Accept A Challenge And Be Challenged

64 114
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Accept a challenge and be challenged. The more you are challenged, the stronger you would become. Challenges are like storms which may drive you away in life yet always bear in mind that you could possibly weather the storm.

When you are deeply challenged in life remember to go back to the drawing board, nip something in the bud, and weather the storm.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

My warmest greetings of love and peace to all of you my dear friends, readers, visitors, viewers,commenters, upvoters, and sponsors. I am in deep gratitude of your most precious time and attention.

Accept a challenge calmly and be challenged momentarily.

For every challenge that you may face, there would always be a light that would guide you so you would gracefully overcome it despite difficulty of your existence. Perhaps a challenge would always make your life tasty as it adds flavors to your most valiant soul. Accept a challenge calmly and be challenged momentarily. When challenge inevitably knocks on your door remember the following:

  • Go back to the drawing board;

  • •Nip something in the bud; and

  • •Weather the storm.

Go back to the drawing board

When everything seems not so right, you would always have the chance to consider your very own blueprint in life. Go back to the drawing board and start over with your plans. You may be challenged to go over your planning stage yet it only takes a little patience and your unwavering conviction to continue another plan from the blueprint that you have designed.

Nonetheless, the biggest challenge that you would face is the consistency and determination to go back to the drawing board and remodel a failed stage. The struggle to go back and start all over again is truly very difficult yet always look on the brighter side that a beginning of something would always be very hard, however, as you have passed the first stage, you would gloriously overcome a challenge until the end. Accept a challenge to go back to the drawing board and be challenged.

Nip something in the bud

If you think that a challenge would create a future dilemma, always back up every difficulty through a move that is to nip something in the bud. Eagerly stop a developing problem before it develops into a bigger problem. Never let an onset of a problem ruin you in the future. When you are already aware of a great problem created by a challenge today, never ever hesitate to stop it through looking for solutions that would probably resolve a situation no matter what happens.

Remember that you are always in control of your simple moves before it would gradually becomes legendary through time. Keep swimming in the vast ocean and keep diving in the sky through a wider horizon. As you explore a vast world of complexity, the more you would be challenged. Even if you struggled a lot and find it very difficult to conquer a challenge, just never lose hope for tomorrow is never a battlecry. The secret key is to never give up and you would always be the great hope. Just accept the challenge to nip something in the bud and be challenged. Today may be a stormy day yet tomorrow is a very fair weather embracing you victoriously.

Weather the storm

Hold on and always carry on for your very own life when the chips are down. When difficulty comes, challenges would always pressure your calm mind. Just stay calm and weather the storm. You can be the greatest even at your weakest when you know how to be totally confident to rise to the challenge and take up the challenge yet never ever play with the fire. Go forth bravely to combat challenges even if there are times that you fall flat.

Take it easy for at the end of every challenge is a way out of the woods where you could finally embrace the serenity of life. Perhaps accept a challenge and be challenged to weather the storm. Nevertheless, the more you face challenges, the greater the chance that you would become bolder and stronger. Be as strong as a devastating storm yet never ever ruin anything. You may be blown by the turbulent winds but never ever cease in adjusting your direction. Just deal with the storm without being defeated even if the chips are down. Stay stronger and bolder than you ever imagined. Carefully whisper to the blowing wind through a soft voice and howl eagerly as good as saying ‘Challenge Accepted’ leading to a glorious path out of the woods.

“Behind every challenge is a beautiful pavement out of the woods. Go forth bravely to accept a challenge and be challenged.”

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All photos are mine and were taken by me. All contents and ideas are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, and personal opinions. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

38
$ 8.95
$ 8.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.07 from @CryptoEd0
+ 19
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

I do think we don't have any choice but to accept the challenge that is right in front of us. It may seem difficult at first but trust that it will end. We just got to think about how this challenge will affect us, negatively or positively. The outcome depends on how we deal with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your biggest enemy was yourself in terms of decision making and all of stuffs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no risk no gain. So take risk and take challenge in every time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our life is full of in challenge. If we can take that challenge surely we be success at a time.Btw dear, thanks for sharing a valuable content. I am a new user of this platfrom I am gone follow your advice.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah that is so reflective my dear friend dreamboy. My warmest welcome to you and enjoy this amazing platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the best wellcome dear. We will enjoy this beautiful platform together with the guidelines and rules.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No matter how the challenge may seem, we have to accept it as we are so capable of aiming at great things. The only one thing that tends to separate the winners from the losers is the determination. People that accept challenges do have this determination to still fight even when they fail, this makes them them great and they stand out amongst others. Challenge takers will always push themselves until they achieve their goals. And the only way to improve oneself is to accept challenge. We may look down on ourselves, but it shouldn't be so as we are far more better than what we think about ourselves.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah let us accept the challenge as it is and let us keep a stronger spirit at all times my dear friemd peju.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be able to know if we can do the things we think we can't do, we have to try it and accept it so that later on you can justify whether it is good for you or not.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is why wisdom is very important as it would always help us decide between what is good and what is not good for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenges are indeed make us strong. We shouldn't let it pass us by, when it come accept it wholeheartedly and surpass it. I love your article always. It motivates and inpires us.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Those are very good insights from you my dear friend love and thankful as well of your kind words and appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it :) please continue to inspire us with your article and thank you for offering me sponsorship.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The biggest challenge in life is yourself. there are so many offers of life in front of our eyes but desire and thoughts are always two camps that are often contradictory, the soul always wants to do but the mind often forces it to stop because it feels unable. life gives freedom to be creative but the heart's desire is not to take a "risk" that will hurt, many challenges but not willing to be a challenger. as a person who is thirsty for titles will definitely break through a small pinhole to come out as a champion, seek and continue to revolve around the earth to find who will be the challenger and only the courage to survive destroys a challenge.

$ 0.13
2 years ago

As we are challenged by difficulties every single day of our existence, I totally with all your words that the biggest challenge lies within ourselves. We may not change the condition yet the best thing is to always find ways to conquer and be victorious at the end of the day.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

that's the toughest challenge is ourselves, against the feeling that makes us unable. try we will get the result. Failure is a common thing, what is unusual is that we don't want to try. finally entered as well and the same thought. keep the spirit for content that has a high analogy @Talecharm my friend

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We try to keep ourselves away from challenges but the reality is that we will not be successful if we do not have different challenges in our life. There is always a golden path behind difficulties that leads to success.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

A golden path would always lead as out of the woods and be happiest once more. Very inspiring words from you my dear friend Tila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The explanations of your words are very beautiful. I'm always fascinated, reading your posts. Friend you know.? I made a new post and because you like these beautiful words, I mentioned your name in my post. Take a look at my post. I mentioned your name at the end. Really taking on challenges can be challenging and it feels great to be able to prepare yourself to face new challenges. I thank you again for these captivating words in the post and for the captivating imagery in the photography, and I follow to understand your beautiful words carefully.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No worries my dear friend love and know that uou are welcome. Enjoy writing and enjoy your stay in this amazing world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for inspiring me dear friend and in the future you will have more beautiful photography and very valuable words. We hope he can share with us. I would like to express my gratitude to you, if you would say something to improve my post, I would love it and if you would comment on my post, I would be very loyal, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like adventures, exercise is a must. lack of exercise, and alcohol and drug abuse is poo behavior and Lack of direction - feeling trapped and isolated in the business and uncertain about your future direction. Lack of boundaries - being too accessible to too many people. We must challenge ourselves to be a good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article really demands inspiration to empower and enlighten yourself. I want more beautiful writing like this later.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankful of the inspiration and encouragement my dear friend Thomas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a good reading to start a day, thank you for this my dearest friend madam charm, every challenge we are dealing with there's a great opportunity waiting on every end, if we fail then we go again never give up on things that we must go for, challenges are made for us to became tough on living this journey.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We may fall flat how many times yet we would always be glorious for some time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be ready always. Life is ready to examine you. One after one the challenge will come. We need to solve it. We need to face those challenges.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Yeah they are very inevitable no matter how far we hide and seek from them. The best way is to face them valiantly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenges in life are like fire, a fire that will mold you as a better and successful person. Remember that stars don't shine but rather burn in order to make a brightest light.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your words are very wise and reflective. I like it so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the second article I read this morning and it boosted my mood a lot. Personally, I lile being challenged. Like waht you said, we are becoming stronger after. How much devastated and in pain we are during the process, but at the end we became fiercer, braver, and stronger. Thanks for this article!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Perhaps we are suffering from struggles and experience challenges all throughout our existence but we would always be the greatest after conquering them all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, at the end if every challenge no matter big or small, there is a big reward and a huge success.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What a light in the heart after conquering those challenges and be triumphant at the end of every single day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt at the end if every challenge there is a big reward.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I cannot wait more of that my dear friend, Dan. More challenges yet more victories at the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are very good advices that will help us deal with challenges or any difficult situation when they arise

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thankful of your kind remarks every time my dear friemd, Daria.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well my dear, you always amaze me with your wonderful words and ideas. Accept the challenge and go wisely. & I will repeat and say that the pictures you take are amazing. Beautiful nature and professional photos

$ 0.08
2 years ago

I am forever grateful to you as well my dear friend Doc Lara. I want to tell you something, as I was going over my past screen captures in my beginning days, I could still find our previous convo in noise.cash and I so love to look back on how you had inspired and motivated me to go on in the platform. Your wise words and heartfelt compliments had even more encourage me to write more. It is really so nice to read those words from a very amazing friend like you. Know that I so treasure you for you have been a part of my newbie days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is all about how we taking challenge. Sometimes It might be harder n sometimes it might be so difficult but yeah we should walk to sky no matters what

$ 0.05
2 years ago

If I am not wrong, I think you are also my friend in noise.cash with the display picture of a black background with a symbol. By the way grateful of your time to read my article my dear friend Aka.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe yeah you got me. But I'm not such active at NC. Uhh tbh exams are going on, I've to save my time as well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Challenge make us stronger ma'am Sometimes we'd be impressed by such a great effort on our part, that a feeling of defiance would make us to continue to strive until we finally strike Gold 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Go for gold always my dear friend Bilquees even if you fall flat for some time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Words of wisdom. Challenges are what makes us the people we are. We need to be scrubbed before we can become clean. Scrubbing is done with a hard sponge.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Those words from you are very wise. I love the idea on how you reflected about the scrub and a sponge. You are amazing my dear friend Doc Layla.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much Talecharm. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the part where you said to take care of the problem where it is just starting to happen. Most of us neglect that and usually do the damage control when it has already blown up in our face. How could I calmly weather the storm I am facing right now, my dear friend?

$ 0.12
2 years ago

I know you could still be calm my dear friend jas even if you are facing the storm right now for I always see you as very resilient even if I do not know you personally but with just your thoughts and words, really deep in my heart you are a strong independent woman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. Your words make me feel better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. Very nice

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your words are very motivating and inspiring to write more my dear friend Crypto man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best thing to do during challenges is to take a deep breath and analyse carefully where things may have gone wrong. Redraw the plan, change strategy, and begin again!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You have drawn an interesting picture of the challenges of life. I have found many ideas. I will build sub-ideas and share them soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww would be more glad reading your sub ideas on this article my dear friend, Unity. Grateful of your appreciation and for your time and attention.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am now writing a draft! Hopefully, I will post it tomorrow. Thank you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am very excited to read your amazing version. You are very much appreciated and most welcome my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every challenge comes with two things if you scared then you loss everything an if you want to do and do with pure heart then you will get two things A lesson for whole life and a success that give you more and more money knowledge and e everything

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Challenges comes in every stage of our lives, everything depends on how we handle them

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah biggest literally ourselves could be a great challenge too on how we handle every challenge in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The secret key is to never give up and accept every challenge that comes our way as it makes us stronger and bolder and takes up to another level of greater opportunities.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I totally agree with your wise words my dear friend amazing grace. It really takes resiliency to combat every battle.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said...with patience we would strive through life hurdles and come out victorious...spot on talecharm.

$ 0.05
2 years ago