I am happy when my post is a top performer on Hive

13 36
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Little things make life. I have always believed in this assumption. Someone considers it the truth and someone a lie. If we rejoice only in great achievements, we may never rejoice because not everyone achieves great things in life.

I am one of those people who rejoice in little things. When I checked my Hive account this morning I was very happy to see that my yesterday's post was the post with the most upvotes of the day - a top performer.

And what made me particularly happy, I have been rewarded with a new badge. This is the third time that my post is a top performer and it is my great pleasure.😊

I wrote about St. Nicholas island in Croatia which is very small and less known but has a long history and is very interesting and beautiful. I wanted to share my impressions with everyone who didn't know about this island because it's nice to discover the world and peek into some corners that we don't even know exist. If you are interested, you can read my post here.

https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@jelenaa/piece-of-paradise-st-nicholas-island-porec-croatia

And of course, you can join me on Hive, I'll be happy to support you and read your posts. 😊

My six-month journey on Hive follows the lack of time to devote to the platform as much as I would like. Although I still have a lot to discover and learn about Hive, that hasn't stopped me from loving and appreciating this platform very much.

My content is always original and I'm glad that Hive communities recognize that and reward my efforts. I like to make travel posts the most. I enjoy photographing the places I visit and then writing a story that would convey the beauty of the places in my photos. I also like to post about food because I'm a foodie. 😊 It's very inspiring and a triple pleasure for me: enjoying the food preparation, engaging, and enjoying the flavors at the end.

There are many contests on Hive with interesting topics to write about and I like to join them whenever I find the time. I find Hive as a very inspiring platform that appreciates the effort in creating original content. It often happens that creative and quality content is rewarded and supported by upvotes and this is a great motivation for all members to engage more and more.

I hope that platforms like read.cash and Hive will last for a long time because in those communities of creative and amazing people I found my place and space for relaxation. Hive inspires me to be creative and read.cash inspires me to share my thoughts, emotions, experiences, and dilemmas. Both platforms have brought colors into my life and I am very grateful for that.

And what about you? Are you happy when you achieve success on platforms like read.cash and Hive? Do the little things make you happy? 😊

Thank you very much for reading.

The images and the article are original and mine.

Greetings!

Jelena

10
$ 0.57
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Musician
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
+ 4
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on your achievements Jelena. I am truly happy for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Woww. Congrats dear jelena. Hardworks paid off! I'm so happy also that finally I was able to have my hive account and posted my introduction post.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unsay hive nimo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kleah97 ghapun sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige follow takaπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis😍 Dle pmn ko ka follow ug ka comment ky wala pmn enough na power ba to hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you, my wonderful friend, you are talented in writing and photography and your posts deserve all the appreciation you receive, towards more success

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, that's amazing! Congratulations!

I love Hive, and I also wish I could dedicate more time to it... but life pulls us in all possible directions πŸ˜•

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow incredible! Your growth on Hive is really great! I have never get that... so that's why I feel these days a bit disappointed with platforms. Congrats, you deserve it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I congratulate you dear. always be successful. i am in hive https://ecency.com/@oblomov4/blog

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! Yeah, I visited you often and your posts are really good. Most of your travel and feature blogs are quality. I'm @dennnmarc in Hive. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations my friend Jelena. πŸŽ‰ You deserve it my friend. I'm really happy for you. More blessings to come my friend Jelena. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations dear jelenaπŸŽ‰πŸ‘ I wish I could have that amount too😁so far my largest blog is reach only $30 but still happy for it πŸ˜… Anyway ,you did a great job on that platform ,wishing more success for usπŸ™

$ 0.01
1 year ago