Time Equals Money

22 133
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

It is becoming harder to find trustworthy earnings sites these days. There are always ones that promise the world and then when it is time to deliver it is not what was promised. I have dedicated my free time to finding the best-earning sites and sharing them on platforms such as this one. Whenever I find a new and trustworthy website I write about it. Before I write about these sites I take a week or two and see if they are worth the time and effort and see if they actually payout. If I share something on here I want people to be able to trust the sites and not worry about not getting paid and wasting their time.

In this article, I am going to start off with a couple of new sites I have found that can help you earn a little extra throughout the month. I am also going to write about other sites I have shared before and how I use them to earn as much as I can.

I want to go a little more in-depth on some of these sites so I can explain the way I earn and the way I try to get the most out of each site. I do not waste too much time on each site but spread my time out between all of the sites throughout the day.

This article is not about getting you rich but about showing you ways to earn a little bit extra you can have for the future. I also want to show you how you can turn your earnings into even more money by investing in projects that have high APY's or projects that allow you to provide liquidity. This is where true passive income will come in. Over time you will see what your earnings will grow and become a nice nest egg for your future. I will be publishing an article all about this topic within the week so stay tuned.

You will not get rich from these sites but you will be able to start investing in something bigger and better and watch it build over time.

Before you start using these sites I suggest using Brave Browser if you do not already. This will give you an extra layer of protection and allow you to earn BAT token while you do your normal earning routine. Check out the website and see what it is all about. If you do not use Brave yet then I guarantee you will be happy when you give it a try. I have been using Brave for a while now and you will make around $3-$5 a month just from using this browser.

The first site I want to share is called LootUp. This is a great site to start earnings Crypto. What is great about this site is you do not have to withdraw Crypto if you do not want to. It has options to withdraw Crypto (to your Coinbase wallet $5 min.) or you can withdraw to your PayPal ($1 min.) or even get gift cards from multiple different stores ($1 min. for Amazon).

This site allows you to earn from either watching videos (on HideoutTV), doing surveys, or completing offers. To be honest I tend to stay away from the offers section. I do not like downloading so many different things on my phone, tablet, or computer. My favorite way to earn is through surveys and watching Videos on HideoutTV.

Another great thing about this site is that they have a sort of Faucet you can claim from once a day. You have a chance of getting a higher earnings amount for 24 hours or you can even earn coins toward your withdrawal amount.

I typically use this site to withdrawal to Paypal because it is a low withdrawal amount and I can use this to pay for digital content or save for the future. I process my first withdrawal of $1 to PayPal and it took roughly one for it to show up in my account. So this site pays and it is easy to reach the minimum amount needed.

Let me know what you think about this site in the comments.

The next site I want to talk about is called HideoutTV. I mentioned this site above because you can use it for LootUp but what is great about this site is that you can also use it for a bunch of other sites. You can use your earnings from watching for sites such as Cointiply as well. I will be talking about Cointiply in this article if you do not know about it.

HideoutTV has multiple different channels you can choose from. You can watch videos about gaming, chilling, cooking, traveling, and multiple more. So no matter what you like you will be able to find multiple things to watch on here. What is even better about this site is that you do not actually have to watch these videos. You can just leave this running on your phone or computer while you do your normal every day routine and your points build up. The videos automatically change so you do not need to do anything. Every once in a while it is a good idea to check on it because you will need to change the video to increase the number of points you earn. This is a great way to earn at least $10 a month.

The next site I want to go over is called Cointiply. This is by far my favorite earning site to date. I have made the most from this site. There are multiple ways to earn from this site. You can earn from using their faucet which you can claim from every hour, watching videos on HideoutTV, doing surveys (They have ones every day that only take a couple of minutes. I suggest using TheoremReach), and also offerwalls. I tend to stay away from the offerwalls but I hear you can make a decent amount from them. I like to use the faucet, videos, and an occasional survey. Just from doing these I make around $20 a month from this site.

Cointiply allows you to withdraw LTC, DOGE, BTC, and DASH. The minimum payout is $3. I want to be honest and straight forward so I am going to let you know that at first you will not earn as much as I do. You need to keep using the site and the more you use it the higher your earnings will be. Just like a lot of other earning sites, Cointiply has a type of loyalty program. The more you play the more they pay.

The way I like to earn from this site is doing the faucet and surveys throughout the day and then at night do the PTC (point to click) section. Every night this section updates and fills with new ads to check out. You are not going to get rich from this site but if you use it with all of the other sites I am about to share then you will make enough to have a decent side hustle going on each month. You can use this for random things you have been wanting to get or you can do what I do and invest these earnings into projects you believe in and have decent APY's (annual percentage yield). You can also use your earnings to provide liquidity. If you do not know about providing liquidity then I suggest checking out my article.

The next site I want to tell you about is called FaucetPay. This is a micro wallet and it is a must-have when you are earning online. This wallet allows you to store your earnings and exchange them in the same place. When you use this wallet instead of sending your earnings directly to your main wallet you can withdraw from your earning sites a lot sooner and normally with no fee. When you decide to withdraw from FaucetPay you will just have to pay a small withdrawal fee. The size of the fee is so small you will barely be able to tell.

FaucetPay also has a section that shows you different earnings sites. The list is very long and it can be hard to find the legit and high-paying ones. I am going to share a list below of the best sites to use. I have gone through so many of these sites and tried my best to find the highest-paying sites that allow withdrawals to FaucetPay. Another great part about this micro wallet is that it has a decent PTC (point to click) section and offerwall section. Sometimes there are some high paying ones and sometimes there are ones that only pay 1 satoshi. You will need to check throughout the day to find the good ones. You also get reward points for signing into your wallet every day. You can use these points to make the payouts higher from the PTC section or from the offerwall section. I personally do not use the offerwall section but I have heard and read you can earn a decent amount from it. I mainly use this wallet to hold my earnings and use the PTC section.

Next on my list is CryptoWin. This is one of the best faucets I have found. This faucet allows you to claim every 15 minutes and you can claim 1 to 4 satoshi for each claim. Every once in a while they will make the claim amounts higher. I have logged in one day and the claim was 1 to 100 satoshis. CryptoWin has been around for over a year and a half now and pays instantly. You can either get paid directly to your main wallet or you can get paid to FaucetPay. Using FaucetPay allows you to withdraw with a lower amount and there is no fee to withdraw.

CryptoWin also has an excellent PTC section. The way I use this site is by claiming the faucet a couple of times a day. Pretty much whenever I get on my computer and do all of the PTC ads each night when I do my normal earnings routine. This might not be the way you want to go about using the site but I have noticed this has been working well while I use all of my other earnings sites.

The next site I am going to go over is strictly a PTC site and is one of the highest-paying ones out there. adBTC is the highest PTC site you can find. This site has ads that pay as high as 32 satoshis per click. The lowest I have seen on this site is 3 satoshi. You can also use this site to run your own ads and help get your referral links out there.

The withdraw for this site is fairly low if you decide to withdraw to your FaucetPay wallet. The minimum withdraw for FaucetPay is 1000 sats. You can reach this amount in no time. If you add this site in with all of your other sites then you will start earning a decent amount of Crypto in no time.

I want to remind you that these sites are not going to make it so you can quit your job or anything but they will help you get your foot in the door of Crypto. You will be able to start trading your earnings for the projects you truly believe in and slowly start to build a true passive income. The amounts you earn will build up over time. Patience is key.

The next site I want to share is another PTC site and is called CoinPayU. This is another high paying site that allows you to click ads and get paid for it. CoinPayU pays anywhere from 1.5 to 6 sats per click. There is also a game you can play once a month called catch a cat. If you check their Twitter page when the game is going you can earn 50 to 2000 sats. I have not made over 50 yet but you never know. Either way 50 is still good for just clicking a couple of buttons on a website.

Another great earnings site is called FaucetCrypto. This site is fun to use and allows you to withdraw a lot of different types of Crypto. The faucet pays about 4 sats per claim and they also have a PTC section that pays 1.5 to 5 sats per watch. I use this site every night along with the other ones. I keep a routine to make it so I use every site each night so I stay on top of things and have multiple sites I earn from. FaucetCrypto also has a loyalty program and your earnings will be small at first but over time will build and you will be making a decent amount over time. Check it out and let me know what you think in the comments.

This next site I am going to share with you is fairly new and is growing every day. It might be new but it pays and it gets upgrades constantly. earny.space is a great site to add to the list of sites you will want to use to earn as much as you can. This site has a decent faucet you can claim from every hour and also has a good PTC section. You can only withdraw Doge right now but they have plans to allow more withdrawal options in the near future. The Withdrawal amount for earny.space is $3 which takes a little time to get to at first but slowly starts getting easier to achieve. Like I said patience is key when it comes to earnings Crypto.

The next few sites I am going to share are easy to use and not much to them so I am going to put them all together.

iBits

Fautsy

These sites are strictly faucet sites. They allow you to claim every 10 to 15 minutes. You can earn 1 to 2 sats for every claim. This might sound like a small amount but if you are consistent and add these sites in with your earning routine then you will see your earnings build up over time. These sites also pay directly to your FaucetPay wallet every time you claim which is a plus.

Last but not least I want to share one of my favorite earnings opportunities. I use this app all day long. Current Earning App is an app you can listen to music and get paid for it. You can earn anywhere from $20 to $40 a month from this amazing app. Current allows you to choose from multiple different stations to listen to ranging from all known types of music. There is a station for just about anyone.

Current also has a section where you can watch ads to earn extra and multiple other ways to earn, such as surveys and offerwalls. This App only works for Android but if you have a computer you can also use it on your computer. All you have to do is download Bluestacks on your computer and download the Current Earning App through it. If you like to write like I do and are on your computer a lot then this is your best option I think. I like to listen to music while I write my articles. I am actually listening to Current right now while I am writing this.

If you decide to check out these earning sites please leave a comment and let me know what you think about them.

I know this is a long article but I want to share all of the sites I have found to be helpful and if you can use all of these sites and have a kind of routine when you earn then the amount you earn will go up. The more you use these sites and spread your referral links then the higher your earnings will be.

I hope you have enjoyed this article. I have been trying a couple of other sites I want to share but I am still in the process of using them and seeing if they actually pay out when you reach the minimum withdrawal limit. I will hopefully be writing about these sites in my next article along with ideas of what to do with what you earn. The more sites you use on a regular basis the higher your earnings will be.

Like and follow for more content and to help my page grow. I will try my best to write at least one article a week and bring you new earning sites. I test each site to make sure they pay and they are worth the time so sometimes it takes a little longer depending on the site.

Have a great day everyone and thanks for taking the time to read my article!

If you enjoyed this article please check out some of my previous articles.

Earn Stake Liquidate

Fruits of Your Labor

Earn Listening To Music

Your Time Pays

Staying Safe While Earning

Lead image brought to you by Pixabay (edited on Windows Photo Editor)

22
$ 5.72
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @nomadghada
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
+ 4
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

Yes such a amazing article.i m new one hee but i like to read your article.right time is so precious care about it .and serve good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes time is gold

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is! Instead of playing games or watching mind-numbing shows or movies I always say try to earn Crypto or at least earn about Crypto. This technology is next level and will have a lot to do with our future and our children's future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. definitely trying Current earning apps for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new to crypto and I have been searching a lot of free earning sites that really pays well, I started with faucetcrypto.com and I'm still looking for new stuffs, will definitely try Current Earning Apps for sure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment. I hope you enjoy Current. It is one of my favorite ways to earn because it is music. There is nothing better than getting paid to listen to music lol. After you try it let me know what you think, please. I have some new ones I have been using that I am going to write about next so stay tuned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I submitted a $5 withdrawal request from the Current app today. I requested the payment to coinbase. They said they will send the payment in 3 to 7 days, I hope they will. Because 0.5 dollars can be earned by listening to music between 10-12 hours a day. Likewise, I am listening to music while reading an article here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awesome!!! They will send it to your email so keep looking for it. They will pay. I have been earning through the Current app for a long time and they have always paid. Sometimes it takes just 3 days but sometimes it has taken the whole 7. Be patient and keep earning while you wait. Let me know when you receive it. That makes me feel good helping someone else find this awesome app. Thanks for the comment and thanks for taking the time to try it out. Congrats on your first withdrawal!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung hideoutTV parang YT ba yan? Gusto ko rin ng extra income kahit papano hehe. Thank you for sharing this?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo. Ito ay parang youtube. Wala itong gaanong nilalaman ngunit nakakatuwang panoorin at maaari kang kumita ng disenteng halaga araw-araw. Your welcome! I hope I answered your question and you can understand it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga magkano po naeearn niyo everyday on average po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumikita ako ng humigit-kumulang $0.60 hanggang $1 sa isang araw mula lang sa HideoutTV.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

to earn money its a kind of addiction to me. But have something special is that i like to earn money in honest way and more people like to do in bad way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel the same way about earning. This is why I like to earn money through faucets and then share them with people. It has taken me a long time to actually find good sites to earn from so I thought it would be a good idea to write about these sites and share them with other people so they do not have to go through what I had to go through trying to find all of these sites. You will not make a ton but it is an honest way to get your foot in the door of Crypto. Thanks for the comment and I hope you enjoyed this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao that was amazing article and good post..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is hard to get trustworthy site for engagement Vs payment. I have already faucetCrypto and cashfree account which working good and getting payouts. The suggested sites like footup and hideout never try , let me see how it works.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate the comment. I enjoy using faucetCrypto. Lootup is pretty cool when you use Hideout with it. Let me know what you think after you try them out!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend for sharing with us your experience in this way to earn extra money, I consider myself almost new to this platform and this information of yours is of great interest. happy evening

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad you enjoyed my article! Welcome to the platform and I hope you can earn from the sites I shared. Let me know what you think after you try them, please!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing my dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome and thank you for taking the time to read and comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago