Experty and Wis tokens

2 12
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Yey! TGIF ^_^
I miss the WFH setup and because of this, I'm able to write this article.
This is all about Experty.io but what is it anyway?


Experty
Is a platform that collects decentralized wisdom thanks to pools of industry professionals to make it accessible and trusted by everyone.
Basically, It's a platform where you are able to earn Wis tokens just by providing your insights about the crypto space.


I'm gonna attached some photos so you can see how it works.


You just need to make your profile and fill in the necessary information and choose a topic that is suited for you.

This is what my profile looks like.

This is how you can earn. They will provide a task or questionares and in the given time you have to answer it and make sure that the answer is related to the specific topic.

here's the example:

Ms. Ewa ask me to participate in voting and fill out the form after that I received another 10 WIS :D

Aside from this activity, there are daily activities wherein you have to predict the price of Ethereum in 1 hour and the price will depend on the accuracy of the price. The more accurate the more WIS you can get!
So far this is the highest WIS that I received from price prediction daily activity.

Another way to earn is the Wisdom Bounty wherein, you have just to make spread their given topic such as web 3, NFT, best defi project, top NFT games anything related to crypto.


All in all,
This platform is a good side hustle. I already withdraw my first 1ooo Wis token last month (Minimum amount for withdrawal) and now I already accumulated 1500 WIS Tokens and planning to hodl them.

Right now the price of the WIS token is $0.02862.

There's a small sell-off at this moment but I'm pretty bullish on this one!


Thank you for dropping by my fellow writers.
You can visit the platform anytime just click the link that I provide.


See you there! 🤙



1
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.01 from @Lara888
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Wow that sounds good, can you tell us more how to create a profile or participate in this platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, you just need to create an ad to make your profile and after that you are good to go

$ 0.00
1 year ago