My dream wedding ceremony

2 36
Avatar for Lowa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Hope, 2022, Happiness, Diary, Fantasy, ...

Hello there my friend, it's nice to be back. Since I did not write an article in the past few days, now I want to dream and write my ideal wedding ceremony. I hope you will love it at every single detail.

A perfect wedding entails mutual understanding. That is, they comprehend each other's feelings without having to express them. They never lie to one another. They have the greatest trust in one another. They always look out for one another, and, of course, they assist one another in managing the home.

I am one of those who believe that marriage is one of the most significant events in a person's life and that charity may be done at any point in my life, but this will only happen once, and it must be something unique.

For me, the ideal wedding is not grand but simple, with all the traditional ceremonies, laughter, and smiles all around, and each moment filled with delight.

A dream wedding for me would not include a fancy; rather, the bridal gown would be pure crimson, symbolic of glory and the radiance of my personality as a proper Indian woman, with her face concealed beneath a semi-transparent veil and her hair ornamented with Gajra (I love its smell and it looks amazing in hair). Or anime theme, like I, will wear fluffy shirts and shorts, and she will wear nami's.

For me, the ideal wedding will not have hundreds of people, but rather close family relatives and friends who truly care about me and my two families

For me, the ideal wedding would not include multiple functions, unavoidable functions, and parties, but rather would focus on me and my wife enjoying every single minute without restless time or puffy sleepless eyes.

For me, a perfect wedding consists of proper wedding rituals, all ceremonies being performed, and me entering my new life holding the hand of my wife among the wishes of God, worshiping them and the holy fire, with the priest, emotional tears, and a heart overflowing with joy from my family, and a family eagerly waiting to welcome us into their lives by showering us with flowers as we complete the wedding rituals.

 The wedding cake would be like this

I'm aware that's a lot to ask, but that's precisely why it's wonderful and dreamy.

5
$ 2.22
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @LotlotGabrielle
$ 0.10 from @McJulez
+ 1
Sponsors of Lowa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lowa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Hope, 2022, Happiness, Diary, Fantasy, ...

Comments

You seemed to be a fan of One Piece to the fact that you are incorporating it in your dream wedding. It's simple yet special. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! I love your dream wedding. Very simple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago