Random things for this wednesday

20 39

Hello my beautiful readcashiers!!

How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great and please be safe where ever you in the world now.

For today's blog ,let me share some random things happened since I can't give you a blog which having a whole 1 topic.

I am trying to find way for our problem

My yesterdays blog was about my problem who makes me stressed until now ,you know the feeling that my mi d was like flying anywhere?I had this feeling where I wanted to poop but I can't ,I felt nervous and stressed for this problem we had.It is a huge money and I don't know where and how to pay it to my sister with in this week.

This morning , asked my niece help coz I am going to widthraw my hive earnings ,since I can't widthraw it all coz I need some hp for me to continue posting and engage with others in the said platform.I only had 25HIVE and 21HBD ,and I don't know howuch the value of it ,I need to widthraw it for our debt but I need to wait for 3 days and widthraw this money.

Empty wallet now

I asked my mother in -law to look for another lending company since she was a member of some lending groups here and there we found one but it was having a bog interest than the other bank where we applied a loan .Since I feel its imposible that we can have the money this week or in the next month and my sister badly needed the amount.So ayun ,okay na kahit medyo malaki yung interest nad I need to pay it for 6 months but the problem is they can't give the money we lend right now coz some officials will need go sign the application for loan and they promised me to release the amount I lend this coming August 4 .I don't have any choice but to wait for.

I chatted my ate and asking another 1 week for it ,even if shes my sister but still I felt ashamed of doing this to her.But I had no choice and good thing she understand me .And this friday is my husband's payday and I told my ate that I will send her 5kpesos or $100 as my partial payment kasi kailangan na niya yung pera.

While having our dinner ,I and my husband was talking about money and we discuss the money we lost like my maternity from SSS ,I was'nt able to get it because ,pinagpasapasahan ako sa office and to the point in the last time I called them for an update ,they did'nt know my wheres my papers was coz the encharge of it was already resigned.And wala na akong magagawa but to accept it ,then next when my husband lost his 20kpesos or $400 because he got scammed from his recruiter ,he was working for almost two months without a salary ,then we able to talk about his friends who asking him worth of 3kpesos or $60 coz he said his son was hospitalized and he needs money and we as parent and we know that feeling when our kids was sick tapos walang pera ,it so hard and because we felt pity for him and his son ,we let him borrow us that amount but he was gone and we can't contact him anymore and my husband trying to investigate the hospital if truly his son was admitted but theres no patient on his surname.And we learned that he was using the money for gambling.

And my husband told me that we should moved on for that whats important is we are not the one who that ,we are just the victim and not the one who committed that crime.

The strong earthquake

This morning ,my sister in-law called me asking if we experienced the earthquake and I told her I did'nt notice.I was'nt able to update my facebool because I was thinking where to find money and there I hurriedly open my facebook account and there I saw what happened to some part s of luzon who experienced the 7.3earthquake magnituted.

A screen shot from a vedio pf yhis chutchwhivh almost colapse,😥

Sorry to hear this of whats happeming to some our kababayan.All I can do I a prayer for the people who are affected on theis earthquake.

She made it and I am proud of her

My younger sister posted in her facebook about the pictorial for her graduation ,finally she graduate and she's done sacrifing for her studies.I am so proud of her that she able to pass this stage for her better future.

My pretty sissy😍

I am praying now that God will guide her and she will pass the licensure examination soon and able to find a job.

And thats all for today ,thank you fpr your time.

Good night🤗

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.42
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Daming ganap sis, congratulations sa kapatid mo.. Im sorry to hear about sa mga bad things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa imo sister maamsh. Unsa ija course? Vet med?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang lakas ng lindol sis. Yung Facebook puro lindol ang laman. Nakakaawa at nakakalungkot sa mga naapektuhan. 🥺

Congratulations to your sissy sis!!! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can send you some HP so you can post if you don't have it my friend. Your sister is gorgeous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its okay miss larra ,I had 137hp hihi ,I tried to powerdown the 50, but I need to wait for 7days 😁 Thank you miss larra,you are gorgeous too ,I saw a lot of photos of you in hive😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good, glad to know that😅. ooh thank you my dear it's kind of you to say so, I'm flattered and shy too 😅🤭❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahm,my friedn who is in read cash and now new landed in hive needs hp ,I only deligate hp and it was not enough hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is your name on Hive dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mitch18

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tanan nimo naagian dae naay rason ,kadtung mga kwarta nga nangawagtang ninyu mabalik ratu hihi kay ang ginoo anaa naga lantaw kung kinsa mangingilad og si kinsa tung giilad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae hihi di jud malikayan naa man juy mga butang nga mahitabo nga wa nato damha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dba sa hive sis need pd sya ug naai sponsor pra mka apil?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di man siguro sis ,wa ko kabalo ana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww free ra d.i sis mo register ana?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura sis basta sa referral link ka mag rigester.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang araw na pagsusulat nyo sa hive yan ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1month be ,estimated amount ko na ipon is $113 ata yun pero di pwede ma withdraw lahat kasi yung iba is andun sa hp nakalagay para maka post at maka pah interact sa iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teh san kita pwede macontact o mchat? May mga iaask sana ako abt hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Messenger.Michelle Casimero Rubio beh ,search mo ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paaccept ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago