How life was going?

10 41
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Hello my dear family! I missed you so much, how is everyone? I hope you tell me in the comments how are you spending your days and is everyone okay here?

I've been away from the platform for a while, and from time to time I peep, say hello, publish an article, and then disappear again. I'm sorry for missing your articles and sorry for not being on the read.cash platform as I should. Perhaps you are starting to get bored of me talking about my exams, but believe me, it is more difficult than being an exam. I'm learning things that will save someone's life in the future and there is absolutely no room for error or hesitation.

In addition, medical exams are divided into several stages. There is a practical section where we meet and examine patients, and there is a written section on paper. Anyway, last Sunday was my last medical exam and soon the graduation ceremony will be, and I will share it with you in detail. I am so excited to share these details with you. I mean, I shared with you my tired days where fatigue from studying, anxiety and stress. but now it's time to celebrate success.

And what better place than the read.cash platform to share our thoughts, joys and feelings. Besides, I consider you my second family to everyone here. The read.cash platform brought me closer to you, despite the huge distances between us, but I consider you my friends and family. read.cash platform helped me a lot. Not only financially, but also morally, it was my safe place to express my thoughts and feelings and share everything that was on my mind with you. She introduced me to wonderful people and I am so grateful to have them in my life, although I have never met them, I feel that they are family members, the first of them is my wonderful friend @Jelena who supported me a lot and was like a sister to me, also my wonderful friend @Bilqees and my sweet friend @Aimure and not forgetting my wonderful witch @hermoni And of course my dear sweet sister and friend @Talecharm and finally my little brother @Captainrateful to read.cash platform that introduced me to you and made us have such affection, and I hope to be able to meet all of you one day.

I do not know how the time passed without writing something here, although it was always on my mind, but I would not have enough time, anyway from today onwards I will be here more and more and I will try to make up for everything I missed. I will not allow anything to prevent me from expressing and writing.

What concerns me now is the graduation project, preparing for it and discussing it with the supervising seniors. My project in general surgery about cysts in the pancreas and how to treat them and avoid their complications. In addition, I am busy with the outfit that I will wear on such an important day.

Currently, as a doctor, medicine and everything related to it takes my entire time, to the point that I miss being here and also missing being with my friends and family members, but as you remember before I told you the importance of time management and organization, I will try to restore balance to everything here and in my real life. I will compensate all friends and family for the periods I was absent from them, and this includes you as well, as you are my second family.

What I'm trying to say is that I have a great responsibility and I still feel that I am too young for such a thing but I will try to mature faster so that I can handle things properly. And I want to apologize for missing out on the developments of your life. I'll make up for it and fill in the blanks. I'm here and I love you.

Thank you for the love I have in my heart and you are its source and thank you read.cash for everything.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.65
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.21 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back Lara. I sure missed you. I haven't been active here too. Been on and off for the past 2 months or so.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey and I miss you my friend, I noticed it, it seems life takes us this period, I hope you are fine and everything is going well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back to read cash, Lara! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my friend .. nice to soo you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, Doc Lara. I understand how stressful for you to manage your time between many things and your studies especially since you are a graduating student. Just take it easy, and find time to enjoy every bit of your journey. This way you create good memories :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, my dear, it is really tiring, but it is full of happy moments as well, and it will be great memories, you are right, I will take things slowly and enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you doc again. One thing as a doctor make a strong decision making mindset and believe in your medical knowledge. It's a responsible work make sure to mature fast, hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey Guy! how are you? Haha, thank you. I will trust myself and my abilities and mature in a manner commensurate with the responsibility

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back big sis good to see, hope is not stressful out there

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I miss you little brother.. I got rid of tension with the last exam.. how are you? I hope you are doing well

$ 0.00
1 year ago