It saved me again

13 43
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

August 9-3

No matter how I am willing to write and suppose to publish every day, my human body gives in multiple times. My thought is willing but the mind shuts up and my brain cells won't cooperate anymore.

So to catch up a little I opt to the rescue of my saved articles which were the works of some admired and well writers on this platform.

My gratitude to the real and original owner of these sets of questions @Bloghound thank you, sis, ma'am :).

1.) What does your perfect day look like? When would you say you had a great day?

I would say that it's my perfect day if I wake up well and good. Having to see my cat's hilarious yet cute faces staring at me waiting for me to get up to feed them. And to end the day with a smile though tired and drained from the everyday hustle to provide for daily needs.

Knowing that my siblings and families were at their best makes the mode more perfectly made too.

I would say a great day if I survived the day productive despite the storm and struggles. I can't just measure a great day alone with happiness, luxury, foodie, or just being with our dearest friends and family. Because each struggle that you survive with or without your loved ones has a big impact to achieve a perfectly great day.

2.) If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Why that superpower?

If only I could be as badass as our original creator of this blog in dealing with life issues maybe I should have not wished for anything as such a superpower ability anymore lol. Unfortunately, I was so very fragile in dealing with things on my own. I am so weak in this world's unending fight to survive. Miraculously, despite being so low and weakling I still manage to push through life with the help of the people around me, I learn from them, and I took side comments as a stepping stone although it hurt deep inside. The thing is it helps me to improve.

How I wish to have a hand in time so that I can be able to reset what was done wrong to correct it so that the future will surely be bright.

3.) If you had to relocate, where would you least like to live?

Oh, I want to be back home, in nature with my immediate family. I loved the mountain, the fresh water, and the spring. Living in a village with a simple life is what I am wishing for. All I need is to put up a small business to support my needs if ever I go back home. Manifesting, all of this will happen.

Let's go and live at the top of the mountain overlooking downtown and the beauty of nature.

4.) What's the right age to get married?

What it should be? Or is there any right age to follow before getting married?

When I was younger, I told myself to settle in my mid-twenties, as others say is the best time to get married. My problem is no one offered me a wedding ring during those times lol lol. Besides, I was not yet fully in the event of my singlehood. I want to spend more being a go-lucky gal that no one will interrupt me in all that I want to do. So, ending in my early 30's then that I decided to live with my partner up to now.

But I do agree with all the opinions that I have read regarding this question that stability both financially and emotionally is the most to consider before you get married, age is just a number, and it is not to measure one person when is the right time to settle down.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much, my dearest sponsors!

Thank you again, readers, for reading. I love you all💚.

The photo was edited by me tru the Canva app.

Article #146
Published: August 9, 2022
Time: 2:10 PST
All images are used and owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

L🧡ve,

Kendy42

7
$ 0.80
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

Comments

Certified cat lover ka talaga sis,

Kapag wala akong maisip na isusulat mamaya sis baka ito lang din ang gagawin ko mag questions and answer hehe kasi gusto ko din mag published araw araw kahit si rusty minsan absent.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, family of cats na nga kami hehe.

Sulat lang ng sulat sis ga't kaya, kahit madalang mabisita ni Rusty😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wlang katulad tlga sis sa province nho. Di ko tlaga ipagpapalit sa iba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I would have one superpower, I hope I could heal the world - from nature to humanity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Random questions always come through for us ✌️. Superpower wish is nice, atleast you're not wishing to be a flash that would appear and disappear... especially appearing in bank for me 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being with nature is the best. Moving back to the province is one of the best decisions of ma life~

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am planning to move back in the province too after earning enough to put up something to support our living there. Masarap ang simpleng buhay sa bundok plus internet hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would choose to live like you in nature in a quiet place surrounded by stones and water. As for marriage, I do not think that there is a suitable age, but a suitable person, when he comes, this will be the right time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perfectly said Doc. How are you anyway? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm doing good my dear, thanks for your kindness, how are you ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi superpower, pwd bang Teleportatin Jutsu so I can travel all around the world. Charrr haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede, pwede hehe sama mo si crush sa pagcrash sa ibat ibang parte ng mundo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago