" How hard can it Be?

12 49
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Life was never easy from the start; it was always unfair. Often we could not get what we wanted, yet we have seen it achieved by others in just a swift! Have you ever felt that feeling of " JEALOUSY"?

When I was a kid, my innocent mind always envied those who had hotdogs as their pack snacks. You might find me silly, but NO, I am serious! I am tired of eating veggies and fish all day. Also, I want some pizza, not a boiled banana, sweet potato, or cassava! Or perhaps can I have pork adobo for dinner too?

However, adulting life made me realize how lucky I was when I was a kid. What a healthy lifestyle I got. Now I know why I seldom got sick before. As far as I can remember, I got ill only if my Mother was not at home. There are times she is visiting her family in a nearby province.

Thus adulting also made me realize how complicated life could be! Heartaches and headaches came into the picture!

Heartache, as we learn how to love someone who happens not to reciprocate our feelings sometimes. Others did but not the way we wanted and ended up still leaving us hanging!

It was not the only heartache; we will also experience some failures and disappointments as we face the reality of life. That was normal. We can sulk in our bed, cry till our hearts are contented but after a while, get up. Continue the fight and overcome those battles.

Headache cause my head was aching because of stress! It is either from work, personal issues, or even national issues! Just this week, while auditing some remittances, I found out that one financial report from our store outlet submitted a FORGE deposit slip from a well know bank! At first glance, you would think it was legit as all the details needed were in there! She perfectly copied the format. Thus only the FONT style was different. ( I chose not to attach a photo since it was a well-known bank). I've been seeing deposit slips for years; of course, I can determine if the document was legit or not! Still, I don't want to be judgmental, so I asked our bank IN charge to validate. CONFIRMED, it was fabricated as no certain amount was credited.

Seriously this employee gives me a HEADCHED! Now I have to check all her remittances, and more than $1800 was missing as of date! I know life is hard now since the pandemic, but still, it was not enough reason to commit this crime! It can be considered stealing!

We inform her immediate head of the issue, and after talking to her, my head hurts more, lol!

WHY? ( Marites PASOK) 

I discovered that the accountable person ( a lady) already has 12 offspring. Ops, don't react first! She is pregnant, which means she would be her 13th child. The oldest was fifteen years old! Just do the month of her children's age.

Her husband doesn't have a regular job, and her a minimum wage earner of $10.24 daily. She still needs to pay the house rent, utility bills, food budget, and others! This is probably the reason why she commits that crime.

I haven't talked to her yet, maybe next week!

However, I thought it was not the company's fault if she had a problem with budgeting. She should not take the money.

She was a pain in the a$$.

This is just one source of my headache; my officemate, my teammate, got sick. She hasn't reported to work since Monday, so I have to cover up some of her load. Aigoo, now I felt so tired.

How about you guys? I hope all of you are happy, even though I am not. CHAR!

Hello everyone from the Philippines. Time check was 08:22 PM as of the writing, and we are now at the 09 of August for 2022. You can contact me here.

You can contact me here.

Noise cash  Telegram  Hive

Lead image edited via canva

Photo

22
$ 0.78
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @aminul
+ 11
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I could say a lot of things to her but I just hope she will never do that again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh grabe na man yun, ba't kasi di nag family planning hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis simula nung sa city na ako nakatira namiss ko sobra pagkain sa province. Yung isda at gulay talaga namiss ko. Paliging presko na isda na nakakain ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga tao talaga na hindi iniisip yung kapakanan ng kanilang mga anak ang magiging kawawa talaga yung mga innosenteng bata dahil napapakain ng galing sa maling paraan. Uhmm ano yun kada taon anak okay lang sana kung malaki sahud. Matutu din sana humindi sa asawa hehe. Anyway sakit sa ulo mo nga yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not surely a reason for her to commit such crime. She should think of her children's welfare first if ever she would be arrested before doing such a thing. It's entirely her fault, not the company. Why would you bear innocent children into this world if you can't properly provide for them? Contraceptives are also given as free in the health centers. There is no reason for her to have a lot of children unless she intend it to be that way.

A headache, indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami naman kasi niyang anak huhu. Hindi ko alam kung kaya kong magluwal ng ganun karami, aray ko po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap maging adult no. Like Yung problem natin nung Bata tayo is napakababaw lang unlike ngayon na matatanda na Tayo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes all the time masyado akong insecure sa looks ko kase lahat ng kapatid ko maganda at pogi.hahahhaha

Hala ka Ang laking Pera non ahhh! Dapat kase wag na gawa nang gawa kung Wala naman ipapakain jusko po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

13 kids.... I just pause for a second. Life is hard but we have the choice to make it better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's life talaga. Kumbaga, sabihin paman natin na dapat go with the flow lang tayo, hindi talaga maiiwasan yung masasaktan tayo sa mga bagay-bagay na nangyayari sa paligid lalo kung hindi sumang-ayon sa kung ano yung gusto natin na makita or mangyari. Yung tipong, nag-expect ka sa isang bagay na akala mo mangyayari pero yun, hindi pala.

I feel you sissy. Please be careful.😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is tiring and contains many aspects that cause us headaches and sadness, but in the end we have to overcome our pain and continue the battle.. I hope you feel better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People use various legal and illegal methods of survival due to low salaries and high living costs. But I always play fair, that's why everything is always harder for us who are fair.😊 You are right, life has always been difficult in one way or another.

$ 0.00
1 year ago