Czak might be infected with amoeba

9 23
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Thanks God I did feel my headache after having a cup of coffee and a two-hour sleep after my article made last night.

A few moments earlier, my son awakened me, he said he was through, I know what he meant, he was through in urinating on his diapers and wanted me to take it off. I took it off and he told me he wanted to go to the rest room and pool.

Now his poop were all fluid and as I was suspecting, he was infected with amoeba. We are using tap water to drink, even on his milk. But I cannot pinpot where he got it since he stays at Nanay's place at day and with us at night time; we have different sources of water and since it was raining almost every night for a month now, it is very possible for the water to get infected.

I am very thankful to God that my mother-in-law and husband was vigilant too, wham we took Czak at Nanay's place last Monday, she told my husband to buy Mott's 100 percent fruit juice;he had trouble finding it but I am very happy he found it on the last pharmacy he went in our place.

Early to ight, he bought oresol, Czak didn't like the taste much but he never tasted its difference when it was mixed with his milk. I asked my husband to buy gatorade too, which Czak almost finished a 500ml bottle, good thing his sisters didn't like the taste but also, I had a few gulps as hubby said I should drink some too so he can get it from being breastfeed.

Now I am having plans on taking a leave of absence tomorrow since my husband cannot go because he will be solving his problem with the motorcycle payment. He said he will be selling his stocks tomorrow (scrap) to be able to pay for it. The key was taken by the collector, he dais it was being deposited, and will be able t take it back once he make hi payment until his promised date.

When my niece had diarrhoea before, I noticed her mother saying she might have amoebiasis because her poop was fluid, I remember her medication was flagyl. A few months later, way back when I only had one child, my daughter had the same symptoms, fever, a sign of infection and the poop, they have uncontrollable urge to poop too. At that time, I bought flagyl from the drugstore and was lucky enough they did not require prescription. But I doubt I will be doing that tomorrow or they will allow me to buy it without prescription. I might be taking Czaks's poop sample to the nearest laboratory and have him checked up after the result or before it whichever comes first.

I remember my co-worker lost her child from diarrhoea, I'm just so thankful to God that we were on time on rehydrating him fast. I hope I'll have positive results for tomorrow, may God's grace be upon us.

To all mothers out there; be vigilant of your child's health and check them even to thier poop;it tells everything.

8
$ 0.68
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

The most important thing in diarrhea, my dear, is more fluids for the child, my dear. Also, the flagella is excellent, it will rid it of the amoeba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagaling ka bebeee, hoping na di na man lumala po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong anak ko sis, may amoeba dahil S tubig na ginagamit namin dati,, pero ngayon bumibili na kami, metronidazole ang gamit ko sis, pag ganyan, generic sya sa Flagyl. Pero mas mabuti pa din mapa heck mo sya, Para right Yong dosage ng gamot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Continuous ba yung pagtatae nya sis? Ang alam ko sa amoeba continues siya and masakit ang tiyan. Anyway I hope gumaling na siya, lageh lang painumin ng water sis at saka alam mo yun Am? Yung rice water? Maganda din yun sa kanya para di siya madehydrate sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noong Sunday sis ganun, kahit tulog natatae sya pero Monday at Tuesday, nga trabaho kao kaya di ko mamalayan. Sana lang hindi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon to your son. This is so alarming especially for the kids. So better to have him some check up to be sure. I also get nervous when my nephew poop like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

get well soon baby boy..... i remember our growing baby classes, the poop states everything jud daw... so thanks for this sis! I will be very vigilant too with the poop!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis, maayo nalang gyud nahinumduman nimo imong lesson didto, salamat sa Gi oo wlaa sya nagluya sis, adto pa baya ning Domingo nag kalibanga, then Monday and Tuesday, abi nakog na okay na, nagutana ko kang nanay, wla guro sya nag atong pag pood ni Czak kay di man pod sya gusto naay mag tan aw sa iya mag poop sa cr iya mang ipahawa.

Ganina g kadlawon pa gyud ko nakabantay sa iyang poop, maayo gani pod kay namukaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

get well soon My dear. God bless him

$ 0.00
1 year ago