead.

Would you rather never be able to ride a plane again or never be able to have access to internet again?

I would rather never be able to ride a plane again. I have never tried a plane though but I think internet is already a necessity in everyone’s life. Maybe I’ll just travel thru seas and land if I can’t ride a plane.

Would you rather be a wizard or a vampire?

As I have mentioned earlier, I am a Potterhead so my answer is obvious. I would rather be a wizard. I don’t like vampires because they’re scary plus blood is gross. But maybe when I will be able to watch a series about vampires, this would be a much harder question.

———

That’s all for this article! I nominate @McJulez to do this too!

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of KweenAzyKeith
empty
empty
empty

Leade image is edited in Canva.

6
$ 1.06
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of KweenAzyKeith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KweenAzyKeith
2 years ago

Comments