Are you bold enough to answer it truly?!

2 35
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Hello my beautiful family.. How is Wednesday going with you so far.. I hope you are spending good times away from the stress of life.

Today I will answer these questions with complete honesty, far from idealism. I want to really test my humanity. This set of questions was created by me and was inspired by different stories, so let's start..

Would you choose to marry someone you love or a rich person?

We all know the importance of money in life, and we know that love will escape the window when it comes to life's matters and requirements, the situation will become difficult for love when there is no money to secure the basics. But a life with only money without passion and love will make you feel depressed and the money of the world will not be able to fill the void of passion inside you. I will choose love, but it is preferable that love be combined with money so that there is a balance. I will choose love with easy financial conditions and not necessarily obscene wealth, then life will be perfect for me.

If you are married to the love of your life, will you abandon him if he suffers a disability that prevents him from moving and taking care of himself?

I don't know, maybe as a doctor I will be able to take care of him, I mean that's what we do all the time caring for the needy, I may feel like I want to go home to someone who cares about me after a stressful day at work instead of pursuing care, in fact I can't make a decision now I need to know how much My love for this person and the extent to which I am able to bear this burden, I may at first bear it and then lose my ability with the days. I don't know if I was in the situation then I would really be able to make such a difficult decision. But I know I'm not one of those people who run away when things get bad.. through thick and thin

If your mother needed a kidney..and only you and your brother matched her, would you donate your kidney or would you let your brother do it?

Of course, I will donate my kidneys, I mean on the one hand it is my mother and on the other hand my brother, and I will not accept anything harm to happen to them while I am present. I will accept to put a part of me inside my mother to save her and to keep my brother away from the risk of surgery and its complications

If there is a cat on the side of the road that is run over by a car and she needs help, or else she will die, will you leave her to die or try to help her?

I think you all know how much I love cats and how attached I am to them so of course I won't let the poor cat die. I will help her get better and maybe adopt her. I have done this before and will continue to do, cats are wonderful, cute creatures and they deserve to be loved

If you are very hungry and only have the price of one sandwich and you see a starving child standing next to the store, will you give him the sandwich or keep it for yourself?

The best thing I can do in this situation is to share a sandwich with the poor kid. I won't accept my stomach being full knowing a small child is hungry and I can help him and of course I won't starve watching someone eat my food so sharing is always my choice

If your mother and father disagreed, would you stand with your mother or father?

Well, my mom and dad are two grown people who know what's right and what's wrong, and they're both older and more experienced than me. I love and respect both of them and I don't think I am in a place to choose between them, so I would prefer not to interfere with them and leave them to solve their problems on their own.

If someone offended you, would you repeat the same offense to him or what would you do?

No, I am a peaceful person by nature, I take offense and absorb it. I do not repeat the mistakes of others. I will accept the offense and be silent, but I may respond so forcefully that the other person will be ashamed of himself. Or I may go silently, because I will not lose a word in the face of a foolish person. Of course, I will not win if I fight his way.

Well, these were my answers. Tell me what is your assessment of it and also tell me what you would have done in such situations..waiting for your answers.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

The lead image is from unsplash.com

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Comments

your answers are wise Doc, I am knowing you better as akind person out of your answers

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear, kindness and calm can be the solution to every problem and this is my way in life 😅❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago