What Keeps A Community Alive

23 66
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Tell me it's not that hard to answer. What's the reason a community can be active for a longer time?

It's the 'People' or there's more.

Money, and achievements cannot keep a community alive if no one is there to post, read and comment. For a few days I noticed a huge drop in the interactions and views, I thought about what happened all of a sudden. I knew the reason that many were inactive and half active for some months still even the active ones weren't active. And noticed my wallet balance, lol it was the same for a day. Then I realized the green guy stopped giving airdrops.

Truth

I know and everyone should know that this platform is likely an experiment from BCH enthusiasts to promote the value and knowledge of Bitcoin Cash and Cryptocurrencies and as soon as it's served its purpose either the funding will be dropped or even the site. Not here to scare or put a negative impact just keep this in mind. I too am here for everything like airdrops, improving my knowledge, and improving my Blogging skills but if people won't be here to read and interact, I too will look for other options and everyone should do. Because a blogger's content even though it's not rewarded has to be read by more and more people.

And people's interactions point out the faults and qualities of a blog which s blog writer can use to improve his/her blog.

And this platform is by far the easiest and most rewarding Crypto platform for 2 years. The best thing about this is even a newbie get airdropped from 3-4 articles posting.

And you should also search about this site a bit, like who sponsors it. Earlier there were two-three sponsors but now even in the current deep dip Sir Marc De Mesel is the only one funding it, when he withdraws his sponsorship to this platform there will be no airdrops for the bot to distribute. And you should go and watch his live talks. He is and awesome investor and entrepreneur who sees and wants to see Bitcoin Cash as the future Crypto leading the P2P crypto service all over the world. And it's not him only, I and maybe some of you too want this to come true. I am giving his YouTube link here.

Good News

BTW the post is two days old.

You are improving, yes the person reading it I'm talking about you. Don't let the anxiety get you. As everyone's favorite green guy is back I think. Or maybe he accidentally came to my post.

Some Changes

With constant low engagement, I will now look for the other Blogging options I have and definitely it should be rewarding as I am in that stage of life that I have to get something monetary in return from the sectors in which I spent my time. If I can get both people and rewards I will surely go for that place. Aim and choose what's the best for you but one thing is that this platform brought the hidden writer in me for which I will be grateful forever and for that reason, I will continue to be active here till it's alive but of course a bit less than earlier.

I guess time to be active on Hive.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

If only life doesn't revolve around money things could have been better but twisted also I think. But we have to accept reality and life.

And one thing which I also learned is that the best reward you can get is a well-developed skill, which you can use it survive and grow.

I was never a full-time blogger as I am still in a learning phase and am trying to get my hands on multiple skills of my taste. And I will suggest everyone reading this post pick 2-3 skills in which you can manage your time and of course, one must have to be a primary and prioritized one. And I'm disclosing this blogging isn't that one for now. But things can change with time.

Ultimately my answer to the title is everything rewards, achivements and people keep a Blogging community alive. As blogging isn't a charity and it must be valued. But the 60% of power is hold by the people.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

19
$ 3.14
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Unity
$ 0.08 from @Ling01
+ 11
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I had published an article wondering about the absence of everyone and I know that it is the weakness of the activity of the green man, but with this I did not stop writing and reading, I hope that this platform will not stop being a source of inspiration for many and that it will return as before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now we just have to accept it's name Random and hope he never misses us randomly, lol. And yeah this platform has done a wonderful job so far and anyone would hope to see it last as long as it can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im sure mostly of us in this site were worried when that green robot stop visiting us 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

None will likely to roam for free when they know they can earn for the same activity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree my friend. The most important you will be on stage of development and betterment because it will help you to grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we aren't growing that means some steps taken by us are wrong and we need to change them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. We must change it for the right path.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh gosh. There's a lot of factors how to maintain the community alive and kicking. Today, I saw rusty is back in my account. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same bro, glad to see it's back again for business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was inactive for days because of work and feeling blue😂. Yet I noticed that only few published! Rusty is back by the way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yes, busy life it seems rusty also got busy with his life for some days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But sadly green guy is off from my posts may be he is deeply analyzing the post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

His behaviour is the toughest thing to analyse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think readcash is the best website for everyone no matter the writer is new or old. It appreciate all writers who have some skills of writing. I'm happy for you that bot again visiting you but Bot isn't come back to my article bit hopefully soon it'll come back to my article too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, here even the starters can ern from the start of their journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're totally right! It would be nice to see you on hive, I think you will do well there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am hoping for the best experience in that platform when I start my journey,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our goal is to achieve success. But now people are more after money than achieving wealth. There is no real value in this world without money. We earn money by blogging , again can achieve many knowledge .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If one can gain both, choose the both option sticking to one thing fir a longer time doesn't helps a human to grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nobody knows what will happen in the future the thing we keep in mind is everything is temporary and we don't need to stick with one thing only We need to find a lot of ways to resolve financial issues while sticking to only one platform is not a good idea or choice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great mindset, if people go with it none will face much problems when one platform dies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money is linked directly or indirectly to our happiness. We should be able to analyze things according to their respective value. BCH has key role on this platform hence it keeps us alive due to green beauty 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wherever you go money is required and so none can't neglect it, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago