I Wanted To... But...

35 64
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #295

July 7, 2022

Hello, read.cash family! Happy Thursday!

For today's blog, it has something to do with today's happenings.

I wanted to grind with my online hustles but the internet connection is really poor today.

At the start of this month, I promised to myself to be more active here in the online world and gladly I was able to do it until today even if the internet connection is not doing good and that is one of the reasons why I am not online for how many hours. In the above picture, even if it's on 4G still it wasn't fast. The Internet connection can be compared to a snail. So slow that it sometimes makes me pissed because I can't use properly the mobile data that I bought.

I wanted to interact and post in Hive but I my RC (Resource Credit) is very low.

When I say low, it's very, very low as of the moment. Since the delegation of HP from my TG friend had reached a month already, that means it was back to her already just the last day. Having low HP in the wallet will always consume more RC when doing transactions like commenting and posting. As I noticed this morning when I replied to a comment, the total percent of RC deducted is 14% since before I commented I had 15 RC but after I was left with 1%.

When I still have a delegation from my friend, I only consumed fewer percentage of RC. That's why, it's better if we have more Hive Power in Hive, or else we can't interact and post for how many days because of not having enough RC to do transactions.

I wanted to post in Blurt but it is under maintenance at the moment.

We are aware of the posting and voting issues on #BLURT, please be patient and look out for further announcements of a fix! $BLURT #Socialfi

From: @blurtofficial's Twitter post-@11:34 AM

The #Blurt blockchain seems to have a stuck expiration tx, likely from a 2-year proposal expiry today. The chain is live but no tx's get through. This may require an HF, please stand by for updates. Enjoy the good outdoors in the meantime! #Socialfi $BLURT

From: @blurtofficial's post @1:38PM

I posted a blog last night and I noticed that the blurtbooster who usually visit every post didn't appear in my notification and even with others' post and when I read the post of blurting official, now I know that there's an issue In blurt so I only posted two short posts today and just upvote others post.

Hi everyone, please note that this fix may take 48 hours, or longer, but we will get Blurt back up one way or another. It may involve deprecating the whole proposal system, which may be a good thing as it could turn into a hot zone for disagreement in the future.

Statement by @megadrive in Discord

So for now I will not post in blurt, I will just upvote others' content. Hopefully, after 48 hours, the maintenance will be done.

So that's for my blog today. Thanks for your time!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

17
$ 1.67
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Magdelegate ako sayo sis sa Hive. Para makapagcomment and post ka na. Imonitor mo lang lagi ang rc and vp mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

don't worry dear. I hope your internet problem is solved. do not give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano mas maganda gamitin sis hive or blurt? Gusto ko din magtry sana.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Para sa akin sis Hive kasi maraming Curators doon na mag upvote sa blog mo basta ma nagustuhan nila ang gawa mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Curious ako sa blurt and hive

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Blogging platform din yang dalawa sis pero medyo complicated nga lang ang Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit complicated Ang give?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa joy mga babag maamsh pero laban lang. Di man pod na kanunay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh may maintenance din pala yung blurt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arghh same with mine. 16% nalang hahaha. After commenting and following some friends auon ang bilis nya mag bawas. 4 days bago ma full na naman haneps.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Andun ka na sa Hive, ano username mo doon? kaya nga eh, ang bilis maubos ng RC kasi ang baba lang ng HP natin eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep yep, ruffatotmeee ako dun. Di pala g kita mapafollow back, naubos na rc ko hahahaha. Sakin hp 6 palang nga ee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good that you are able to be active on all these platforms despite the poor internet, go ahead my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trying to be active friend. It really hard to grind if the connection is not doing good. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll delegate you a little so you could continue interacting, sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala, thank you so much sis. Laking bagay na yan sa akin, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maliit na bagay, sis! see you there tomorrow!!!tinag pala kta sa last post ko. join ka dun sis 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankie so much sis and thanks din sa tag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

xoxoxo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nanggigigil na, gusto ko na dn magblurt and hive. Wag ka magalala sis, grind pa dn ng grind!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mag blurt at Hive ka na din sis. Kaya nga sis, bahala na kung mahina ang connection, grind pa din ng grind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag marami na akong time, mejo busy pa lately dn kasi. Basta anjan naman kayong mga pwede kong mapagtanungan if makagawa nako. Meron bang group nyan sa ibang messaging app para sa mga newbies?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Discord pwede ka doon para May matutunan ka sa mga basics about Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong community sis? Pwede ba magjoin kahit wala pa account?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwdeng pwede Sis. Mas better nga yan na mag observe ka muna bago maggawa ng account.

Ito yung discord sis ng Hiveph https://discord.gg/hN2t2KMG

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayan thank you sis! mua chups!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Enjoy ka doon Marami lang matutunan sa iba for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not familiar with the Blurt platform, but I might check on it soon my friend especially when I'm motivated to write anew.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Blurt has a little similarity with Hive my friend but it's more simple to use than Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, thankss for this info my friend. I might check on it later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blurt is still on maintenance my friend but you can search about it so when you joined you will have more knowledge of it already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still trying to understand the HP and RC in hive. Kakapasok ko lang dun kanina ate. Haha. Let's see kung anong mangyayari.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, nakapag start ka na pala doon. Same username lang gamit mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap sana mag grind ng mag grind sis pero hindi na kinakaya ng katawanng lupa hehehe,minsan gusto ko magsulat pero yung utak ko antok na antok na kaya tinutulog ko nalang kesa sa headache pa abutin ko,kaya salute to you sis nagagawa mo lahat yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan din isa sa problema ko sis, pagod much sa mga gawain kaya minsan di din makapagsulat eh. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago