@Lara888 activity

1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Back to School: The 1st semester begins"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back to School: The 1st semester begins
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Sometimes it's Expensive to be a Woman"."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Sometimes it's Expensive to be a Woman".
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sword In The Stone..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sword In The Stone...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Eren goes to Sky Ranch"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eren goes to Sky Ranch
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thank God it's over!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank God it's over!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Welcome Back To School My Aeta Learners!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome Back To School My Aeta Learners!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Keeps A Community Alive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Keeps A Community Alive
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Your Tongue Tells The Truth About Your Body "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Tongue Tells The Truth About Your Body
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Things didn't go back to normal!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things didn't go back to normal!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I got a new badge in Hive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got a new badge in Hive
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Control your anger before it controls you!"
1 year ago: published the article
My day by the pool !
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"English cookies in the Serbian way"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
English cookies in the Serbian way
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pre-Planned Setup To Counter Powercuts "
Well done my friend, you were cleverly preparing for the power outage, you got ahead of things
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Pre-Planned Setup To Counter Powercuts "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Pre-Planned Setup To Counter Powercuts
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Countryside: Flashback Memories, I missed it!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Countryside: Flashback Memories, I missed it!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New day!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New day!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where are you? "
Sure dear no need for titles 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where are you? "
thanks dear, that means a lot 🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where are you? "
What a sad fact 💔
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where are you? "
Thanks, really glad with your friendship✨😊
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Side effects of a bad neighbour"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Side effects of a bad neighbour
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Two Things I've Learned from the Series! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Two Things I've Learned from the Series!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationship between Mass Media and People's Opinion
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Spooky Podcast Trailer is Out: Would you liste..."
Wow, that's cool and scary, I'm one of those people who get scared easily, so I pick times when I'm surrounded by everyone for scary stories.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Spooky Podcast Trailer is Out: Would you listen?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Beautiful things takes time!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful things takes time!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letters for those who are Working!"
What an encouraging article full of positive energy..thank you I thought I needed to read something like this
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Letters for those who are Working!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Letters for those who are Working!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Husband's Greatest Gift on his 31st birthday today..."
To have such a wonderful family and in good health is the best gift. Happy birthday to your husband
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Husband's Greatest Gift on his 31st birthday today!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Husband's Greatest Gift on his 31st birthday today!
1 year ago: published the article
Where are you?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I am happy when my post is a top performer on Hive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am happy when my post is a top performer on Hive
1 year ago: commented on the article "What should I do? Do you have this type of people..."
I think that's what I'll do .. thanks dear
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fire Incident made me horrified again! "
I hope you stay safe and don't get hurt, but what caused these fires?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fire Incident made me horrified again!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Birthday and Boarding house blessings"
It's a nice birthday and it's good that you answered the invitation and had fun
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Birthday and Boarding house blessings"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthday and Boarding house blessings
1 year ago: commented on the article "Best Relaxing Activity One Must Do"
If I don't get 8 hours of sleep, I'm a completely different person
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Best Relaxing Activity One Must Do"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Relaxing Activity One Must Do
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Day Being A Lander (Torum User)"
Congratulations on such a successful start..can you tell me more about it maybe I will decide to join it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Day Being A Lander (Torum User)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It’s me and my coffee against the world."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It’s me and my coffee against the world.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How to prepare for war?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to prepare for war?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How is me?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How is me?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My day before graduation"
Thanks a lot dear 🥰
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Silence: The Most Powerful Tool"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Silence: The Most Powerful Tool
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Smartphone Update Policy Is Getting Sick"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smartphone Update Policy Is Getting Sick
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Problems Got Me So Much Affected "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Problems Got Me So Much Affected
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Czak might be infected with amoeba"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Czak might be infected with amoeba
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ghost month August"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ghost month August
1 year ago: commented on the article "Guidelines on how to buy hive using blocktrades"
Thank you, little brother. This is a very useful article.. What is your name on hive so that I can follow you
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Guidelines on how to buy hive using blocktrades"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guidelines on how to buy hive using blocktrades
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I won $10 Just by Singing"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I won $10 Just by Singing
1 year ago: commented on the article "My day before graduation"
Thank you !! Glad to see you here
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Who are all these people? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who are all these people?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Quotes for the thought"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quotes for the thought
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Experty and Wis tokens"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"So many plans; so little work being done"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So many plans; so little work being done
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It Was A Lucky Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Was A Lucky Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Corruption Exposing Season Is Here"
I think that it is the season of good, heavy rains and exposing the corrupt. Nothing is better than this.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Corruption Exposing Season Is Here"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Corruption Exposing Season Is Here
1 year ago: published the article
My day before graduation
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are you bold enough to answer it truly?! "
Thank you my dear, kindness and calm can be the solution to every problem and this is my way in life 😅❤️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yumburger,fries and pizza for our wedding anniversary
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Facing New Challenges In The World Of Blogging
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Facing New Challenges In The World Of Blogging"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Legit earning platforms that you must try!"
Thank you for this useful post, my friend.. I will save the article to come back and try these platforms that you talked about
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Legit earning platforms that you must try!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Legit earning platforms that you must try!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She used Drugs! (a continuation of the irresponsible mother)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Entertainment Evolution, Is It Good Or Bad"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Entertainment Evolution, Is It Good Or Bad
1 year ago: commented on the article "How life was going?"
Thanks my friend .. nice to soo you here
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Old And The Present Me"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Old And The Present Me
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Pregnancy journey"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Pregnancy journey
1 year ago: published the article
Are you bold enough to answer it truly?!
1 year ago: commented on the article "It saved me again"
I'm doing good my dear, thanks for your kindness, how are you ?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoincash support motion with "Flipstarter" "
Wow, that's great. It gives new hope to the desperate and gives a lot of help
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bitcoincash support motion with "Flipstarter" "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash support motion with "Flipstarter"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Device To Give Backup To Your WiFi Connection "
We also suffer from the problem of power outages here and we resorted to a similar solution almost before we installed solar energy
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Device To Give Backup To Your WiFi Connection "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Device To Give Backup To Your WiFi Connection
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When the motivator needs motivation."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When the motivator needs motivation.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks dear, I missed you too. Yup it went well thanks
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"" How hard can it Be?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" How hard can it Be?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I am afraid of acceptance"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am afraid of acceptance
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Because I Am Not A Kid Anymore"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Because I Am Not A Kid Anymore
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"This Is What Happens When You Laugh So Hard"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Is What Happens When You Laugh So Hard
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hive PeakD: have you heard of it?"
Oh yes dear.. I wasn't active here nor there but now I'm back just tell me your name so I follow you too
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Read.cash Gave me $1090.79!! 263 articles"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash Gave me $1090.79!! 263 articles
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"" That kind of Love.""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" That kind of Love."
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How To Deal With Toxic Coworkers"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Deal With Toxic Coworkers
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Safita my city"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Safita my city
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It saved me again"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It saved me again
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day two;the sunset views"
I love to sit and watch the sunset, it is really relaxing for the nerves.. Stunning sunset photos
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Day two;the sunset views"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day two;the sunset views
1 year ago: published the article
How life was going?
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fried Cheese Balls & 2503 hearts "
Hello my favorite witch! You have to try it, it's delicious. Yes, I am there, what is your account to add you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random things for this wednesday"
What is your name on Hive dear
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fried Cheese Balls & 2503 hearts "
For sure me friend have as much as you want 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Travel....
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Time Travel...."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fried Cheese Balls & 2503 hearts "
Yes, you should try it, you won't regret it and will always repeat it. You are most welcome dear
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fried Cheese Balls & 2503 hearts "
Oh I will be happy to share it with you, thank you my friend
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I have so many plans in my life but i am stuck."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have so many plans in my life but i am stuck.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Be A Foodies Bee With Asian Type Breakfast"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be A Foodies Bee With Asian Type Breakfast
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hive PeakD: have you heard of it?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hive PeakD: have you heard of it?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Can I get your hug?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I get your hug?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Last Customer!! - Part 1!!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Last Customer!! - Part 1!!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Would you rather?..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you rather?...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Everyone Is A Failure Here"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone Is A Failure Here
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random things for this wednesday"
I can send you some HP so you can post if you don't have it my friend. Your sister is gorgeous
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Random things for this wednesday"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random things for this wednesday
1 year ago: published the article
Fried Cheese Balls & 2503 hearts
1 year ago: gave $0.16 tip to
"to be unwanted ¿¿"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
to be unwanted ¿¿
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Religion and Marriage"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Religion and Marriage
1 year ago: commented on the article "A recipe for making perfect children (Lead by exam..."
Exactly, children are copying machines for the actions of their parents, so parents should watch their actions in front of their children
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I a bad mother?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I a bad mother?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Giving up the Read.cash platform?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving up the Read.cash platform?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Wanted To... But..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Wanted To... But...
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Cannot Marry""
Thanks a lot dear 🤗
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How to be Self-Taught "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to be Self-Taught
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Other Side"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Other Side
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fitness: 7th July 2022 + A Did You Know Fitness Question