My superpowers dream

0 25
Avatar for Lowa
Written by
1 year ago

I'm a human, so I'd put my one superpower to use to help myself first and foremost.

Despite the fact that it may come across as self-serving, I prefer to be honest rather than pretend to be some heroic figure.

After that, I'd help out my immediate relatives and then my friends.

When I perceive injustices in the world, I may even take action.

However, I fear that I would not be able to manage my own selfish wants and the influence I would have over others if I decided to do good.

It's very likely that it would consume me. There is a lot of anguish in my heart that I am still trying to work out, and I wish this wasn't the case.

the power to touch and change into pure gold as a first step

That I could make anything that touched it change to pure gold, but I'd have to be in total command of this power, with the ability to toggle its on/off at will, or I'd be jailed for converting every woman I've ever had sex with into a living statue.

Second

Everything that's wonderful in life gets you cancer, so if I could eat and drink whatever I wanted without it having any negative effects on my body, like fattening me up or giving me cancer, that would be a dream come true. At least not for me anymore, hehe.

Finally, the ability to move quickly.

By visualizing the final destination or goal, I'll call this teleportation. No restrictions on how many times I can teleport either.

Anywhere in the world, I can teleport. For breakfast in Rome and dinner in Tokyo, I can do both.

I have the ability to teleport into a bank vault, withdraw all of the money, and then vanish.

Teleportation can be used to blackmail wealthy individuals out of millions of dollars. I have the ability to teleport into the president's office and take over control of an entire country.

In order to hold the entire globe hostage, I could utilize teleportation blackmail to get the nuclear launch codes from the responsible parties.

I'd be able to do just about everything I wanted to do. There is nothing else I need to be concerned about. When someone tries to shoot or blow me up, I have to be able to teleport away before they can have the upper hand. Keeping a low profile from the beginning will be essential if I want to survive this mission.

It'd be a ridiculously powerful skill to have, to put it mildly.

Power entails significant accountability

Sure, but first, allow me to indulge my frivolity. Every foodie's and traveler's fantasy comes true with my three superpowers: I can spend as much money as I want, go wherever I want, whenever I want, and eat as much as I want without becoming fat or sick.

If you are ask, what would it be? What are your superpower dreams? Could it be like mine? Comment down below master.

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lowa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lowa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments