This Is What Happens When You Laugh So Hard

32 117
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Laughter, Laughing, Laugh, Lol, Comedy, ...

Have you ever laughed so hard that your tummy aches already? Or Have you experienced laughing so hard that you could barely breathe?

I've been in situations like that especially when I'm with my friends. Talking to them is basically cheap therapy because we get to talk non-stop about everything under the sun. We also tend to laugh non-stop too! My friends are comedians, I also have a friend whose laugh is so contagious!

In this article, I'll share with you what would happen when a character on Sims 4 laughed so hard.

I've been playing Sims for years already but I haven't encountered this before. I was shocked while I was playing.

There's an event in Sims 4 called Prank Day where characters must engage with the other characters using the Mischief conversation button.

While I'm switching from one character to another, I happen to check out the mother, who is currently dying from laughter! HAHAHAHA

At first I thought she's just pranking everybody since it's Prank Day, but boy, I was wrong! I saw the Grim Reaper coming 🙈

Everybody rushed to the bedroom to see their mother, dying. Some of them haven't changed their clothes yet from swimming.

I thought I could still save the mother by pleading. I let the other character plead to the Grim Reaper. Unfortunately, it didn't work.

The characters keep on crying until the Grim Reaper takes their mom away.


I find it funny to die from laughing so hard but a good reason for dying hahaha Imagine, until your last breath, you're happy!

But in real life scenario, would it be possible for us to die from laughing?

Some people say it's possible for some reasons.

People might pass out from lack of oxygen due to excessive laughter or by inhaling their own tongue, which I find very weird while laughing.

Because of this case on Sims 4, I was curious so I searched for cases that would prove that it's possible.

In this article, you'll see several stories of people who died literally because of laughter. The one that struck me the most was the ice cream vendor who laughed for two-minutes straight! Then he died. Poor guy.

Anyway, that's it for this random article. I haven't written for days already lol. It feels like ages ago. Aigoo!

Wouldn't it be nice to laugh for a long time? But it's scary to think that laughing might be a possible cause of death 😅 Would you still dare to laugh?


August 7, 2022

13
$ 1.21
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 7
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Laughter, Laughing, Laugh, Lol, Comedy, ...

Comments

I don't know if death from laughter is good or not, but it can happen because continuous laughter will cause suffocation and will also create stress on the heart that will cause it to stop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cracked up when I read that you'll be talking about "what happens when a character on Sims 4 laughed so hard" 🤣. Based on the title I thought it would be only about what you wrote half way ahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaranas ako nito 1 time, yung hindi moh mapipigilan ang tawa mo tapos masakit nah yung tyan sah katatawa, tapos biglang sumikip ang dib², hahai nakakaba kaya, ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It might be real i guess,I heard also that kind of story that when we laugh so hard something in our throat will be stuck up and we can feel the shortage of breathing but I didn't witness this kind of scenario.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's good that you didn't witness that kind of scenario. Yep, there are several cases regarding people who died from laughing a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya dapat saktuhan lang po tayo sa pagtawa eh kasi masama naman po kapag nasobrahan na. Anyway thank you so much po sa sponsorship renewal. Salamats po ng marami.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lahat ng sobra ay masama hehe kahit pala sa pag tawa.

You're welcome! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po kaya bawal talaga yung sobra eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Could this be real? Death by laughter? Although I've laughed so hard countless times to the point of coughing but I don't think it will lead someone to death. Anyways, anything is possible 🤷.

A very big thank you for sponsorship renewal 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup, there are existing cases of people who died from laughing 😅 it's absurd at first but as what you've said, anything is possible.

You're welcome! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh there was a time where funny things cannot removed in my head, like I will laughed so hard even for hours hahahaha, uyy wag naman sana ganyan, pero yeah still I think possible indeed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahaha may times din ganyan ako, para akong baliw, pero pa konti konting tawa lang pag naaalala 😂 yung mga namatay yata eh talagang hagalpak ung tawa kaya ayun 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po ako for example kase inaatake ako ng hika pagsobrang tawa....

Ohhh naalala ko yan kapag naglalaro ako before laging namatay Yung character ko kase si ko sila pinagccr

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May friend din ako na ganyan, kaya di sya pwede sobrang tawa talaga.

Naku, bat di mo naman Pina cr 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhaha tapos kapag sumasabog Yung mga appliances ahahahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A nice way to die however they say that laughter is the best medicine, it can cure any problems temporarily and laughing each day might help people to have a good mood. It feels weird if those people died from laughter maybe they already have illness that's why laughing so hard triggers their illness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly! They might have prior sickness. Could be heart diseases or other pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In this case it would be imposibble for me to die. I seldom laughed ! Maybe in writing but in personal I am not. Safe ako, lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks pala sa renewal ate Lhes 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaah bakit? 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam ko possible tlga memetey kapag sobrang tawa lalo na ung mga may certain condition sa lungs eh. Pero bat ako natawa dito sa Sims hahahahaha 😂

What a dumb way to die. 💁🥱😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay oo sis, ung mga meron sa lungs eh for sure may existing breathing conditions din, like hika ganun.

Nakakatawa yan sis, daming echos haha kaya bet kong nilalaro eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

online game ba yan ate hahaahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA ang kulit. Pero ako sa sobrang kakatawa naman ay nauubo na hahaha alam mo un minsan nasasamid pa hahaha. Kaya ayaw ko tumatawa ng sobra ee aigooohaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May times din na ganyan ako 😂 lalo pag super funny talaga, di maiwasan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it depends on how they laugh, some laugh with intensity like villians and some with low intensity like giggle, lol. I have laughed for a long time and only my jaws pain, thankfully no stomach or breathing issues.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I experienced that jaw pain too! Lucky youuu!

I do agree. Most of the time, people like to giggle. Unfortunately, there are people who can't control their laughter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron talaga sis kasi minsan di na makahinga sa subrang tawa. Ako naman sa subrang tawa makakaiyak hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin ate, lagi ako naiiyak or nasakit tyan haha pero masarap sa feeling pag nakakatawa ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou naman.. a happy heart is like a medicine din hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a nice cause of death. At least it's not painful haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like my death to be like this kasi painless hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago