Beautiful things takes time!

20 50
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

August 20

Sometimes life teaches us to be more stronger and braver in order for us to realize that things will be more beautiful if we are willingly and patiently waiting. It's so beautiful how this things will going to happen when you finally taste the hardworks or fruits from your labor.

I know before taking up this success you need to undergo first the dark story of life. I mean the struggles, challenges or obstacle that need to be taken. Before anything else there's always a challenges to pursue.


I remember all the things happened to my life before I aim those achievements in my life. It may not be so big but it means a lot to me because I work so hard in order to reach the stars of my universe.

Before I continue my studies in college I have a of struggles to settle first. God doesn't allow you to pursue those beautiful things if you still bothered over things. Well, God is on time on his perfect time. From being innocent of the real world you will never knew that you already become mature about it because of the things done to our life that made us more fearless and thats the time we will start dreaming.

After two years of staying at home it makes me feel worthless because I don't have dream or any goal that wanted to reach. I am just a simple girl living in the countryside. No hope, No dream. My parents has no dream for me also that is why I am just in the nowhere in this world before. Instead they were the one who molded me to bring me my hope in the future well, they were the ome afraid facing the challenges in bringing me there. It's like something a coward before but God has already planned my life. Maybe he let me stop for two years in order for me to see the world and make me humble of everything I see and I do. He wanted me to become more cautious of everything that is happening in this world. He wanted me to feel that everything will gonna be fine and just continue what is right thing to do. God is with me that I never knew. He is just working out my life. His plan is better than mine, indeed!

With the two years I've wasted it become more lasted. Lasted to bloom my life into beautiful. I started my college journey with a strong feelings and faith to God. I just always make sure to myself that I need to be more responsible of my responsibility as a student. I've come up a good grades which makes the hardworks is fruitful. I even not to make any absences of my classes because I feel guilty with that. Even I feel like unwell still I would able to force myself to get up and attend my class. It is something like pursuing dreams into actions. Of course there were times that I would able to stop my studies because of tireness. Tired of everything to cope up the things that need to comply. It's kind of frustrating when you know that your allowances is not enough. There's still need to pay the tuition, boarding house, handouts, paper prints and everything that part of the studies. You don't have choice but to face all of this. Sometimes your emotios is even more depressing where it lead to cry in the middle of the night. More stress!

A chaos happened for being a dreamer of your dreams. But who don't have choice just only yourself to overcome it.

Beautiful things takes time!

No matter how many lapses or failures still the victory is there. Just keep embracing the opportunity of challenges and believe his plan because always remember beautiful things takes time.


Thank you for reading have a great day😊

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.08
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 2
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

In life, we will face obstacles. But these obstacles will make us stronger. Take care, sis, and happy weekend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jiji thats true!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goals and aspirations are what makes life worth living, without them we will feel worthless. It's good to hear that you're facing every challenges that comes your way, you will definitely become successful as long as you maintain this mindset. Challenges and struggles will always be a part of life but it's how we approach and overcome them that determines our success. Keep pushing Kleah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee Thank you kushy for seeing my part that I am beyond more stronger despite of all those painful things that i've encountered. I am hoping as well that I should maintain in that kind of thinking so that I will not discourage about uncertainties. God bless kushy😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you too my friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is life ups and downs, the road to success is full of difficulties, but once you pass it, you will feel proud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely! The most proudest one. That is a self fulfillment also knowing that no matter how hard life is still it manage to conquer it all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter what side of life you are now, the most important thing is you stand still and embrace what's today. Blessings are always part of our lives, it's just a matter of appreciation and interpretation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhh power hug! Trueeeee it is a matter of acceptance and deal it through hope from God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, it literally takes time and that is why we should always be patient and keep our perseverance. As what people says there's no short cuts to success. We have to work, to gain some progress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely sis. We should always rely of what God's plan because his plan is better than us. Kaya nga we should always embrace the struggles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True kleh it takes time. That's why we should be patiently waiting those days. We should believe God's plan. He is the only one knows for our best. He planned better for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True J. All we have to do is to believe his plan and goodness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kleh. Naalala ko mga experiences ko kleh nung year 2020. The worst year for me. Dami kong dinaanan pero I always prayed that time then God heard my prayers that's why sobrang grateful talaga ako kay God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh so happy to hear that nmn J. Happy dn ako sa ngyari ng buhay mo ngayon na married kana yey😍🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much kleh. 🥰❤️ Keep praying kleh kasi I'm sure sasagutin rin ni God mga prayers mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have to patiently wait because indeed beautiful things can't be rushed. Also, it takes us to a bumpy journey yet the lessons we gained a long the way will always be helpful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree! It takes a lot of rough road before we get the smooth way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed God's plan is better than our and everything happens for a reason

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed sis🙏 lets keep be hopeful!

$ 0.00
1 year ago