Be A Foodies Bee With Asian Type Breakfast

19 54
Avatar for BlueFlipper
2 years ago
Hello to all beautiful Foodies read.Cash Community! How are you?

Either it is Breakfast or it is Dinner, you must eat your meal regularly.

-BlueFlipper
As I woke up at 8:00 AM, I decided to fill my empty tummy with meals cocked by me. I belong to Asia Region so my all meals are typical asian dish. Interestingly you will like all of them. Let me explain all one by one.

Egg-Magic Omelette:

When I talk about egg,pile of information started to roam in my mind. Egg has all the essential nutrients we needed. It is large sized cell if I explained it biologically. I break two eggs and their delicate first layers and put all the inside contents in a bowl having:

  • Onion/tomatoes/green pepper||Salt/Red Pepper||Ghee

  • Half Pieces||One/Two ||Spoon200g

Take these all amalgam with large spoon and baked on a dish placed in oven. You need to wait for 10 minutes till all contents of Omelette cocked properly.

Yogurt:

It is fermented milk. It increases the digestibility of our body. I like to take one bowl of yogurt with seven spoon of sugar. It creamy white color has pleasant taste for me. If you are Gym-Girl, then I shall recommend it daily.

Simple Tea:

Many Countries have many tea brands. We have #Lipton and #Tapal. I love to their taste and color when we add them into boiled milk.

  • Boiled Milk||Sugar||tea Ingredients

  • One Cup||five spoon||One Sacha

Gourd Dish:

It is special dish for me. Because many people dislike it due to its bitter taste. But I love to eat as many dishes as I can. Proudly I know it has good therapeutic effect on our body. Especially its ingredients that made its composition are essential for our good health.

Recipe can be shared on Demand.

Final Words:

Either you are living in Asia or in Europe, you should take what you like. But If you missed one or more meal in a day, it can causes starvation and negative effect on your body. Being a Doctor, I recommended you healthy meal in breakfast. You can take tea but it will not be an addiction for you.

Advice:

During your each meal, Please must remember poor and needy people as well because many people are dying of thirst and hunger near to you or in your neighbor county. It is our moral duty to take care of them. It is humane passion to live for other and better option to provide your remaining food to a man sleeping on the road.

  • Be Human.

  • Be a Good Foodies Bee.

  • Be a #Smart Cocker.

Thanks for reading and supporting my post.

Note You can enjoy this article on PeakD:

(https://peakd.com/hive-120586/@blueflipper123/be-a-foodiesbee-with-asian-type-breakfast)

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

17
$ 2.12
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
2 years ago

Comments

It' a nice reminder Doc! I really love having some tea everyday, and it' s becoming an addiction because I crave for it every time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is nice to know you also have tea addiction dear friend. But avoid it because peptic ulcer are due to its result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tasted Omelette before but it's very simple to make. I will find time to prepare it someday. Food is important and we must not deprive ourselves of it.

Do you also make Yoghurt?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly for making yogurt it is not a hard task, you need to boiled Milk and cover it there will be no airation in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love omelette with some cut of ham, onio, tomato, green pepper and cheese 😍. This is my favorite combination. I also love yogurt and tea, your combination is the same with mine. Anyway thank you for this healthy tips.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We share many things that are common dear friend. I am lucky to have a virtual friend who love to my recipe by her heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This sounds very delicious, I agree with you that breakfast is an important meal and I love tea too, but dear doctor, 5 spoons of sugar aren't too many for one cup?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asian breakfast is delicious and nutritious, nothing compares to it 😋 My friend, are you a doctor? That's great we two became. Are you a student or a practicing doctor?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alhamdolilah I am certified doctor, asian breakfast is best one and equally liked by non-Asian people as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I live in Latin America, and I don't know much about Asian dishes. When I hear about Asian food, only sushi, lumpias and chop suey because it's the only thing i've ever eaten.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then I have shared all the dishes with recipe. Prepared them and taste for each dish they will be incredibly delicious for you. Thanks and nice to meet you with good information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And it's really been a long while that I had a youghurt. I love it's taste especially when sugar is not much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want to take it with so much sugar I can. I know it can be diabetic but you should eat what your heart mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also eat omelat and Lipton tea over here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is good to hear from you. Lipton has brand taste where eggs are everywhere you must eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i always advice a lot on self satisfaction regardless of anything. when we need to have something never hesitate.. always good to be happy.. i love the meals and the tipal they would go really well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was great pleasure and honor for me to see your presence on my post. I agreed to you, thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer to take the yogurt among all , I love to start my break fast with something chill. That will be yogurt,. It good to give to others most especially those who don't have enough thanks for fhe motivating words sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This was a simple message by me to all my readers. We no doubt live for ourselves but we should live for others as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago