Day two;the sunset views

10 55
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Good read cashiers!

How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great .

And for todays blog ,let me share to the sunset views I captured yesterday fpr our day two of our vacation.

Yesterday ,we went to my aunties house we are residing in the same barangay but we need to walk for 5-10minutes I think going to their house.My cousin chatted me ,envited me for a snacks and of course the chikas she wanted to have lol!

Around 4in the afternoon ,we went there and there the snacks was already in the table ,they prepared the banana turon and a softdrinks and the left over lechon fr our last day celebration.I was'nt able to take some photos coz I left my phone charging at my parents house.

We are having a lot of chikas ,laughing together loudly and its one of the thi g that I missed with them.

After having a chika ,we doing some tiktok vedios and having so much fun.

After a while ,my younger sister came together with her boyfriend and brough two boxes of pizza.Olah!Another foodies na pagsasaluhan with chikas haha.Then my aunty gave us one bottle of beer and my sister's boyfriend buy some softdrinks.

What I like about my sisters boyfriend is he is generous ,he accept my sister with all his heart even if my sister was a sinle parent and I can see that he is a responsible man for her.I can feel him being a responsible step father for my nephew ,the way he treated my neohew is like he is the real father.

My younger told me that this man everytime he visited in the house he always bring some food ang a very respectful person ,he always greeted those people na nasa bahay and nag be bless kay nanay at tatay.I am so happy knowing that my sister found a responsible man even in his young age.My sister is older than him.

We enjoyed the food he brings and a lot of chikas was there then suddenly he asked my sister why not to go to lintaon peak and witness the sunset bunt then I went outside to check the sky and it seems that it will rain ,so I told my sister that we will go with them but then she told me that the sunset view was azing at the top of the mountain and ako naman of course ,alam niyo na haha so ayun sumama kami ng mga anak ko.

And ther I was amazed when we reach the top ,the sunset view was so amazing though I was'nt able captured the day time view of that mountain but the I able to captured the beauty scenic views of sunset.

We went also the huge statue of mother mary but I don't have a good photo since it almost dark na .

I wanted to explore the quasi peak but my brother told me na malayo daw and he is worried for the kids kasi gabi na ,hopefully maka punta ako dun before kami uuwi.

And that would be all for our day two here!

Thank you for your time,have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 1.07
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Sunset is one of my favorite things. I like it a lot. The sunset looks amazing in the picture. I think we should watch the sunset sometime. Which i think is very beneficial for our mind .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to sit and watch the sunset, it is really relaxing for the nerves.. Stunning sunset photos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Angg saya naman Ang daming food. At Wala na po sa age Ang love ngayon.. ahaha mas matanda din ako Kay jowabels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon anah pud akong sister dai naa pud siyay Anak pero naka found siya ug lalaki nga responsible pud, din pati akong pag umangkon pinangga pud, palitan ug bisan unsa, thankful pud meh kai buotan rapud, maau unta ug dli mausab,ahehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kaayo ang sunset dae ay. Kanindot Tan awon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kanice sa sunset dha sis oi..colorful kaayo ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ba maulan sainyo ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all vacation hehehe.. Ganda naman ng view dyan sis... Enjoy sa vacation and keep safe mo tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have enjoyed a lot I can see. Well, the sunset view is really wonderful and it reminds me my days of photography, I also love to capture the beauties of nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee nilabay jod mi diha maamsh last april

$ 0.00
2 years ago